Please Don't Truncate This Election - Comdeian I Go Dye Writes an Open Letter to Buhari

Date: 23-02-2023 7:49 pm (2 years ago) | Author: kacy lee
- at 23-02-2023 07:49 PM (2 years ago)

Francis Agoda popularly known as I Go Dye, a Nigerian comedian, motivational speaker, writer and social crusader has through an open letter to the outgoing president of Nigeria, Muhammad Buhari pleaded that the election process should not be truncated.

I Go Dye who has successfully organized several international comedy shows such as “I go Dye Standing” , took to his verified Instagram page on Thursday to urge the President to allow for a free and fair election.

He wrote:
“DON’T LET ANYONE USE YOU TO TRUNCATE 2023 ELECTIONS PASS A GOOD NAME OF HONOUR TO YOUR CHILDREN AS DESCENDANT OF A GREAT MAN. THAT WILL BE ONE OF THE GREATEST GIFT FOR THIS GENERATION FREE AND FAIR ELECTIONS

Your excellency, Firstly, as a citizen of this great country and Goodwill Ambassador for Fight Against Corruption, I write you as we walk towards the polls. I feel the pains like majority of Nigerians who are expecting a better Nation at this trying times , nature has bestowed you a great opportunity to conduct this general elections that will determine the fate of Nigerians,
once again.

I want to remind you that you were voted in 2015 as a man of repute by majority of Nigerians and you owe us a deep sense of responsibility in these regards.

As it stands today you are the only General left in our democratic system who was part and active at the civil war, so nature has giving you the opportunity to unite this Nation and lead a new path into greatness by establishing the fact that voters are not induced or being intimidated, your legacy in this direction will write your name in the hearts of men, whereby generations unborn will live to honour your offsprings as Noble descendents of a great man so don’t let anyone lure you to truncate the election this is one of the greatest gift you can pass to this generation.

As a Eminent global diplomat for peace advocate, I want to advise that majority of Nigerian are having difficulties accessing their hard earned funds. because 70% of Nigerians are Artisans who live on daily micro Transactions.

The hardship is really on the masses not on the political class so after the presidential election the new money can be circulate the citizens have taken the pains upon themselves with the hope of a Free and fair elections that will afford Nigerians a president of their choice in spite of the circumstances with believe for a better future I also call on Nigerians and the youths to take their destiny in their hands and sow a seed of progress by coming out to vote peacefully we all have the capacity to make a difference. As we hope for a better future as a Nation. Amb Francis Agoda.”

Posted: at 23-02-2023 07:49 PM (2 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- gogoman at 23-02-2023 09:34 PM (2 years ago)
BUHARI RULE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Posted: at 23-02-2023 09:34 PM (2 years ago) | Grande Master
- fineboy77 at 23-02-2023 09:41 PM (2 years ago)
I go dye don dey speak English?

Posted: at 23-02-2023 09:41 PM (2 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Allsense at 23-02-2023 11:25 PM (2 years ago)
Na so
Posted: at 23-02-2023 11:25 PM (2 years ago) | Gistmaniac

1. ‘Where Is The Black Pope?’ -Reno Omokri Slams Catholic Church, Questions Christian Leaderships

2. "6 Weddings Aren't Enough, I Wanted To Marry Priscilla Ojo Everywhere" - Juma Jux Reveals

3. Lagos Company Boss, Olalekan Adewoye Docked For Alleged $680,622.65 Fraud

4. President Tinubu Appoints Princess Atika Ajana As Executive Director Of Projects For NCDC

5. Mercy Chinwo’s Ex-Manager, EeZeeTee Granted ₦20m Bail Over Alleged $397,106 Forex Fraud

6. 21Yr Old Nigerian Man Released Without Jail Time After He Attacked A Man With Hammer In Poland

7. BREAKING: JAMB Releases 2025 UTME Results

8. "I Was Nearly Burnt Alive In My Office During #EndSARS Protests"- Desmond Elliott

9. PHOTOS: Troops Arrest Notorious Gunrunners, Recover Arms In Kaduna

10. Actor Emeka Nwagbarocha Knocks Nigerians Over VeryDarkMan Welcome Party

1. JUST IN! EFCC Labels VeryDarkMan A ‘BANDIT’

2. Benue In Uproar As Leaked Adult Videos Spark Outrage, Calls For Arrests

3. Prophecy Resurfaces As Pastor’s Warning To VeryDarkMan Goes Viral After Arrest (Photos)

4. Woman Sparks Outrage Over Post Urging Abroad-Based Men to Avoid Igbo Wives Without Prenup

5. 18Yr Old Boy Impregnates 10 Girls, Including His Boss' Daughter After He Was Sent To Learn A

6. 103 Virgin Girls Initiated Into Womanhood At Ovia Osese Festival In Kogi State (Photos)

7. "Many Have Suffered From Stroke" -Pastor Oyakhilome’s Sermon On Salt Sparks Heated Debate (Vid)

8. Tension At Tinubu’s Empowerment Event As Women Walk Out During Rivers First Lady’s Speech

9. VDM And I Are Officially Married - Actress Sarah Martins Drops Bombshell

10. LA HOTTIE! Davido’s Wife, Chioma Adeleke, Flaunts Her Hot Bod In Lovely New Photos