Men WHY? (Page 2)

Date: 05-01-2011 10:13 pm (13 years ago) | Author: Okonkwo ore
1 [2] 3 4 5 ... 9
- ILOVEIT at 5-01-2011 10:50 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: kebella on  5-01-2011 10:26 PM
I WILL SLICE HIIM TO PIECE
u can't do noting,do you think you can use violent to force him to marry you huh? i'm not in support for the guy action though

Posted: at 5-01-2011 10:50 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- ILOVEIT at 5-01-2011 10:52 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: onyin on  5-01-2011 10:18 PM
i know its hard,but i will move on with my life.you can neva tell,maybe there is sumone much more better than that dude.every disappointment is a blessing.sumtimes you think you can neva replace him,but you can allys replace him.even get sumone 10times better, mostly when the guy is silly.
gbosa for you..you get that right  Wink

Posted: at 5-01-2011 10:52 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- ILOVEIT at 5-01-2011 10:52 PM (13 years ago)
@true..how old is she?

Posted: at 5-01-2011 10:52 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- onyin at 5-01-2011 10:53 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: truenaija2 on  5-01-2011 10:42 PM
Quote from: onyin on  5-01-2011 10:32 PM
Quote from: truenaija2 on  5-01-2011 10:23 PM
@onyin u r right but she is old now what if nobody else ever marries her? u know in our country men don't like marrying older ladies dey prefer young ladies
God forbid.sumbody will marry her.yep,nigerian men like younger women but she can still find a man.not a younger man though,but a man of her choice.her hands her clean,all she has done was help.help a needy and helpless person.and God will reward her for that..there are so many fishes in the river.and let her keep praying to God and stop telling everyone how she helped this guy.let it be between she and God.

no she didnt tell anyone i witnessed it and i truly hope she finds someone onyin i truly hope
.prayer is the key.you should allys pray for her.aslong as she's a good woman ,with a good heart and  a free spirit.she will find sumone.
Posted: at 5-01-2011 10:53 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- truenaija2 at 5-01-2011 10:53 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: ILOVEIT on  5-01-2011 10:50 PM
u can't do noting,do you think you can use violent to force him to marry you huh? i'm not in support for the guy action though

so u can do this? Undecided
Posted: at 5-01-2011 10:53 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- sixtyhoneyy at 5-01-2011 10:54 PM (13 years ago)
hmmm anyway no comment
Posted: at 5-01-2011 10:54 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- truenaija2 at 5-01-2011 10:55 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: ILOVEIT on  5-01-2011 10:52 PM
@true..how old is she?

i dont really know oooh Undecided but in her late 30´s if not in her 40´s
Posted: at 5-01-2011 10:55 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ILOVEIT at 5-01-2011 10:55 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: truenaija2 on  5-01-2011 10:53 PM
Quote from: ILOVEIT on  5-01-2011 10:50 PM

so u can do this? Undecided
nah! can't you see that i said,i'm not in support of the guy action..but violent ain't the way to solve the issue ok

Posted: at 5-01-2011 10:55 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- onyin at 5-01-2011 10:55 PM (13 years ago)
i know its hard,but i will move on with my life.you can neva tell,maybe there is sumone much more better than that dude.every disappointment is a blessing.sumtimes you think you can neva replace him,but you can allys replace him.even get sumone 10times better, mostly when the guy is silly.
Cheesy thanks.
Posted: at 5-01-2011 10:55 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- ILOVEIT at 5-01-2011 10:56 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: truenaija2 on  5-01-2011 10:55 PM
@true..how old is she?

wow!! and the dude?

Posted: at 5-01-2011 10:56 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- truenaija2 at 5-01-2011 10:56 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: sixtyhoneyy on  5-01-2011 10:54 PM
hmmm anyway no comment

y now ? pls say something
Posted: at 5-01-2011 10:56 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- truenaija2 at 5-01-2011 10:58 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: ILOVEIT on  5-01-2011 10:56 PM
@true..how old is she?

wow!! and the dude?

i really dont know Undecided but they should be in d same age group Embarrassed
Posted: at 5-01-2011 10:58 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- truenaija2 at 5-01-2011 11:00 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: jimmy35 on  5-01-2011 10:49 PM
Ladies they do worst after u helped em at school wen there are big
 girls when their level has changed they wil say yu no longer their type they wil pay u all the money u spent on em girls  that ve conscience do this every day i think guys hardly do this only a few do this and if they do they dont conscience wr should not bite the hand that fed  us bcos what gors around comes around

yeah we should not bite the finger that fed us
Posted: at 5-01-2011 11:00 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ILOVEIT at 5-01-2011 11:07 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: truenaija2 on  5-01-2011 10:58 PM
@true..how old is she?

wow!! and the dude?

wow!! it hurt so much coz the woman in question is not that young anymore..but why should the woman wait so long to marry the dude?anyway the guy is a ingrate for real..but you don't need to generalized it,ok.cuz i have witness similar situation where a girl did the same thing to a man..  Sad

Posted: at 5-01-2011 11:07 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- Kennee at 5-01-2011 11:08 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: truenaija2 on  5-01-2011 10:13 PM
A lady was dating a guy right from school he didn´t have money she took care of him even with the little her father gave her she even struggled to give him money to go out of the country. she is getting old now he wants to marry a sweet sixteen Undecided after wasting d days of her youth they say we should be good girls but do dey really value good girls? Undecided  men why do u do this?  :'(ladies if u were in dis lady´s shoe what would u do?

It's Only People who Choose to be Blind to the Obvious Evil Characters of their Partners dat Fall Victims of Such

Posted: at 5-01-2011 11:08 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- ILOVEIT at 5-01-2011 11:09 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: ILOVEIT on  5-01-2011 11:07 PM
@true..how old is she?

wow!! and the dude?

wow!! it hurt so much coz the woman in question is not that young anymore..but why should the woman wait so long to marry the dude?anyway the guy is an ingrate for real..but you don't need to generalized it,ok.cuz i have witness similar situation where a girl did the same thing to a man..  Sad

Posted: at 5-01-2011 11:09 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- truenaija2 at 5-01-2011 11:10 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Kennee on  5-01-2011 11:08 PM
A lady was dating a guy right from school he didn´t have money she took care of him even with the little her father gave her she even struggled to give him money to go out of the country. she is getting old now he wants to marry a sweet sixteen Undecided after wasting d days of her youth they say we should be good girls but do dey really value good girls? Undecided  men why do u do this?  :'(ladies if u were in dis lady´s shoe what would u do?

It's Only People who Choose to be Blind to the Obvious Evil Characters of their Partners dat Fall Victims of Such

hmmmm but they say true love is blind Embarrassed
Posted: at 5-01-2011 11:10 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ILOVEIT at 5-01-2011 11:10 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: onyin on  5-01-2011 10:55 PM
Cheesy thanks.
u r welcome  Smiley Cool

Posted: at 5-01-2011 11:10 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- truenaija2 at 5-01-2011 11:12 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: ILOVEIT on  5-01-2011 11:07 PM
@true..how old is she?

wow!! and the dude?

i am not generalizing but from lots of seeing i say dis its just an hobby for 80% of men if not all

wow!! it hurt so much coz the woman in question is not that young anymore..but why should the woman wait so long to marry the dude?anyway the guy is a ingrate for real..but you don't need to generalized it,ok.cuz i have witness similar situation where a girl did the same thing to a man..  Sad
Posted: at 5-01-2011 11:12 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Kennee at 5-01-2011 11:13 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: truenaija2 on  5-01-2011 11:10 PM
Quote from: Kennee on  5-01-2011 11:08 PM

hmmmm but they say true love is blind Embarrassed

But not Stupid

Posted: at 5-01-2011 11:13 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
1 [2] 3 4 5 ... 9

1. Popular Content Creator, Chidike Emmanuel Shot Dead In Abuja

2. BREAKING: Police Arrest Singer, Portable Over Alleged G-Wagon Debt

3. I’m Single But Have Broken A Few Hearts Says Singer, Ayra Starr

4. VIDEO: Singer, Reekado Banks Shows Off His Pending Multimillion Naira Project

5. VID: Nigerian Man Cries Out After Delta Govt Demolishes His N100m Building Structure

6. Man, Elisha Allagedly Kills His Girlfriend, Chops Up Her Body In Akwa Ibom

7. Lady Recounts Her Horrifying Ordeal With One-Chance Robbers in Lagos

8. ISWAP Founder's Son Surrenders To Nigerian Security In Borno

9. Breaking: Oil Magnate, Sholaye Jeremi, Loses Mother

10. How Herdsmen Kill Pregnant Woman, 10 Others In Benue

11. JUST IN: ASUU Threatens Nationwide Strike

12. 17 BDC Operators Sentenced To 6 months Imprisonment For Operating Without Licence In Kano

13. 5 Soldiers Reportedly Killed, Others Injured As Bandits Attack Military Camp In Katsina

14. 23 Bandits Reportedly Killed In Zamfara Rivalry Clash

1. POLITICAL TURMOIL UNVEILED! 'Wike Was Instrumental To Peter Obi's Exit From PDP' - Paul Ibe

2. Peter Obi Visits Atiku in Abuja as Speculation of Unified Front For 2027 Elections Intensifies

3. Wetin She Wear - Movie Producer, Stanley Nwoko Mocks Destiny Etiko Over Her AMVCA Outfit

4. Lady Raises Alarm Over State of Actor, Nonso Diobi After Spotting Him in Her Area (Video)

5. Reactions as Naira Marley and Sam Larry Were Spotted Vibing to Portable's Diss Track About Them

6. Nigeria Rapper, Dremo Hits Back At Sarkodie’s Shade Of Nigeria’s Big 3 Artists With Diss Track

7. Afrobeat Singer, Davido Blasts Popular Blog For Calling Him “Papa Ifeanyi”

8. 'We Kidnap, Extort & Rap3 Male Victims' - Gang Of Homosegxwal Criminals Arrested In Lekki

9. EFCC Boss, Olukoyede Faces Visa Ban Threat Over Yahaya Bello's Case

10. Man Shoots Stepmom Who Tried To Give Him Hug During Graduation Ceremony