Men WHY? (Page 3)

Date: 05-01-2011 10:13 pm (14 years ago) | Author: Okonkwo ore
1 2 [3] 4 5 6 ... 9
- truenaija2 at 5-01-2011 11:14 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: truenaija2 on  5-01-2011 11:12 PM
Quote from: ILOVEIT on  5-01-2011 11:07 PM
Quote from: truenaija2 on  5-01-2011 10:58 PM
Quote from: ILOVEIT on  5-01-2011 10:56 PM
Quote from: truenaija2 on  5-01-2011 10:55 PM
Quote from: ILOVEIT on  5-01-2011 10:52 PM
@true..how old is she?

i dont really know oooh Undecided but in her late 30´s if not in her 40´s
wow!! and the dude?

i am not generalizing but from lots of seeing i say dis its just an hobby for 80% of men if not all

i really dont know Undecided but they should be in d same age group Embarrassed
wow!! it hurt so much coz the woman in question is not that young anymore..but why should the woman wait so long to marry the dude?anyway the guy is a ingrate for real..but you don't need to generalized it,ok.cuz i have witness similar situation where a girl did the same thing to a man..  Sad

i am not generalizing but from lots of seeing i say this its just an hobby for 80% of men if not all
Posted: at 5-01-2011 11:14 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- truenaija2 at 5-01-2011 11:16 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: Kennee on  5-01-2011 11:13 PM
Quote from: truenaija2 on  5-01-2011 11:10 PM
Quote from: Kennee on  5-01-2011 11:08 PM
Quote from: truenaija2 on  5-01-2011 10:13 PM
A lady was dating a guy right from school he didn´t have money she took care of him even with the little her father gave her she even struggled to give him money to go out of the country. she is getting old now he wants to marry a sweet sixteen Undecided after wasting d days of her youth they say we should be good girls but do dey really value good girls? Undecided  men why do u do this?  :'(ladies if u were in dis lady´s shoe what would u do?

It's Only People who Choose to be Blind to the Obvious Evil Characters of their Partners dat Fall Victims of Such

hmmmm but they say true love is blind Embarrassed

But not Stupid

Being blind can b worst than stupid too cos d person cant see Embarrassed
Posted: at 5-01-2011 11:16 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- kebella at 5-01-2011 11:19 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: ILOVEIT on  5-01-2011 10:50 PM
Quote from: kebella on  5-01-2011 10:26 PM
I WILL SLICE HIIM TO PIECE
u can't do noting,do you think you can use violent to force him to marry you huh? i'm not in support for the guy action though

TRY ME DOC  Angry Angry Angry Angry

Posted: at 5-01-2011 11:19 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- truenaija2 at 5-01-2011 11:23 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: kebella on  5-01-2011 11:19 PM
Quote from: ILOVEIT on  5-01-2011 10:50 PM
Quote from: kebella on  5-01-2011 10:26 PM
I WILL SLICE HIIM TO PIECE
u can't do noting,do you think you can use violent to force him to marry you huh? i'm not in support for the guy action though

TRY ME DOC  Angry Angry Angry Angry

abii Grin
Posted: at 5-01-2011 11:23 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- justceetah at 5-01-2011 11:25 PM (14 years ago)
D ladies are also guilty of this.So ladies WHY?

Posted: at 5-01-2011 11:25 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ILOVEIT at 5-01-2011 11:26 PM (14 years ago)
@true..how old is she?

wow!! and the dude?

i am not generalizing but from lots of seeing i say dis its just an hobby for 80% of men if not all

wow!! it hurt so much coz the woman in question is not that young anymore..but why should the woman wait so long to marry the dude?anyway the guy is a ingrate for real..but you don't need to generalized it,ok.cuz i have witness similar situation where a girl did the same thing to a man..  Sad
80%   Undecided hmmm i can't tell about that, but i real feel for the woman.the only blame i've for the woman is that she waited long to ask the man hands in marriage..caution for all you ladies,presently LOVE ain't blind no more...so stop deceiving yourself by  believing that love is blind...trust me love this days does see and run like a mexico rat lol

Posted: at 5-01-2011 11:26 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- onyin at 5-01-2011 11:27 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: justceetah on  5-01-2011 11:25 PM
lol.but now its a man,not a lady.
Posted: at 5-01-2011 11:27 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- truenaija2 at 5-01-2011 11:28 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: ILOVEIT on  5-01-2011 11:26 PM
@true..how old is she?

wow!! and the dude?

80%   Undecided hmmm i can't tell about that, but i real feel for the woman.the only blame i've for the woman is that she waited long to ask the man hands in marriage..caution for all you ladies,presently LOVE ain't blind no more...so stop deceiving yourself by  believing that love is blind...trust me love this days does see and run like a mexico rat lol

u dey make me laugh Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin lol
Posted: at 5-01-2011 11:28 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- truenaija2 at 5-01-2011 11:30 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: onyin on  5-01-2011 11:27 PM
Quote from: justceetah on  5-01-2011 11:25 PM
lol.but now its a man,not a lady.

pls justceetah  thats another topic lets tackle this one Wink
Posted: at 5-01-2011 11:30 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ILOVEIT at 5-01-2011 11:33 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: truenaija2 on  5-01-2011 11:28 PM
Quote from: ILOVEIT on  5-01-2011 11:26 PM
@true..how old is she?

wow!! and the dude?

u dey make me laugh Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin lol
Grin Grin Grin yes it's funny but TRUE TALK  Wink

Posted: at 5-01-2011 11:33 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- onyin at 5-01-2011 11:49 PM (14 years ago)
lol.
Posted: at 5-01-2011 11:49 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- ILOVEIT at 6-01-2011 12:00 AM (14 years ago)
yap! onyin believe me..yes! there is nothing wrong to love your guy with all your heart and mind but to avoid early stage "HYPERTENSION" let that love stand in between 80 -85%,the rest you can manage it, in case of unexpected happen..ALMIGHTY GOD is the only person we can trust beyond 100% coz he never disappoint us,rather we are the one disappointing HIM every second of the day...i have said my own!!!

Posted: at 6-01-2011 12:00 AM (14 years ago) | Hero
- onyin at 6-01-2011 12:08 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: ILOVEIT on  6-01-2011 12:00 AM
yap! onyin believe me..yes! there is nothing wrong to love your guy with all your heart and mind but to avoid early stage "HYPERTENSION" let that love stand in between 80 -85%,the rest you can manage it, in case of unexpected happen..ALMIGHTY GOD is the only person we can trust beyond 100% coz he never disappoint us,rather we are the one disappointing HIM every second of the day...i have said my own!!!
true talk.not every boyfriend and girlfriend/Dating  stuff leads to marriage.in her case,i think she waited for too long.I mean she would have asked him about it and see his reaction,if he was not ready then she would have given other suitors sum chance.I mean it gets to a certain age/stage in a woman's life where you see uncountable suitors.
Posted: at 6-01-2011 12:08 AM (14 years ago) | Hero
- ILOVEIT at 6-01-2011 12:19 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: onyin on  6-01-2011 12:08 AM
true talk.not every boyfriend and girlfriend/Dating  stuff leads to marriage.in her case,i think she waited for too long.I mean she would have asked him about it and see his reaction,if he was not ready then she would have given other suitors sum chance.I mean it gets to a certain age/stage in a woman's life where you see uncountable suitors.
that's my point..she waited too long .and that's why the guy in question used her to achieved his selfish interest..now you can see that she is now closing to her 40! according to truenaija...she believed in the say: "that love is blind"..assuming she's a bit younger no qualms she can still get many suitors...though i wish her the best..that's why the world we are living in ain't perfect...most time good people finish last  Smiley

Posted: at 6-01-2011 12:19 AM (14 years ago) | Hero
- onyin at 6-01-2011 12:33 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: ILOVEIT on  6-01-2011 12:19 AM
that's my point..she waited too long .and that's why the guy in question used her to achieved his selfish interest..now you can see that she is now closing to her 40! according to truenaija...she believed in the say: "that love is blind"..assuming she's a bit younger no qualms she can still get many suitors...though i wish her the best..that's why the world we are living in ain't perfect...most time good people finish last  Smiley
yea, you are right.most times good people finish last.
Posted: at 6-01-2011 12:33 AM (14 years ago) | Hero
- ILOVEIT at 6-01-2011 12:38 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: onyin on  6-01-2011 12:33 AM
Quote from: ILOVEIT on  6-01-2011 12:19 AM
yea, you are right.most times good people finish last.
i have seen alot from my early age till date,still learning though  Wink..the worst thing that can happen to anybody is to be too VULNERABLE  do to his/her kindness  Wink

Posted: at 6-01-2011 12:38 AM (14 years ago) | Hero
- mazi at 6-01-2011 12:43 AM (14 years ago)
A lady was dating a guy right from school he didn´t have money she took care of him even with the little her father gave her she even struggled to give him money to go out of the country. she is getting old now he wants to marry a sweet sixteen Undecided after wasting d days of her youth they say we should be good girls but do dey really value good girls? Undecided  men why do u do this?  :'(ladies if u were in dis lady´s shoe what would u do?

both man nd woman can be treacherous at times, it's nt peculiar to one gender.
there are bounds of worst incidents dat hv were bn perpetuated by women too.
it's nt always good to stereotype. condemn d individual if u will.
Posted: at 6-01-2011 12:43 AM (14 years ago) | Hero
- HOPEA23 at 6-01-2011 12:45 AM (14 years ago)
hold it poster....your story is incomplete..what happened between the girl and the dude in question,,,did he brokeup with her?

Posted: at 6-01-2011 12:45 AM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- diplomatik at 6-01-2011 01:53 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: onyin on  5-01-2011 10:18 PM
i know its hard,but i will move on with my life.you can neva tell,maybe there is sumone much more better than that dude.every disappointment is a blessing.sumtimes you think you can neva replace him,but you can allys replace him.even get sumone 10times better, mostly when the guy is silly.

onyin said it  Cheesy

Posted: at 6-01-2011 01:53 AM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- cityboy001 at 6-01-2011 04:04 AM (14 years ago)
Honestly speaking guys are fond of that .....i am a guy but i have seen this happen no be say dem tell me ....This gal dey carry food dey come feed this guy and the guy dey for one room ....the girl went against her aunty she stays with no even her parent to love and care for this guy.the guy go wash em jeans for night so em go wear am commot for morning that is how broke he was ..but rightnow he is rich.own a house around Ikeja,travels to Europe like say na my village for Enugu but this girl dey jump bike up and down and she don dey old too .

If a girl is above 30 with a long term relationship fine but above 30 and you want a new relationship then its hard man .....But the girl in question have to move on truly she might find out there weren't meant to be...Her charming prince fit dey wait for her some where....Anyway i dey look for wife sha but i dey look for under 22.anyone intrested ?lol
Posted: at 6-01-2011 04:04 AM (14 years ago) | Newbie
1 2 [3] 4 5 6 ... 9