Men WHY? (Page 4)

Date: 05-01-2011 10:13 pm (14 years ago) | Author: Okonkwo ore
1 2 3 [4] 5 6 7 ... 9
- justceetah at 6-01-2011 04:21 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: onyin on  5-01-2011 11:27 PM
Quote from: justceetah on  5-01-2011 11:25 PM
D ladies are also guilty of this.So ladies WHY?
lol.but now its a man,not a lady.
Grin

Posted: at 6-01-2011 04:21 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- justceetah at 6-01-2011 04:44 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: truenaija2 on  5-01-2011 11:30 PM

pls justceetah  thats another topic lets tackle this one Wink
lol sharp girl,but d fact is every1 has different reasons 4 doing things.Maybe he found sm1 better,or maybe he never intended on marrying her b4.I believe no 1 is worth such a sacrifice esp when they're not married.Perhaps dis is what we get 4 showering xcess luv n care 2 our bf/gf.Love plays a game on us,a game that there's 80% of us losing.There's nothing she can do 2 d guy but just to let go and move on.The guy myt make it out there and pay her off if she starts complaining.Its a pity she has to learn dis way

Posted: at 6-01-2011 04:44 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Priceless-jewel at 6-01-2011 05:53 AM (14 years ago)
hmmm
Posted: at 6-01-2011 05:53 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- juleshotluv at 6-01-2011 06:47 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: truenaija2 on  5-01-2011 10:13 PM
A lady was dating a guy right from school he didn´t have money she took care of him even with the little her father gave her she even struggled to give him money to go out of the country. she is getting old now he wants to marry a sweet sixteen Undecided after wasting d days of her youth they say we should be good girls but do dey really value good girls? Undecided  men why do u do this?  :'(ladies if u were in dis lady´s shoe what would u do?

NOTHING!
Posted: at 6-01-2011 06:47 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- El-magnifico at 6-01-2011 09:31 AM (14 years ago)
SHIT HAPPENS EVERY WHERE, & ITS NOT A CRIME AGAINST HUMANITY ANY LONGER, AS FOR THE LADY IN QUOTE, ABEG HELP ME CONTACT HER COS NA GOOD SAMARITAN LIKE HER, I DEY PRAY TO MARRY ALL MY ENTIRE LIFE.
Posted: at 6-01-2011 09:31 AM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- FlyMamacita at 6-01-2011 01:18 PM (14 years ago)
hmmm
Posted: at 6-01-2011 01:18 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- onyiis at 6-01-2011 01:27 PM (14 years ago)
I sincerly believe in true Love and the helping spirit ............................ wisdom should be applied avove all

Posted: at 6-01-2011 01:27 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- truenaija2 at 6-01-2011 05:50 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: ILOVEIT on  6-01-2011 12:00 AM
yap! onyin believe me..yes! there is nothing wrong to love your guy with all your heart and mind but to avoid early stage "HYPERTENSION" let that love stand in between 80 -85%,the rest you can manage it, in case of unexpected happen..ALMIGHTY GOD is the only person we can trust beyond 100% coz he never disappoint us,rather we are the one disappointing HIM every second of the day...i have said my own!!!

direct from d love doctors desk Grin Wink DOCTORS PRESCRIPTION
Posted: at 6-01-2011 05:50 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- truenaija2 at 6-01-2011 05:52 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: El-magnifico on  6-01-2011 09:31 AM
SHIT HAPPENS EVERY WHERE, & ITS NOT A CRIME AGAINST HUMANITY ANY LONGER, AS FOR THE LADY IN QUOTE, ABEG HELP ME CONTACT HER COS NA GOOD SAMARITAN LIKE HER, I DEY PRAY TO MARRY ALL MY ENTIRE LIFE.

@elmAGNIFICO U WAN DO HER ANOTHER 419 lol Grin
Posted: at 6-01-2011 05:52 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- truenaija2 at 6-01-2011 05:58 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: justceetah on  6-01-2011 04:44 AM
Quote from: truenaija2 on  5-01-2011 11:30 PM

pls justceetah  thats another topic lets tackle this one Wink
lol sharp girl,but d fact is every1 has different reasons 4 doing things.Maybe he found sm1 better,or maybe he never intended on marrying her b4.I believe no 1 is worth such a sacrifice esp when they're not married.Perhaps dis is what we get 4 showering xcess luv n care 2 our bf/gf.Love plays a game on us,a game that there's 80% of us losing.There's nothing she can do 2 d guy but just to let go and move on.The guy myt make it out there and pay her off if she starts complaining.Its a pity she has to learn dis way

@justceetah thanks for d compliment, she has money she doesnt need his money she just loves him its a pity love played a game on her and i agree with u on most of d things  u said, yeah its really a pity she had to xperience such horror Cool
Posted: at 6-01-2011 05:58 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- truenaija2 at 6-01-2011 06:06 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: mazi on  6-01-2011 12:43 AM
A lady was dating a guy right from school he didn´t have money she took care of him even with the little her father gave her she even struggled to give him money to go out of the country. she is getting old now he wants to marry a sweet sixteen Undecided after wasting d days of her youth they say we should be good girls but do dey really value good girls? Undecided  men why do u do this?  :'(ladies if u were in dis lady´s shoe what would u do?

both man nd woman can be treacherous at times, it's nt peculiar to one gender.
there are bounds of worst incidents dat hv were bn perpetuated by women too.
it's nt always good to stereotype. condemn d individual if u will.

i am not being stereotype infact i dont even know d meaning of that word
Posted: at 6-01-2011 06:06 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- truenaija2 at 6-01-2011 06:13 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: cityboy001 on  6-01-2011 04:04 AM
Honestly speaking guys are fond of that .....i am a guy but i have seen this happen no be say dem tell me ....This gal dey carry food dey come feed this guy and the guy dey for one room ....the girl went against her aunty she stays with no even her parent to love and care for this guy.the guy go wash em jeans for night so em go wear am commot for morning that is how broke he was ..but rightnow he is rich.own a house around Ikeja,travels to Europe like say na my village for Enugu but this girl dey jump bike up and down and she don dey old too . TRUE TALK!!!!!

If a girl is above 30 with a long term relationship fine but above 30 and you want a new relationship then its hard man .....But the girl in question have to move on truly she might find out there weren't meant to be...Her charming prince fit dey wait for her some where....Anyway i dey look for wife sha but i dey look for under 22.anyone intrested ?lol

u talk true NICE ONE Wink
Posted: at 6-01-2011 06:13 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Kennee at 6-01-2011 06:15 PM (14 years ago)
Women, WHY??

Posted: at 6-01-2011 06:15 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- truenaija2 at 6-01-2011 06:20 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: Kennee on  6-01-2011 06:15 PM
Women, WHY??

Dat nah another topic kennee make we talk this one first  Cool
Posted: at 6-01-2011 06:20 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Kennee at 6-01-2011 06:40 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: truenaija2 on  6-01-2011 06:20 PM
Women, WHY??

Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Ok na

Posted: at 6-01-2011 06:40 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- truenaija2 at 6-01-2011 06:45 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: Kennee on  6-01-2011 06:40 PM
Quote from: truenaija2 on  6-01-2011 06:20 PM
Women, WHY??

Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Ok na

Wink Grin
Posted: at 6-01-2011 06:45 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ILOVEIT at 6-01-2011 07:35 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: truenaija2 on  6-01-2011 05:50 PM
Quote from: ILOVEIT on  6-01-2011 12:00 AM
yap! onyin believe me..yes! there is nothing wrong to love your guy with all your heart and mind but to avoid early stage "HYPERTENSION" let that love stand in between 80 -85%,the rest you can manage it, in case of unexpected happen..ALMIGHTY GOD is the only person we can trust beyond 100% coz he never disappoint us,rather we are the one disappointing HIM every second of the day...i have said my own!!!

direct from d love doctors desk Grin Wink DOCTORS PRESCRIPTION
exactly  Wink that's my job to make my patients feel alright  Grin

Posted: at 6-01-2011 07:35 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- wunzie at 6-01-2011 08:52 PM (14 years ago)

I'll strangle him and face the consequences of that line of action. I didn't type that, did i?!

Posted: at 6-01-2011 08:52 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- truenaija2 at 6-01-2011 10:22 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: wunzie on  6-01-2011 08:52 PM

I'll strangle him and face the consequences of that line of action. I didn't type that, did i?!

Grin wun zie u dey vex ooh abeg no kill person oooh Grin

Posted: at 6-01-2011 10:22 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- truenaija2 at 6-01-2011 10:24 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: truenaija2 on  6-01-2011 10:22 PM
Quote from: wunzie on  6-01-2011 08:52 PM

;Dwunzie u dey vex ooh abeg no kill person ooh Grin
Posted: at 6-01-2011 10:24 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
1 2 3 [4] 5 6 7 ... 9