Bomb scare in Lagos ... police deploy bomb squad in airports (Page 2)

Date: 07-01-2011 11:06 am (13 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
- basoo at 7-01-2011 04:29 PM (13 years ago)
sweet and supper story--
 9ja 4 u
Posted: at 7-01-2011 04:29 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- IBGuy11 at 7-01-2011 04:35 PM (13 years ago)
DATZ LEFT 4 THEM TEY SHOULD PROVIDE ENOUGH SECUIRITY
Posted: at 7-01-2011 04:35 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- rnjaka at 7-01-2011 05:04 PM (13 years ago)
I couldnt help laughing to see a single policeman clutching a minsweeper in an ordinary gear! The questions are: Do we have a bomb disposal squad? Do they have the necessary equipment which includes bomb disposal gears (protective clothings)? Isn't Nigerian police part of the international police community with the same call to utter preparedness for such events? For how long will Nigeria, even as economically endowed as we are be capable of measuring up to international standards? Arent we ridiculing ourselves by the often made claims of being the giant of Africa? The questions are unending and until someone starts thinking out of the ordinary, we are nothing but doomed to ridicule!

Posted: at 7-01-2011 05:04 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- kinkino at 7-01-2011 05:20 PM (13 years ago)
odikwa egwu ooooooo
Posted: at 7-01-2011 05:20 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- mubaji at 7-01-2011 05:34 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: darling4 on  7-01-2011 01:06 PM
but i heard that somebody imported container with bombs, guns and ... what are they doing about that they have to invite the person bcos for me that person is behind of all this  Huh? Huh? Huh? or are they afriad or what?
i think they should do that soonest. moreover, the private jets should be scrutinized properly, including the airport in one of these private universities. these are places the police force should be watchful of.
Posted: at 7-01-2011 05:34 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- nnennababe at 7-01-2011 08:00 PM (13 years ago)
GOD save ur people oooooooooo
Posted: at 7-01-2011 08:00 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- smog99 at 7-01-2011 08:05 PM (13 years ago)
what is nigeria turning to

Posted: at 7-01-2011 08:05 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- ajanni at 7-01-2011 08:21 PM (13 years ago)
this is becoming very serious so ooo, i only hope and prays it dosen,t get out of control , and who could be these wicked people ? what and why must they plant bomb? no one seems safe these day in nigeria so ooo
Posted: at 7-01-2011 08:21 PM (13 years ago) | Grande Master
- moneyinbrakemi at 7-01-2011 08:38 PM (13 years ago)
Safety PRECAUTIONS
Posted: at 7-01-2011 08:38 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- 2slimshady at 7-01-2011 09:16 PM (13 years ago)
very soon,bomb will blast on this site since everywhere and everything is bomb!! bomb!!! bomb!!!!!
Posted: at 7-01-2011 09:16 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- Genty at 7-01-2011 09:38 PM (13 years ago)
everybody must be very careful
Posted: at 7-01-2011 09:38 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- popo2009 at 7-01-2011 10:30 PM (13 years ago)
I cant believe Bomb is now a joking matter in Naija.
What a country we live in.
Posted: at 7-01-2011 10:30 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- peaceben at 7-01-2011 10:33 PM (13 years ago)
i no get to read all but na only papa God go help persin.
Posted: at 7-01-2011 10:33 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- ajanni at 7-01-2011 10:34 PM (13 years ago)
i wonder so ooo
Posted: at 7-01-2011 10:34 PM (13 years ago) | Grande Master
- dirtykid at 7-01-2011 11:23 PM (13 years ago)
How can someone walk into such compound and drop piece of notes everywhere without the guards seeing the person, Will you guys call Mr President on this one again...?? why can't such important building and other related top offices/ commercial sections in Nigeria have some monitoring cameras to enable them monitor the premises very well, with this it will be easy to identify who and who walked into the buildings, what time & what is their mission and so on, it will even be easier for police officers on such duties to work it out, if there's anything........... Our security system is total zero, we're just cautious of money money money and forget the most important things to do in our beloved country. The earlier we sit up on this the better.

Posted: at 7-01-2011 11:23 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- ajanni at 7-01-2011 11:26 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: 2slimshady on  7-01-2011 09:16 PM
very soon,bomb will blast on this site since everywhere and everything is bomb!! bomb!!! bomb!!!!!

Abi you don plants the bpmb already make i tell them make dem run Huh?
Posted: at 7-01-2011 11:26 PM (13 years ago) | Grande Master
- nice9ija at 8-01-2011 01:43 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: ajanni on  7-01-2011 08:21 PM
this is becoming very serious so ooo, i only hope and prays it dosen,t get out of control , and who could be these wicked people ? what and why must they plant bomb? no one seems safe these day in nigeria so ooo

nobe your boys start am? abi nobe you send them
Posted: at 8-01-2011 01:43 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- donuche at 8-01-2011 04:31 AM (13 years ago)
ok but our GOD is alive
Posted: at 8-01-2011 04:31 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ajanni at 8-01-2011 07:41 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: nice9ija on  8-01-2011 01:43 AM
Quote from: ajanni on  7-01-2011 08:21 PM

nobe your boys start am? abi nobe you send them

you don talk am now sey no be me senf them , yes o , no be me true true - bad boy , see him eyes like halogem lamp , NRC remote master , and messenger of all EVILS , bad noy , since i know him , he no dey grow , he no pass , he no fail and he no leave one class , zombie
Posted: at 8-01-2011 07:41 AM (13 years ago) | Grande Master
- lanudja at 8-01-2011 08:15 AM (13 years ago)
May God help Nigeria
Posted: at 8-01-2011 08:15 AM (13 years ago) | Hero