Quote from: teebaz990 on 7-01-2011 01:32 PM
I have the right to remaiin silent

nice one

Quote from: teebaz990 on 7-01-2011 01:32 PM I have the right to remaiin silent nice one![]() ![]()
i am just worried about the two kids. they need a psycollogist Reply
oh God, pls save dis nation; eheheheheheheh too bad. Replyif u dey 4 naija say a prayer.
WHAT GOES AROUND COMES AROUND))))))))))) Reply
Hmmm,this is really bad. ReplyMay God help us!
AMIN Reply
HER REWARD IS WITH GOD ALMIGHTY.FOR ''WHATEVER A MAN SOW'S.SO SHALL HE REAP'' ReplyI PRAY YOU HAVE A GOOD EXCUSE TO GIVE ON THE LAST DAY.MY SYMPATHY TO THE FAMILY OF THE VICTIM!
she is a devil, but how can human bein dig a hole in walls with finger that mean she is not a natural being. Reply
na aboki way of life malu[cow] na human being human being na malu[cow] Reply
i think so or the police might exegerates it Reply
The woman na real criminal o o o Reply
Hiss. ReplyThey closed the door but that ain't stop me from coming in ![]()
Evil woman,let her face the music jor. Reply
so sad,bu2 den dis is always d major problem pelu africa men,always choosen sex of children no bi boy na girl,dis will serve as a good lesson for dem now Reply
She must be punished Reply
The war in polygamy family is like a civil war Reply
Quote from: ksurrina on 7-01-2011 08:22 PM This is the reason why the Lord said that ADULTERY IS A SIN. Imagine he was given SEVEN Sons and instead of serving the Lord Jesus Christ with all of his heart and not lean on his own understanding he didn't. So he lean on his own understanding and go married another female who still gave him another son. lol lol Now Jealousy that is not of God but the devil cause this lady to sin her soul. The darkness around her is compelling. It is a pity what she has led her children into and because they are being obedient they now have sins on their hands. Violence Sin but thankful for this new covenant they can be cleanse. Apparently Parents will not read their bibles and see what happen to Eli and David after they sin as a Parent. It destroyed their lives and it is time parents wake up from their darkness slumber and allow the light to shine in their hearts. Rebellion and Stubbornness nature is not of God and because of these family life is being turn upside down. This lady will have to do the consequences of her sins but as for the kids, they are to be release in their father's care. They were just being obedient to a mother they were told to obey. Jesus this. Jesus that, my dear people are not Christians. can't we concentrate on a good person than Christian/Muslim stuff. One does not need any Biblical or Q'uranic religion to be a responsible, reliable, honest and in fact TRUSTWORTHY. When do we start to balance our reason without recourse to any religion?
mehhhhn that woman is heartless she needs to be judge according to sharia law Reply
let them just slaughtered her too Reply
Forbes Announces 2025 Top 5 Richest Musicians In Nigeria, Reactions Trail
Tiwa Savage Shares Glimpse Of Her Time In Saudi Arabia With Beautiful Photos
Court Freezes $225 Million In Assets Linked To Arise TV Owner Nduka Obaigbena
Ex Senate President, Saraki Congratulates Son’s First Grammy Award Win
Kanye West With Bianca Censori Escorted Out Of 2025 Grammys After Nαked Red-Carpet Appearance
Three Siblings Killed, Bodies Dumped In Deep Freezer In Anambra
PHOTOS; First Lady, Remi Tinubu Visits Babangida, Abdulsalami In Minna