kebella at 10-01-2011 04:34 PM (14 years ago) (f) in ma houx u will find one
HOPE IS NOT WHAT AM THINKING  wat are u thinking laffin mood activated
I HOPE IS NOT ALL ABT THE UNBORN CHILD
my name is kebella ........yu already no that ...heheh...if yu wanna smell what kebella is cooking........bring it up!! Posted: at 10-01-2011 04:34 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
Kennyade at 10-01-2011 05:37 PM (14 years ago) (m) My wife is a virgin including my mother Posted: at 10-01-2011 05:37 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie | |
kaat75 at 10-01-2011 05:41 PM (14 years ago) (m) old boy i hope say no be pedophile o.how u take no say underage no be virgins? Posted: at 10-01-2011 05:41 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming | |
2slimshady at 10-01-2011 06:30 PM (14 years ago) (f) passing and hissing. Posted: at 10-01-2011 06:30 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming | |
diplomatik at 10-01-2011 06:51 PM (14 years ago) (f) bia dk and kebella i hope this one is not love in newyork!
i forbid it
u've seen me right?  i look kool right? ???but don't send me mails asking for my add or phone no. and don't give it to me either  , i'll ask u if i want it ..ok...kool  Posted: at 10-01-2011 06:51 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
ParaGonAC at 10-01-2011 09:41 PM (14 years ago) (m) To me I think, Any Girl that is not a Virgin is second Hand to her Husband No matter the Level of That Love. Because your Husband is Going to enjoy with you You have already Dash it out to men. It is Just to Produce Babies Posted: at 10-01-2011 09:41 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie | |
kebella at 10-01-2011 09:42 PM (14 years ago) (f) bia dk and kebella i hope this one is not love in newyork!
i forbid it  AS USUAL JEALOUS
my name is kebella ........yu already no that ...heheh...if yu wanna smell what kebella is cooking........bring it up!! Posted: at 10-01-2011 09:42 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
ParaGonAC at 10-01-2011 09:52 PM (14 years ago) (m) If a Lady is Not a Virgin She is A second Hand to Her Husband No matter The Level of That Love, Coz What your Husband Should Enjoy From her . She has Already Gave it out to Another men on the Road. Even A day after Their wedding She May not be in a hest to Go to Bed with her Husband Coz She already Know Sex is all about. The Pain in it and the enjoyment in it. a Situation her Legs are well Open as Express Road. Infact Second Hand Posted: at 10-01-2011 09:52 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie | |
diplomatik at 10-01-2011 11:18 PM (14 years ago) (f) bia dk and kebella i hope this one is not love in newyork!
i forbid it  AS USUAL JEALOUS never, b4 DK decides to leave another will be already in his place
u've seen me right?  i look kool right? ???but don't send me mails asking for my add or phone no. and don't give it to me either  , i'll ask u if i want it ..ok...kool  Posted: at 10-01-2011 11:18 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
kebella at 10-01-2011 11:27 PM (14 years ago) (f) YOU MUST BE KIDDING
my name is kebella ........yu already no that ...heheh...if yu wanna smell what kebella is cooking........bring it up!! Posted: at 10-01-2011 11:27 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
diplomatik at 10-01-2011 11:28 PM (14 years ago) (f) hahah...nope !
u've seen me right?  i look kool right? ???but don't send me mails asking for my add or phone no. and don't give it to me either  , i'll ask u if i want it ..ok...kool  Posted: at 10-01-2011 11:28 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
dirtykid at 11-01-2011 01:07 AM (14 years ago) (m) hmmmmmmmmmmmm
DirtyKid is a Happy Kid !!.....FATHER !! I've cast my bread on the waters long time ago. Now it's time 4u to return it, well buttered !! Posted: at 11-01-2011 01:07 AM (14 years ago) | Hero | |
Dguy at 11-01-2011 01:09 AM (14 years ago) (m) St. Marys Cathedral
please do not distract and keep discussions along line of topic - make proper use of capit Posted: at 11-01-2011 01:09 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
onyin at 11-01-2011 01:10 AM (14 years ago) (f) St. Marys Cathedral
lol. Posted: at 11-01-2011 01:10 AM (14 years ago) | Hero | |
waco at 11-01-2011 09:58 AM (14 years ago) (m) Oyin i dey feel u this 2011
no matter how incorrect ur time is, it will be correct twice a day. Posted: at 11-01-2011 09:58 AM (14 years ago) | Hero | |
ParaGonAC at 11-01-2011 04:39 PM (14 years ago) (m) I know That Some Ladies May Not Like This. But I am Saying with experience. I have Been In Love With Some Girsl It is Better for a Lady to Keep Her Self Up ( Brown New) Tear Rubber) Posted: at 11-01-2011 04:39 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie | |
Kennee at 11-01-2011 04:46 PM (14 years ago) (m) I know That Some Ladies May Not Like This. But I am Saying with experience. I have Been In Love With Some Girsl
It is Better for a Lady to Keep Her Self Up ( Brown New) Tear Rubber)
Waka Pass!! Are yu a Virgin?
WHEN YU DIE YU TAKE NOTHING WITH YU, SO PLS PUT A SMILE ON YUR NEIGHBOR'S FACE Posted: at 11-01-2011 04:46 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
mcpat at 11-01-2011 04:50 PM (14 years ago) (m) Virgin....if u kan teleport urself to 80yrz ago u wud surely find sum
they say opportunity komes but ounce.......use yours wisely Posted: at 11-01-2011 04:50 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming | |
mcpat at 11-01-2011 04:51 PM (14 years ago) (m) Virgin....if u kan teleport urself to 80yrz ago u wud surely find sum
they say opportunity komes but ounce.......use yours wisely Posted: at 11-01-2011 04:51 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming | |
diplomatik at 11-01-2011 05:06 PM (14 years ago) (f) hmmmmmmmmmmmm
shhhh..i only said if u decide to call it quits
u've seen me right?  i look kool right? ???but don't send me mails asking for my add or phone no. and don't give it to me either  , i'll ask u if i want it ..ok...kool  Posted: at 11-01-2011 05:06 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |