Quote from: onyin on 8-01-2011 06:10 PM and are you virgin yourself?.na who dey disvirgin them,no be men. What abt Lesbians....is it men that disvirgin them?
Quote from: justceetah on 8-01-2011 06:56 PM Quote from: HOPEA23 on 8-01-2011 06:53 PM Quote from: ajaymoni on 8-01-2011 06:08 PM These dayz virgins r hard 2 find. Even under aged r nt virgin. This world is ending... i am here
Sex is so sweet u will nova see a virgin ReplyHere comes d Great King Xtervaganza ![]()
Quote from: ajaymoni on 8-01-2011 06:08 PM These dayz virgins r hard 2 find. Even under aged r nt virgin. This world is ending... so u're on a virgin hunt or what ? ![]() u've seen me right? ![]() ![]() ![]()
@poster in jupiter Reply
naija girls in italy are all virgin......hahhahaha Reply
naija girls in italy are still virgin......hahhahaha Reply
VIRGIN! CHECK YOUR DICTIONARY YOU WILL SEE THEM THERE. Reply
Quote from: nina2go on 9-01-2011 12:35 AM Quote from: Kennee on 8-01-2011 10:53 PM Quote from: ajaymoni on 8-01-2011 06:08 PM These dayz virgins r hard 2 find. Even under aged r nt virgin. This world is ending... Na Lie! Virgins Still Plenty Yu just Don't get Attracted to them cos they don't Advertise themselves hahaha, this is funny. how do you know he is not attracted to virgins? is there a particular way to attract virgins? Honestly, there are a lot of virgins out there and because they are reserved, they dont do things that will entice a man, and so men think there are no more virgins out there. Poster, if you want a virgin, make sure you are a virgin. Dont be looking for a virgin after you have disvirgined another man's wife because you will not get a virgin as a wife, another man will disvirgin your wife before she marries you. I know some men are excited about marrying a virgin but if you are one of them , dont disvirgin another man's wife. LOL!!!!!! Check the Underlined - Yu just Explained my Point Exactly! ![]() WHEN YU DIE YU TAKE NOTHING WITH YU, SO PLS PUT A SMILE ON YUR NEIGHBOR'S FACE
Quote from: destinyjunior on 10-01-2011 02:32 PM naija girls in italy are all virgin......hahhahaha ![]() my name is kebella ![]() ![]()
Quote from: do4sure on 10-01-2011 02:38 PM VIRGIN! CHECK YOUR DICTIONARY YOU WILL SEE THEM THERE. ![]() my name is kebella ![]() ![]()
Quote from: onyin on 8-01-2011 06:10 PM and are you virgin yourself?.na who dey disvirgin them,no be men. Onyiyeeeee Chai. ![]()
Quote from: igbonnanna on 8-01-2011 06:40 PM are u a ritualist? why do u want to see or have a virgin? no kill me wif laf oo
Quote from: xtral_cool on 9-01-2011 08:15 AM you finding em is 98% impossible. ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() WHEN YU DIE YU TAKE NOTHING WITH YU, SO PLS PUT A SMILE ON YUR NEIGHBOR'S FACE
Virgins still exist !!! I've tested and believe Reply![]() DirtyKid is a Happy Kid !!.....FATHER !! I've cast my bread on the waters long time ago. Now it's time 4u to return it, well buttered !!
Quote from: moniconyez on 10-01-2011 03:05 PM Quote from: onyin on 8-01-2011 06:10 PM and are you virgin yourself?.na who dey disvirgin them,no be men. Onyiyeeeee Chai. ![]() ![]()
Quote from: ajaymoni on 8-01-2011 07:01 PM How i sure dt u r and will i get paid for telling you.
I WIL PAY ANY AMOUNT Replymy name is kebella ![]() ![]()
Quote from: kebella on 10-01-2011 03:24 PM I WIL PAY ANY AMOUNT really...!!! to be a virgin once again?
Quote from: popo2009 on 9-01-2011 01:02 PM Quote from: onyin on 8-01-2011 06:10 PM and are you virgin yourself?.na who dey disvirgin them,no be men. What abt Lesbians....is it men that disvirgin them?