Jos Again!! Christian youths attacked a car full of muslims (Page 5)

Date: 08-01-2011 6:35 pm (13 years ago) | Author: Emirate
1 2 3 4 [5] 6 7 8 ... 12
- Kingjafe at 9-01-2011 11:28 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: ksurrina on  8-01-2011 08:51 PM
What do you expect from Christians. They are all about VIOLENCE and nothing else! Apparently their leaders don't understand this scripture Matt 11:12 From the days of John the Baptist until now, the kingdom of heaven has been subjected to violence,[a] and violent people have been raiding it.

So they teach them how to be violent instead of telling them that because of this Jesus Christ dies to give us Peace. These youths are only doing what is taught to them. How to be hateful, revengeful, stubborn, rebellious and disobedient. These are the behaviors which are random inside of the Christian Churches because all their leaders want is MONEY and PROSPERITY here on earth. So they have one big church of Spiritual Darkness congregation.

Imagine what someone posted. I percieved you dont know what you are doing. And I ll leave it at that.
Pls study the origin of your religion very well and you ll understand what is happening in jos, what happened before pakistan was formed, what is happening in sudan, Egypt Iran, Iraq, palestine and so many other places where we av Muslims. Compare the lives of the people in the muslim communities/ countries to that of Xtian communities and countries.

B4 quoting the bible while not read Gen 16: 12
Posted: at 9-01-2011 11:28 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- derbi at 9-01-2011 11:30 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: osaskrested on  9-01-2011 12:25 AM
Quote from: ksurrina on  8-01-2011 08:51 PM
What do you expect from Christians. They are all about VIOLENCE and nothing else! Apparently their leaders don't understand this scripture Matt 11:12 From the days of John the Baptist until now, the kingdom of heaven has been subjected to violence,[a] and violent people have been raiding it.

So they teach them how to be violent instead of telling them that because of this Jesus Christ dies to give us Peace. These youths are only doing what is taught to them. How to be hateful, revengeful, stubborn, rebellious and disobedient. These are the behaviors which are random inside of the Christian Churches because all their leaders want is MONEY and PROSPERITY here on earth. So they have one big church of Spiritual Darkness congregation.

Are you trying to applaud the Muslims for the bomb blast that led to the death of over 100 persons mainly christians in Jos? if you read the bible very well as you claim there is no where in the bible that preach violence or war, there is no church that encourage Christians to be violent. I am not trying to be be bias or discriminate against any religion here but the most violent terrorist group in the world today is constituted by Muslims all over the wolrd, this group of terrorist is rapidly spreading all over the world including Nigeria through the so called Boko Haram who has claimed respobility for various killings and bombing of innocent citizens of Nigeria all in the name of religious crisis. It was also reported in Maiduguri that so many life was lost and so many churches and houses belonging to Christians and pastors was burned down by this so called terrorist group, this same incident happened in Egypt and Iraq on Christmas day Dec 25th 2010 and you are here blaming the Christians for crying out and fighting for their right.  Nigeria has now become a base for Islamic terrorist group to carry out their activities, the recent investigation by the FBI reveal that all the recent bomb blast in nigeria including the one that exploded in Abuja on new year eve was traced to the highest Muslim terrorist group in the world, it was conclusively found that the signature of the bomb matched other blasts by the terrorist group. This is not the time to start aqccusing anybody rather we all have a role to play not just the government alone to end this menace that is about to destroy our peaceful loving country Nigeria. Iraq, Iran and Afghanistan started like this but today is like hell for people living there.
thank u my brother, that woman @skurina is not a christian but someting worst than unbeliver, she is a pure wolf in sheap cloth the good thing is that every christian here know her as fake evangelist by her comment, as she always preach the word of God in her own evil minded tun..
Posted: at 9-01-2011 11:30 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Denee at 9-01-2011 11:48 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: emirateskyd on  9-01-2011 11:27 AM
My problem with all these religious crisis is that its only the poor that suffer!! have guys ever heard that the son or any relative of any rich man died in such crisis? the answer is NO. Its the poor ppl that suffer!! the rich men n the politicians are living in peace with each other. They trigger the instability and the go back and allow the poor to suffer Angry Angry Angry Angry :'(
:'( :'( :'( That is the problem man, and those political fools are the grass root of the crisis, why some ppls can,t understand this  :'( :'( :'( 
Posted: at 9-01-2011 11:48 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- Denee at 9-01-2011 11:56 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: okuns7 on  9-01-2011 10:56 AM
iam glad for what the christan did
Angry Angryyou are insane and you will be glad when it came to your area don't worry even your head will be cut you stinky poor psychic Angry Angry
Posted: at 9-01-2011 11:56 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- uprising at 9-01-2011 12:13 PM (13 years ago)
when will this madness end
Posted: at 9-01-2011 12:13 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- DELAT at 9-01-2011 12:39 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: nnakaduna on  9-01-2011 07:22 AM
Innalillahi wa'innah Illahi raajiun...Allahumma agfir liyamut...warham hu, wa'afiihim..wa'afuanhu,aw'abdilhum daara khairan min daarihim...wa'ahalan khairan min ahalihim,wa ad kilhum jannat. Wa'aizuhum min azabain naar, wa'azabu jahannam...Allahumma agfir li jami ummatul musliim...ameen.
Posted: at 9-01-2011 12:39 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- xtian4real at 9-01-2011 12:41 PM (13 years ago)
who is that talking about Christians being stubborn and violent,where were you when your Muslim brothers started this killings and bombings did you call them to order,you want the Christians to always remain quiet never to do anything while your violent muslim brothers send them to their early graves,if you don't have anything to say here just keep quiet.
Posted: at 9-01-2011 12:41 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- popo2009 at 9-01-2011 12:46 PM (13 years ago)
@Poster the attackers how did they know they are
Christian Youths? This is just a way of blackmailing
innocent christian youths.
Posted: at 9-01-2011 12:46 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- popo2009 at 9-01-2011 12:49 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: ajanni on  8-01-2011 10:57 PM
and you that , whats her name sef , which insult ? are you so pleased and comfortable with all those rubbished said so far ? if so , then it means you too irresponsible -------

Come on Peeps! Lets not start
fighting each other here please. These people are just
selfish devil-driven bastards causing havoc in our country.
Posted: at 9-01-2011 12:49 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- DELAT at 9-01-2011 12:53 PM (13 years ago)
Hey fools!Killing each other will not solve da problem.Christian or Muslim,Naija belong to all.
You pple are tomorrow leader,is this how you wanna lead?Goddam
Posted: at 9-01-2011 12:53 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- ronaldson at 9-01-2011 12:58 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: gdyv on  9-01-2011 05:23 AM
DAT BIAFIARA WAR WEY WUNA DO 4 SOUTH SOUTH PEOPLE IN THE LAST 50YEARS,I THINK IT IS HIGH TIME IT WILL HAPPEN 4 NORTH.MY CHRISTIANS ALL OVER THE COUNTRY,IT IS HIGH TIME WE WAKE UP AND JOIN ENDS TOGETHER AND FIGHT THIS BATTLE.

Finally una don dey wake up from una sleep. Smiley
Posted: at 9-01-2011 12:58 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- ronaldson at 9-01-2011 01:01 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: amakapat on  9-01-2011 06:56 AM
Quote from: gdyv on  8-01-2011 11:12 PM
The Jos violence, though fractured across religious lines, often has more to do with local politics, economics and rights to grazing lands. The government of Plateau state, where Jos is the capital, is controlled by Christian politicians who have blocked Muslims from being legally recognized as citizens. That has locked many out of prized government jobs in a region where the tourism industry and tin mining have collapsed in the last decades.TO WHAT IS WRITTEN DOWN.LETS SAY THE TRUTH AND SHAME THE DEVIL.AND I QUOTE,BORNO STATE IS DOMINATED WITH MUSLIMS MORE THAN THE CHRISTAINS,WHO ARE THE PEOPLE RULING BORNO STATE,THE MUSLIMS?IS THERE NO CITIZEN OF CHRISTAINS THEIR?,ARE THE CHRISTAINS GIVING THIER RIGHT IN BORNO STATE?SEE OTHER STATES,LIKE KANO,KATSINA,SOKOTO,ZAMFARA ETC CAN CHRISTAINS COME OUT AND SAY I WANT TO BECOME SOMTIN LIKE CHAIRMAN OR ANY OTHER POSTS.REMOVE THE NEEDLE THAT IS IN UR EYES B4 U REMOVE ANOTHER PERSONS OWN.IT IS ONLY PLATEAU STATE THAT U PPLE ARE SEEIN THE FAULT OF NOT GIVIN THE RIGHT TO THE MUSLIMS.ARE THE MUSLIMS ALSO GIVIN THE RIGHTS TO THE CHRISTAINS IN THE REMAININ STATES LIKE KANO,KATSINA,SOKOTO,ZAMFARA,YOBE ETC.AND ALSO,IF U PEOPLE DONT HAVE SOMETIN TO SAY,ABEG WUNA KEEP QUITE.HIPROCATES PEOPPLE.

lets stop been biased and hypocritical....ARE MUSLIMS GIVING THEIR RIGHT IN ANAMBRA, DELTA, ENUGU, IMO, POTHARCOUT,AKWA IBOM...i tink its u that dont hv something reasonable to say....we wnt to find solution not to cause more tfoubles..if u cant contribute positively pls kip mute....its nt a most for u to contribute...and u dt wrote is good for them....now i know u r nt true christains.
.and u dt wrote is good for them....now i know u r nt true christains.Abeg explain that line with red for us.
Posted: at 9-01-2011 01:01 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- ronaldson at 9-01-2011 01:03 PM (13 years ago)
Innalillahi wa'innah Illahi raajiun...Allahumma agfir liyamut...warham hu, wa'afiihim..wa'afuanhu,aw'abdilhum daara khairan min daarihim...wa'ahalan khairan min ahalihim,wa ad kilhum jannat. Wa'aizuhum min azabain naar, wa'azabu jahannam...Allahumma agfir li jami ummatul musliim...ameen.
Abi na ur self u dey contribute to?becus me i no understand uoooooooooo.
Posted: at 9-01-2011 01:03 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- franko315 at 9-01-2011 02:20 PM (13 years ago)
cadanre OR WHAT EVER UR NAME IS GOOOOO phyuk YA SELF MAN
Posted: at 9-01-2011 02:20 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- cadanre at 9-01-2011 03:25 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: franko315 on  9-01-2011 02:20 PM
cadanre OR WHAT EVER UR NAME IS GOOOOO fcuk YA SELF MAN

YOU MUST BE UNDERAGE. WHO ALLOWED THIS BOY ON NO? You have really shown an immatured behavior. WUSS! I am not your mate nor am I your type......

Posted: at 9-01-2011 03:25 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- djosh4cesc at 9-01-2011 03:49 PM (13 years ago)
Is Jos,i mean Plateau state cursed or is she a curse?
Posted: at 9-01-2011 03:49 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- Kingjafe at 9-01-2011 04:01 PM (13 years ago)
The Giant is busy sleeping in the Sun and, here His Children(TheYouth) are busy fighting themselves. Some are killing in the name of God, others in the name of land and mineral resources while some for fun.

Pls, brothers and sisters lets wake up and work towards justice, peace and unity cos killing each other wont solve any problem.
Imagine what Iraq, Afganistan and the others have become. Do we wont our beloved country Nigeria to be like that?
Is it untill the US and Britain start sending troops to maintain peace for us that our eyes will open? Or do we like being Sudan?

OPEN YOUR EYES and LOOK INTO THE FUTURE.
Posted: at 9-01-2011 04:01 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- fineguy147 at 9-01-2011 04:09 PM (13 years ago)
@ksurrina u dont even know what u are saying, Christianity never preaches violence, is all about peace, but one thing u should know is that is not about religion is politics, i have said it before is time to wake up, let stop the so called politicians from using us, God help Nigeria In Jesus name Amen
Posted: at 9-01-2011 04:09 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- richemma at 9-01-2011 04:23 PM (13 years ago)
what is pleatue govrnment is doin about this killings. nija in general has turn to a battle field ,while the federal gorvernment are after money and underage girls watching the country wall  collapsing. this country is not worth living
Posted: at 9-01-2011 04:23 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- mubaji at 9-01-2011 04:42 PM (13 years ago)
aameen
Posted: at 9-01-2011 04:42 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
1 2 3 4 [5] 6 7 8 ... 12

1. NDLEA Busts International Drug Syndicate Operating Across Nigeria, South Africa, & Thailand

2. Wofai Fada Receives Warm Welcome From Sister-in-Law Amid Family Disapproval

3. Lagos Police Nab Two Suspected Fraudsters, Seyi Demola and Wale Lawson, For Preying In Public

4. Allegations Of Bullying Surface Against Wofai Fada's Husband, Taiwo Cole (Photos)

5. Samklef Opens Up On Why He Didn't Pursue Relationship With Simi During Struggling Days

6. DSS Seals Clinic In Plateau State Amid Allegations Of Quackery & Patient Death

7. FCCPC Vows To Crack Down On Loan Apps Harassing Customers

8. "People See Influencers As Jobless Human Beings" – BBNaija Star, Anto Lecky

1. Following CBN Directive, OPay, Palmpay, Others Clamps Down On Crypto

2. Wofai Fada’s In-laws Release Public Statement Debunking Reports Of Her Marriage To Their Son

3. Ipswich Town Promoted to The Premier League After 22 Years

4. Billionaire's Daughter, DJ Cuppy Shares Wedding Bliss & Dreams Of Her Own Love Story

5. Houseboy - Angela Okorie Fires Back At Mercy Johnson's Husband After His Post on 'Mad People'

6. Drama In Club As Sam Larry Gets Confronted By A Club Guest Over Mohbad’s Death (Video)

7. Wofai Fada Defies In-Laws, Ties The Knot With Taiwo Cole In Traditional Ceremony (Photos & Vid)

8. Peter Obi Alleges Govt Agencies Conducting Smear Campaigns, Town Hall Meetings Against Him

9. Former Nollywood Star, Lola Alao Recounts Shocking Incident Of Assault While Working In Canada

10. Security Forces Kill IPOB/ESN IED Specialist In Imo State