In A Relationship With A Married Man (Page 2)

Date: 09-01-2011 7:01 am (13 years ago) | Author: Esther
- betty55 at 10-01-2011 09:05 AM (13 years ago)
poster run for ur dear life b4 that woman begin speak in tongues for ur head.haba wetin u dey think.tomorrow na ur type go come here come post love no dey exist.after una don fall inlove with mallah finish.yeye pikin
Posted: at 10-01-2011 09:05 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- patienceudosen at 10-01-2011 09:26 AM (13 years ago)
You dont need any advice on this one.
WAKE UP! if the guy juju you, Call mama Africa to break the charm.
'LEAVE HIS WIFE' HE EASSSSSYYYYYYYYYY! FORGET THAT SIDE!
You are still young for crying out loud
Why stick to Banana when you can have good sized plantain?

I know many boys hostels for sample.......
Posted: at 10-01-2011 09:26 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- xena15 at 10-01-2011 09:35 AM (13 years ago)
Haba!
@Patienceudosen!

Posted: at 10-01-2011 09:35 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- xena15 at 10-01-2011 09:37 AM (13 years ago)
@PJ,na beating she nid!

Posted: at 10-01-2011 09:37 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- solojaro at 10-01-2011 09:39 AM (13 years ago)
What will I say here now. well your choice.
Posted: at 10-01-2011 09:39 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- MissyBarbie at 10-01-2011 10:05 AM (13 years ago)
See me See this girl ooooo.......Dont you know that Single Ladies Dont fall in Love with married men?....That guy go just dey do you everyday and anytime cheii babe i beg shine ya eyes and wise up oooo....Those married men are like roaring Lion Seeking whom to devour. Hmmmmmm
Posted: at 10-01-2011 10:05 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- patienceudosen at 10-01-2011 10:25 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: xena15 on 10-01-2011 09:35 AM
Haba!
@Patienceudosen!

Maybe the girl no fine that's why she dey waste
Posted: at 10-01-2011 10:25 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- emepretty at 10-01-2011 10:27 AM (13 years ago)
sorry dear..just moveon.He'll never leave his wife for you.Thats the sad truth
Posted: at 10-01-2011 10:27 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- hotguy77 at 10-01-2011 02:54 PM (13 years ago)
It hurts yes! but you must move on before you are poisoned. Let them woman enjoy her man
Posted: at 10-01-2011 02:54 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- essy4brown at 11-01-2011 06:00 AM (13 years ago)
Thanks everyone for your advices. As for the ones insulting me, I'm sorry but I only asked for an advice, not insult. Anyway, I appreciate your time and reply. Stay blessed!
Posted: at 11-01-2011 06:00 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- aymondw at 11-01-2011 11:00 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: xena15 on 10-01-2011 09:37 AM
@PJ,na beating she nid!

U are ryte, dis young girl na thief
Posted: at 11-01-2011 11:00 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- SAmyrocko at 11-01-2011 11:03 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: patienceudosen on 10-01-2011 10:25 AM
Quote from: xena15 on 10-01-2011 09:35 AM
Haba!
@Patienceudosen!

Maybe the girl no fine that's why she dey waste

lol Grin

Posted: at 11-01-2011 11:03 AM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- blessedme at 11-01-2011 11:14 AM (13 years ago)
u are still very young, so leave some1 hubby and go find urs
Posted: at 11-01-2011 11:14 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- suzygirl at 14-08-2011 05:28 AM (12 years ago)
To all ladies that date married men,pls know that no man will ever leave their wife for you, i dont care how bad the marriage is.Imagine losing your house, children,and have to pay child support all because he wants to be with you.What will be the big gain from you then.So ,if you are dating a married man and he is telling you that he will divorce his wife for you ,you are just wasting your time and energy for him.Better grow up fast.
Posted: at 14-08-2011 05:28 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- giftmurphy at 14-08-2011 02:07 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: suzygirl on 14-08-2011 05:28 AM
To all ladies that date married men,pls know that no man will ever leave their wife for you, i dont care how bad the marriage is.Imagine losing your house, children,and have to pay child support all because he wants to be with you.What will be the big gain from you then.So ,if you are dating a married man and he is telling you that he will divorce his wife for you ,you are just wasting your time and energy for him.Better grow up fast.
there are actually some stupid men that dont care dumpin their family,ok kets say the man wants a boy so badly with his 5 girls,nd a young chik gave him a boy,even if men doesnt accept d fact dat children r from God,the stupid fellow mmight actually dump his wife so u will say some men cos not all know the right fin to do
Posted: at 14-08-2011 02:07 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- Empress_Ameera at 14-08-2011 05:31 PM (12 years ago)
You are young darling,and you will surely find another man, he is just using you for his on selfish pleasures. He will not leave his wife and at best, he just might take you as a second wife. I would suggest you move on with your life and find you a completely single man...

Posted: at 14-08-2011 05:31 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- princess4jifs at 14-08-2011 05:51 PM (12 years ago)
Babes I consider every chick dat run after married men as wh*re.read my lips dat man ll never leave his wife for u,he love his wife dats why he doesn't pick ur call wen with her,but pick hers wen with u,isn't it clear enough "Love and Respect" for u nothing just phyukn hell out of u and making u deppreciate in virtue.wake up snatcher be4 I pour u hot water.u can't break dat home can't u see.his wifes c*@t is reserved for precious moment sex,while urs for wen my my precious wife is not there.homebreaker.mitchewwwwwwwwww.
Posted: at 14-08-2011 05:51 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- FlyMamacita at 14-08-2011 07:38 PM (12 years ago)
Posted: at 14-08-2011 07:38 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- giftmurphy at 15-08-2011 07:43 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: princess4jifs on 14-08-2011 05:51 PM
Babes I consider every chick dat run after married men as wh*re.read my lips dat man ll never leave his wife for u,he love his wife dats why he doesn't pick ur call wen with her,but pick hers wen with u,isn't it clear enough "Love and Respect" for u nothing just fcukn hell out of u and making u deppreciate in virtue.wake up snatcher be4 I pour u hot water.u can't break dat home can't u see.his wifes c*@t is reserved for precious moment sex,while urs for wen my my precious wife is not there.homebreaker.mitchewwwwwwwwww.
true.........
Posted: at 15-08-2011 07:43 PM (12 years ago) | Hero