Abuse Of Power: Oby Ezekwesili Reacts To Lai Mohammed’s Treason Accusation On Peter Obi

Date: 04-04-2023 8:45 pm (2 years ago) | Author: Olusanya Akinrinola
- at 4-04-2023 08:45 PM (2 years ago)

Former Minister of Education Oby Ezekwesili, on Tuesday, accused the Minister of Information and Culture, Lai Mohammed, of abuse of power.

Ezekwesili was responding to Mohammed’s accusation of treason levelled against Peter Obi, the presidential candidate of Labour Party.

Recall that Mohammed had said it was “treason” for Obi to incite people to violence following the outcome of the presidential elections.

Mohammed spoke in Washington DC during his official engagements with international media organisations.

Tweeting, Ezekwesili wrote:
“It is the height of sophistry, thoughtless talk and abuse of power for the Minister of Information and Culture @FMICNigeria to throw accusation of treason on political opponents who have taken the right judicial processes in contesting the result of an election. Stop it!”

Posted: at 4-04-2023 08:45 PM (2 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- gogoman at 4-04-2023 08:49 PM (2 years ago)
No nO!!! Oby Ezekwesili  YOU SHOULD STOP IT!! go and look after ur grandchildren i know u must have killed your husband  Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes
Posted: at 4-04-2023 08:49 PM (2 years ago) | Grande Master
- Jiiitk4 at 4-04-2023 09:40 PM (2 years ago)
Quote from: gogoman on  4-04-2023 08:49 PM
No nO!!! Oby Ezekwesili  YOU SHOULD STOP IT!! go and look after ur grandchildren i know u must have killed your husband  Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes

As you killed your wife and mother
 You will kill your children soon.
Posted: at 4-04-2023 09:40 PM (2 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- angelzizi at 4-04-2023 11:13 PM (2 years ago)
How DARE YOU? Can you stand in front of this lady to spit this rubbish u just vomited here? Can you? If u say u can let's see how it turns out, shall we or u think u can hide behind ur cheap phone and type nonsense without being touched? Let me know please cos I'll really love to see you say this in front of her.
Posted: at 4-04-2023 11:13 PM (2 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- mirolam at 4-04-2023 11:15 PM (2 years ago)
Quote from: Jiiitk4 on  4-04-2023 09:40 PM
As you killed your wife and mother
 You will kill your children soon.

Savage much.
Posted: at 4-04-2023 11:15 PM (2 years ago) | Upcoming
- mirolam at 4-04-2023 11:18 PM (2 years ago)
Lai Mohammed has been nothing but a nuisance and all his response to issue has been extremely unintelligent and full of lies. All this propaganda is to arrest PETER OBI. Even after they rigged election they still don’t have the peace. The wicked runners when no man pursueth.
Posted: at 4-04-2023 11:18 PM (2 years ago) | Upcoming
- onyioben at 5-04-2023 01:00 AM (2 years ago)
,,,,that's why I said that u are a senseless fool,, Ezekwesili should go and look after her grandchildren but ur ancestor Tinubu should be ur president ,,what a hypocritical nonsensical statement. I wonder if u really have brains atall., u commits nuisance on this comment section.
Posted: at 5-04-2023 01:00 AM (2 years ago) | Upcoming
- angelzizi at 5-04-2023 02:29 AM (2 years ago)
Quote from: onyioben on  5-04-2023 01:00 AM
,,,,that's why I said that u are a senseless fool,, Ezekwesili should go and look after her grandchildren but ur ancestor Tinubu should be ur president ,,what a hypocritical nonsensical statement. I wonder if u really have brains atall., u commits nuisance on this comment section.
Biggest nuisance that ever lived he is!!
Posted: at 5-04-2023 02:29 AM (2 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- fineboy77 at 5-04-2023 06:05 AM (2 years ago)
So na nau una dey realize say Gogoman na Almajri wey sabi use phone?  Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin

Posted: at 5-04-2023 06:05 AM (2 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- lean4u at 5-04-2023 07:10 AM (2 years ago)
Quote from: angelzizi on  5-04-2023 02:29 AM
Biggest nuisance that ever lived he is!!
that gogoman is retarded. It’s scary to think that fools like that are ruling Nigeria. He is just a human garbage and should be banned from any public forum.
Posted: at 5-04-2023 07:10 AM (2 years ago) | Newbie
- Panaki at 5-04-2023 09:49 AM (2 years ago)
Who let the dogs out?
Posted: at 5-04-2023 09:49 AM (2 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Liebesmith at 5-04-2023 03:05 PM (2 years ago)
Gogoman -close that your mouth and stop talking like a person without sense———gogoman du bist dumm
Posted: at 5-04-2023 03:05 PM (2 years ago) | Upcoming
- mirolam at 5-04-2023 04:28 PM (2 years ago)
A dog and his entire existence reeking of a the standard of an untamed dog busy calling others dog. What irony. I laugh in Spanish.
Posted: at 5-04-2023 04:28 PM (2 years ago) | Upcoming