how can i hint my boyfriend that i want sex or that i am (Page 7)

Date: 09-01-2011 11:29 pm (14 years ago) | Author: INDEPENDENT WOMAN
1 ... 4 5 6 [7]
- cyntysweety at 11-01-2011 01:25 PM (14 years ago)

how can i hint my boyfriend that i want sex or that i am (Page 4)
« posted : 14 hrs ago »
Quote from: Pointzero on January 10, 2011, 10:51:34 PM
chai una don korupt me finish 4 here
THERE IS NOTHING NEW IN WHAT WE ARE DISCUSSING........ IF YOU FEEL UN COMFORTABLE WITH THE TOPIC, PLS LOG OUT OR STAY CLEAR OF THIS POST, AFTER ALL NO BODY FORCE YOU TO CLICK THE LINK...

Correct talk!  i think Np is for matured ppl unless u feel you are not matured.  Whenever there is a topic posted here ppl shld comment by so doing we learn one or two thing(s).  i dont like pretenders!!!!
Posted: at 11-01-2011 01:25 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- oladapo23 at 11-01-2011 04:46 PM (14 years ago)
diplomatic madam, have you done that b4 and it works 4 you? If its 4 me it can't work because I believe in reality not pretence.
Posted: at 11-01-2011 04:46 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- ILOVEIT at 11-01-2011 09:30 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: dirtykid on 11-01-2011 02:33 AM
hmmmmmmmmm Love in Tokyo !! this Youloveit and Onyin, hmmmmmmm i dey suspect una since !!
Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin you dirty!!!

Posted: at 11-01-2011 09:30 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
1 ... 4 5 6 [7]