The difference between GENIUS and STUPIDITY is that, genius has it limits..
Quote from: diplomatik on 10-01-2011 05:56 PM Quote from: dirtykid on 10-01-2011 01:35 PM Quote from: diplomatik on 10-01-2011 12:00 AM Quote from: HOPEA23 on 9-01-2011 11:29 PM horney,without having to say anything? ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() just give his nipples a little tug and wiggle ur bum infront him he'll get the message ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() Thats what what i'm talking about Sweetie... Come nipple me jare and wiggle the bum for me. ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() People should learn how to answer simple questions straight, just like this. i'm on my way sugar ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() Me waiting for the nipple needling my crunchy pie ![]() ![]() ![]() DirtyKid is a Happy Kid !!.....FATHER !! I've cast my bread on the waters long time ago. Now it's time 4u to return it, well buttered !!
i'm here na..remove ur top Reply![]() u've seen me right? ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: El-magnifico on 10-01-2011 10:56 PM Quote from: Pointzero on 10-01-2011 10:51 PM chai una don korupt me finish 4 here THERE IS NOTHING NEW IN WHAT WE ARE DISCUSSING........ IF YOU FEEL UN COMFORTABLE WITH THE TOPIC, PLS LOG OUT OR STAY CLEAR OF THIS POST, AFTER ALL NO BODY FORCE YOU TO CLICK THE LINK...guy abeg free me.............u don dey stretch ma nerves....u catch ur fun n i catch mine.so y u being on ma neck? NEMO DAT QUOD NON HABET
Quote from: diplomatik on 10-01-2011 11:46 PM i'm here na..remove ur top ![]() All Removed, Just wearing my heavy B-suit as usual, Give me the ![]() ![]() ![]() DirtyKid is a Happy Kid !!.....FATHER !! I've cast my bread on the waters long time ago. Now it's time 4u to return it, well buttered !!
Women should be bold and say what they want. When a guy wants sex, he tell the girl, so when a girl want sex, she should also tell the guy, period!!!! Reply
Quote from: diplomatik on 10-01-2011 12:00 AM Quote from: HOPEA23 on 9-01-2011 11:29 PM horney,without having to say anything? ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() just give his nipples a little tug and wiggle ur bum infront him he'll get the message ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() wao what a brilliant way to send message. I like such girl for acquaintance who knows how to send a wonderful message.... pls show me more diplomatic way to solve internal problems pls!!!
Quote from: onyin on 10-01-2011 01:25 AM smooching and teasing will do the job. amazing.please girl am right at ya door cant wait...
Quote from: darlingtonise on 11-01-2011 12:17 AM Quote from: onyin on 10-01-2011 01:25 AM smooching and teasing will do the job. amazing.please girl am right at ya door cant wait... ![]()
Quote from: dirtykid on 10-01-2011 11:54 PM Quote from: diplomatik on 10-01-2011 11:46 PM i'm here na..remove ur top ![]() All Removed, Just wearing my heavy B-suit as usual, Give me the ![]() ![]() ![]() aww yeah... just lie back and relax and i'll take care of u ![]() ![]() ![]() u've seen me right? ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: onyin on 10-01-2011 01:25 AM smooching and teasing will do the job. ![]() ![]() The difference between GENIUS and STUPIDITY is that, genius has it limits..
Quote from: darlingtonise on 11-01-2011 12:12 AM Quote from: diplomatik on 10-01-2011 12:00 AM Quote from: HOPEA23 on 9-01-2011 11:29 PM horney,without having to say anything? ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() just give his nipples a little tug and wiggle ur bum infront him he'll get the message ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() wao what a brilliant way to send message. I like such girl for acquaintance who knows how to send a wonderful message.... pls show me more diplomatic way to solve internal problems pls!!! lol u've seen me right? ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: ILOVEIT on 11-01-2011 12:40 AM Quote from: onyin on 10-01-2011 01:25 AM smooching and teasing will do the job. ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: onyin on 11-01-2011 12:44 AM Quote from: ILOVEIT on 11-01-2011 12:40 AM Quote from: onyin on 10-01-2011 01:25 AM smooching and teasing will do the job. ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() The difference between GENIUS and STUPIDITY is that, genius has it limits..
Quote from: ILOVEIT on 11-01-2011 12:46 AM Quote from: onyin on 11-01-2011 12:44 AM Quote from: ILOVEIT on 11-01-2011 12:40 AM Quote from: onyin on 10-01-2011 01:25 AM smooching and teasing will do the job. ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: onyin on 11-01-2011 12:49 AM Quote from: ILOVEIT on 11-01-2011 12:46 AM Quote from: onyin on 11-01-2011 12:44 AM Quote from: ILOVEIT on 11-01-2011 12:40 AM Quote from: onyin on 10-01-2011 01:25 AM smooching and teasing will do the job. ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() The difference between GENIUS and STUPIDITY is that, genius has it limits..
Quote from: ILOVEIT on 11-01-2011 12:50 AM Quote from: onyin on 11-01-2011 12:49 AM Quote from: ILOVEIT on 11-01-2011 12:46 AM Quote from: onyin on 11-01-2011 12:44 AM Quote from: ILOVEIT on 11-01-2011 12:40 AM Quote from: onyin on 10-01-2011 01:25 AM smooching and teasing will do the job. ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: onyin on 11-01-2011 12:52 AM Quote from: ILOVEIT on 11-01-2011 12:50 AM Quote from: onyin on 11-01-2011 12:49 AM Quote from: ILOVEIT on 11-01-2011 12:46 AM Quote from: onyin on 11-01-2011 12:44 AM Quote from: ILOVEIT on 11-01-2011 12:40 AM Quote from: onyin on 10-01-2011 01:25 AM smooching and teasing will do the job. ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() The difference between GENIUS and STUPIDITY is that, genius has it limits..
Quote from: diplomatik on 11-01-2011 12:33 AM Quote from: dirtykid on 10-01-2011 11:54 PM Quote from: diplomatik on 10-01-2011 11:46 PM i'm here na..remove ur top ![]() All Removed, Just wearing my heavy B-suit as usual, Give me the ![]() ![]() ![]() aww yeah... just lie back and relax and i'll take care of u ![]() ![]() ![]() I'm already on my back with my eyes closed, Just do your thing booo, but have mercy when eating up my two bags of pure water, they're very sensitive ![]() ![]() DirtyKid is a Happy Kid !!.....FATHER !! I've cast my bread on the waters long time ago. Now it's time 4u to return it, well buttered !!
Say it . but it is SIN to have sex with your boyfriend before marriage Reply please do not distract and keep discussions along line of topic - make proper use of capit
“I’m On A Divine Mission To Save Souls”- Saidaboj Declares, Says Heaven Is Guaranteed For Her
Burna Boy Nominated For Best Male Hip Hop Artist At BET Awards 2025
“It’s More Expensive Now To Be A Boyfriend Than A Husband” – BBN’s Tochi Shares Why