Call Your ‘Mob’ To Order Before They Commit Murder In Your Name – Bayo Onanuga Tells Peter Obi

Date: 14-04-2023 2:08 pm (2 years ago) | Author: Bayo Nelson
- at 14-04-2023 02:08 PM (2 years ago)

Spokesperson forTinubu/Shettima Presidential Campaign, Bayo Onanuga, has asked Peter Obi, the presidential candidate of the Labour Party,  to call his supporters popularly known as 'Obidients' to order. The journalist made this call in a statement contained in a post via his verified Twitter handle on Friday The Tinubu/Shettima spokesperson described Obi’s supporters as a ”verminous mob.”

Onanuga’s statement comes on the heels of a tweet by one JJ. Omojuwa @Omojuwa, who alleged that the TIME staff that wrote ”the Bola Tinubu: Most Influential People of 2023′ story was under attack by 'Obidients'. The tweet further claimed that she had locked her Twitter account. Reacting, Onanuga asked Obi should call his supporters whom he referred to as 'noxious characters' to order before they commit murder in his name.

His tweet reads, Peter Obi’s verminous mob continues to embarrass our country because it can’t stomach the reality that he woefully lost the presidential election. Obi should please call these noxious characters to order before they commit murder in his name.”

See Post Below;

Posted: at 14-04-2023 02:08 PM (2 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- gogoman at 14-04-2023 02:35 PM (2 years ago)
Twitter will ban alot of dem  Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes
Posted: at 14-04-2023 02:35 PM (2 years ago) | Grande Master
- Jiiitk4 at 14-04-2023 05:17 PM (2 years ago)
You and your BAT things are the miscreants that will be dealt with.
Posted: at 14-04-2023 05:17 PM (2 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Boi2Man at 14-04-2023 06:24 PM (2 years ago)
All these dumb APC people have not seen anything yet. When will you realize with your empty heads full of agbado and cassava tgat this movement is bigger than PO? It’s the genX movement and not PO.He himself cannot stop anything until this phyuking country come out of the shambles she is currently in by BADTHINS
Posted: at 14-04-2023 06:24 PM (2 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- alexidwayne at 14-04-2023 08:06 PM (2 years ago)
Just like your gang of lagos agberos have been murdering people ba?
useless man
Posted: at 14-04-2023 08:06 PM (2 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- kacylee at 14-04-2023 09:08 PM (2 years ago)
wetin Peter Obi do una sef

Posted: at 14-04-2023 09:08 PM (2 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- nikiniki at 15-04-2023 04:10 AM (2 years ago)
I wonder why this man will not rest because of juicy position that he is gunning for.
Posted: at 15-04-2023 04:10 AM (2 years ago) | Hero
- SweetDaddy1 at 15-04-2023 10:58 AM (2 years ago)
Bayo, your 'Mob', Tugs, Bandits, Terrorists and their sponsors has committed series of murders with your name and that of your political party. Bayo call your All Political Criminals (APC) to stop killing our citizens.
Posted: at 15-04-2023 10:58 AM (2 years ago) | Gistmaniac