blessedme at 11-01-2011 10:44 AM (14 years ago) (f) cos love is blind
sweet heart ma lov dey see road ooooo Posted: at 11-01-2011 10:44 AM (14 years ago) | Hero | |
Treasure2 at 11-01-2011 10:44 AM (14 years ago) (f) He cheated on her severally he slept with her mother and also tried having sex with her sister she forgave him but she doesnt know who would u share dis burden with. what will u do to him? would u tell anyone about it? who will u tell?  @Poster, was the Mother in law rape or she ask for it, why did i say so, bc i don't think a man in his right senses will do this to his sister in law, much more mother in law. Some mother in laws are very very lose My dear some family are really evil, and will stop at nothing to destroy ur home and ur peace. Advise her to be quite but to pray for her husband and keep her family far from her home. Posted: at 11-01-2011 10:44 AM (14 years ago) | Hero | |
aymondw at 11-01-2011 10:46 AM (14 years ago) (m) I will DIVORCE HIM.
What about d mother dat involve? Posted: at 11-01-2011 10:46 AM (14 years ago) | Newbie | |
tmusowoya at 11-01-2011 10:48 AM (14 years ago) (m) It's called 'abomination'! The couple of cases I've heard of this were for black magic purposes! They must be pu to something! Posted: at 11-01-2011 10:48 AM (14 years ago) | Upcoming | |
blessedme at 11-01-2011 10:50 AM (14 years ago) (f) the husband no fit control im libido? Posted: at 11-01-2011 10:50 AM (14 years ago) | Hero | |
Treasure2 at 11-01-2011 10:52 AM (14 years ago) (f) Not husband but mother in law, Posted: at 11-01-2011 10:52 AM (14 years ago) | Hero | |
SAmyrocko at 11-01-2011 10:59 AM (14 years ago) (m) I will DIVORCE HIM.
After all the years?don't you think is unusual?l mean this is a man you have leaved with for like 5years and he hasn't done anything like that.Well,it's your decision. HUH?  WHAT THE HELL ARE YOU TALKING ABOUT?  Sorry oo! don't get walked out by my comments. l was only trying to say that for instance this man in question is married to you and he has never cheated on you for 5years of your marriage and he automatically had this affair with your mum and sister, you don't have to divorce him like that without proper investigation of what piloted to the whole scenario. it could be that he has been sex starved by you and your mum or sister might have been the closest people arround him. Once again, HELL NO! you said, he has not done such thing before right? those that me he slept with my mum and sister the same time? (threesome). If not then, he sure has done it before because first was my sister then my mum..so he knows exactly what he was doing...and sex starvation wont be the case. investigation wont be the case here..he has made a path to sleep with the whole family. Well, thats your own opinion towards the whole event. .
Life is one big road with lots of signs, so when you are riding through th Posted: at 11-01-2011 10:59 AM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
aymondw at 11-01-2011 11:03 AM (14 years ago) (m) the husband don use e hand curse im marriage
if i was d lady i will divorce d marriage fast fast
Won't you divorce big mummy 2?lol Posted: at 11-01-2011 11:03 AM (14 years ago) | Newbie | |
blessedme at 11-01-2011 11:03 AM (14 years ago) (f) Not husband but mother in law,
d husband no dey flee fornication e sleep wif daughter, mother inlaw and now sister inlaw which kain man e be abi e no see woman for outside? Posted: at 11-01-2011 11:03 AM (14 years ago) | Hero | |
blessedme at 11-01-2011 11:05 AM (14 years ago) (f) the husband don use e hand curse im marriage
if i was d lady i will divorce d marriage fast fast
Won't you divorce big mummy 2?lol i will divorce all of them pata and stay on ma own which kain mama want sleep wif e daughter's husband Posted: at 11-01-2011 11:05 AM (14 years ago) | Hero | |
SAmyrocko at 11-01-2011 11:06 AM (14 years ago) (m) One day you'll still forgive them. .
Life is one big road with lots of signs, so when you are riding through th Posted: at 11-01-2011 11:06 AM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
Treasure2 at 11-01-2011 11:09 AM (14 years ago) (f) hmmmmmmmm, my dear forget that, i will yan u later of one that happened in my office. My dear things are happening oooooooooo Posted: at 11-01-2011 11:09 AM (14 years ago) | Hero | |
SAmyrocko at 11-01-2011 11:10 AM (14 years ago) (m) Hmmmmm. . sure!
Life is one big road with lots of signs, so when you are riding through th Posted: at 11-01-2011 11:10 AM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
titus08 at 11-01-2011 11:12 AM (14 years ago) (m) i guess d person was kind enough 2 tell u. Posted: at 11-01-2011 11:12 AM (14 years ago) | Newbie | |
titus08 at 11-01-2011 11:13 AM (14 years ago) (m) i guess d person was kind enough 2 tell u. Posted: at 11-01-2011 11:13 AM (14 years ago) | Newbie | |
aymondw at 11-01-2011 11:14 AM (14 years ago) (m) I will DIVORCE HIM.
After all the years?don't you think is unusual?l mean this is a man you have leaved with for like 5years and he hasn't done anything like that.Well,it's your decision. HUH?  WHAT THE HELL ARE YOU TALKING ABOUT?  Sorry oo! don't get walked out by my comments. l was only trying to say that for instance this man in question is married to you and he has never cheated on you for 5years of your marriage and he automatically had this affair with your mum and sister, you don't have to divorce him like that without proper investigation of what piloted to the whole scenario. it could be that he has been sex starved by you and your mum or sister might have been the closest people arround him. Once again, HELL NO! you said, he has not done such thing before right? those that me he slept with my mum and sister the same time? (threesome). If not then, he sure has done it before because first was my sister then my mum..so he knows exactly what he was doing...and sex starvation wont be the case. investigation wont be the case here..he has made a path to sleep with the whole family. Well, thats your own opinion towards the whole event. .  The wife should be ashamed of her family 2, even if her husband is unstopable what's the problem with her mother and sister? Den see fyne boi den wan die der, Maybe d rode between his leg is intimidating dem, who knws. Yeye family Posted: at 11-01-2011 11:14 AM (14 years ago) | Newbie | |
blessedme at 11-01-2011 11:17 AM (14 years ago) (f) One day you'll still forgive them. .
will forgive someday but will never 4get it and wat is forgiveness without forgetting Posted: at 11-01-2011 11:17 AM (14 years ago) | Hero | |
Peter_Ade at 11-01-2011 11:18 AM (14 years ago) (m) are u sure dis things happen, if they really happen then platinum crowns awaits some people in HELL oooo Posted: at 11-01-2011 11:18 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
blessedme at 11-01-2011 11:19 AM (14 years ago) (f) hmmmmmmmm, my dear forget that, i will yan u later of one that happened in my office. My dear things are happening oooooooooo
abeg i jump dis kain marriage past for ma life ooo Posted: at 11-01-2011 11:19 AM (14 years ago) | Hero | |
blessedme at 11-01-2011 11:20 AM (14 years ago) (f) are u sure dis things happen, if they really happen then platinum crowns awaits some people in HELL oooo
no be small crown ooo Posted: at 11-01-2011 11:20 AM (14 years ago) | Hero | |