Huhon Ni99a : Vic O. Second best music video 2011 + Bayybee (Page 5)

Date: 10-01-2011 9:50 pm (13 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
1 2 3 4 [5] 6
- ahmednasa at 11-01-2011 06:35 PM (13 years ago)
Who ever encouraged these guys to sing is as dumb as they are!!!!
I DE SHAME FOR YOU!!!!!!!!!!
Posted: at 11-01-2011 06:35 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- ILOVEIT at 11-01-2011 07:38 PM (13 years ago)
the most annoying thing about this dude is that,he spent almost 10minutes saying nothing..huh???
 i don't believe he's actually singing,it must be a joke.he's a terrible comedian..

Posted: at 11-01-2011 07:38 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- sugaDaddy1forU at 11-01-2011 08:45 PM (13 years ago)
TO BE HONEST WITH YOU GUYS I DIDNT UNDERSTOOD WHAT THIS GUY WAS SINGING. WHY TRY TO BE LIKE SOME ELSE THAT YOU'RE NOT GOOD AT, BE YOURSELF AND SING IN THE INTONATION GOD GAVE YOU. I BET YOU GUYS, THIS GUY DNT EVEN KNOW WHERE AMERICAN EMBASSY IS. IF THIS IS THE FIRST ALBUM FOR THIS GUY, HE SHOULD STICK WITH WHAT HE HAD BEFORE AND STOP FOOLING HIMSEF COS YOUR FIRST ALBUM SUPPOSE TO BE THE BEST TO IMPRESS PEOPLE.

Posted: at 11-01-2011 08:45 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ngeri1 at 11-01-2011 09:04 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: ozonemax5 on 11-01-2011 12:56 AM
OMG!!! wat the heck is this, pls. take this post off b4 i renounce my nigerian citizenship,
very disgraceful, infact my village cultural group wld do me more pride without rehearsal.
i am really dying in shame here.
comon guys, we can do better.....

Hahahahahahhaah!
Posted: at 11-01-2011 09:04 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- keke405 at 11-01-2011 10:18 PM (13 years ago)
warri don carry last here ooooooooooooo abi na abakalili be that ?

huuuuuuuu babee huuuuuuuuuuuuu babee
Posted: at 11-01-2011 10:18 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- Neglito at 11-01-2011 11:31 PM (13 years ago)
They spent 2 yrs in the desert, it affected their brain.
Posted: at 11-01-2011 11:31 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- xstyn4real at 12-01-2011 01:03 AM (13 years ago)
meennn.....DIS IS MORE THAN A NITE OF A THOUSAND LAUGH!!
DIS IS ABSOLUTE BULLSHIT!! Grin Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 12-01-2011 01:03 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- corkpuller at 12-01-2011 01:31 AM (13 years ago)
which evil person introduced this guy to YouTube Huh?
Posted: at 12-01-2011 01:31 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- domyil2be at 12-01-2011 02:16 AM (13 years ago)
Is this clip a joke or he is just makeing karikachor of himself?
Posted: at 12-01-2011 02:16 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- nwangwa at 12-01-2011 03:17 AM (13 years ago)
i love this mUsIc lyk SATAN love hell
Posted: at 12-01-2011 03:17 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- eleoz at 12-01-2011 04:39 AM (13 years ago)
This guy disgrace Nigeria, Nigerians, his family, including himself with his muzik. Is kinda provoking cos he's not talented....
Posted: at 12-01-2011 04:39 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- ricco404 at 12-01-2011 08:04 AM (13 years ago)
Check this out

<a href="http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=8mWW6kRITEY" target="_blank" class="aeva_link bbc_link new_win" rel="nofollow">Why must I cry</a>

Huh? Huh?
Posted: at 12-01-2011 08:04 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- moniconyez at 12-01-2011 08:26 AM (13 years ago)
WHO BORN THIS MONKEY? I WAN SLAP AM NOW NOW
Posted: at 12-01-2011 08:26 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- bodman at 12-01-2011 11:31 AM (13 years ago)
WHY IS THIS GUY DISGRACING HIMSELF LIKE THIS, TELL HIS TO SELL THE CDs TO THOSE PEOPLE IN YOUR VIDEO
Posted: at 12-01-2011 11:31 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- mado45 at 12-01-2011 02:17 PM (13 years ago)
what is this,this good for nothing son of a bitch is disgracing our lovely country in the eyes of the world,first he is ugly,secondly he doesent even know english,thrid he doesent have a talent all this constitude to a big disgrace to nigeria
Posted: at 12-01-2011 02:17 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- vantheo at 12-01-2011 10:01 PM (13 years ago)
Just cant stop laughin. This is more of comedy than music

Posted: at 12-01-2011 10:01 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- Pointzero at 13-01-2011 06:02 AM (13 years ago)
hahaha................see anoda olodo

Posted: at 13-01-2011 06:02 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Abby at 14-01-2011 04:09 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: ricco404 on 12-01-2011 08:04 AM
Check this out

Why must I cry
 Huh? Huh?

this is the most retarded thing ever... I came back to laugh and found this, I almost  chocked laughing. I prefer ooh babe, i need you, ohh yeah babe... lol cant believe these guys are serious, it make it funnier
Posted: at 14-01-2011 04:09 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- kayninefive at 14-01-2011 03:13 PM (13 years ago)
THIS IS TOTAL RUBBISH !!! WHAT DOES THIS GUY THINK HE IS DOING ? SINGING OR WHAT ? PLEASE,WHOEVER KNOWS HIM SHOULD ADVISE HIM TO GO AND GET A REAL LIFE INSTEAD OF WASTING PEOPLE'S TIME BY WHAT HE JUST DID IN THE NAME OF SINGING A SONG,EVEN MY DOG CAN DO BETTER THAN THAT !!!
Posted: at 14-01-2011 03:13 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- stanleycollins at 16-01-2011 03:18 PM (13 years ago)
pls oh na wetin una con put 4 here so na so dey take chop dis bobo money so i know say na white man produce dis guy u see how wicked dem be
Posted: at 16-01-2011 03:18 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
1 2 3 4 [5] 6