Why are some Gospel ministers taking the Place of Christ? (Page 2)

Date: 11-01-2011 9:04 am (13 years ago) | Author: Paulo
1 [2] 3 4
- veldana at 11-01-2011 04:18 PM (13 years ago)
No comment yet.
Posted: at 11-01-2011 04:18 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- lanudja at 11-01-2011 04:21 PM (13 years ago)
What a meaningless post!
Posted: at 11-01-2011 04:21 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- pearl122 at 11-01-2011 04:52 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: kenny0147 on 11-01-2011 12:04 PM
Quote from: mrdeji on 11-01-2011 11:48 AM
WHAT IS THIS POSTER SAYING, PAPA OR NO PAPA WHAT IS YOUR OWN BUSINESS, YOU ARE NOT EVEN MAKING ANY POINT BUT IF YOU WANT TO KNOW WHY SOME PEOPLE CALL THEIR PASTOR PAPA, ANYWAY IS JUST TO RESPECT THE ANOINTED MAN OF GOD.HOPE YOU ARE LEANING SOMETHING HERE MR POSTER.
@Mrdeji, Correct. Gbam. I nor even know waiting dey make this poster dey chop panadol for another person headache!!! Shocked
My brother thank you OoO... Mr poster you are pointless
Posted: at 11-01-2011 04:52 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- pearl122 at 11-01-2011 04:53 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: ejisluv2 on 11-01-2011 04:06 PM
@poster i think u dnt av what to post. Pls look for something meaningful to post bcos as for this? its rubbish!
you are so right
Posted: at 11-01-2011 04:53 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- LEONE at 11-01-2011 04:57 PM (13 years ago)
What sense does it make 2 post something like this here?
Posted: at 11-01-2011 04:57 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- onyimau20 at 11-01-2011 05:18 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: fuoski on 11-01-2011 11:37 AM
hmmm...
Let me say itz a sign of respect as their spiritual leadeq

I agree with u,
Posted: at 11-01-2011 05:18 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- lORDIBRAHIM at 11-01-2011 06:38 PM (13 years ago)
What sense does it make 2 post something like this here?

chairman it makes a lot of sense, may be you do not really know his experience, not that alone, it is the sign of end
if i don't stop here i may start  crying because this matter is big. one major part is as if they "papas" uses some diabolic influence of the flocks
making then to accept and accept blindly. you go to some churches instead of getting help and light when the so called papas lay hands on you, the opposite become the case --- darkness and helplessness. GOD HELP MAN.
Posted: at 11-01-2011 06:38 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- destinyjunior at 11-01-2011 07:34 PM (13 years ago)
this poster man don dey mentalmophosis, check out this vocab....no think am o
those pastors are meant to be called papa's when it comes to their age....
mention one unde-age pastor wey dey bear such name, e dey pain you??
why you dey tear your body now? abi your pastor nova reach that level...
you can call your pastor pam-pam for now until he reach that level. damn you.....
Posted: at 11-01-2011 07:34 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- senator83a at 11-01-2011 08:11 PM (13 years ago)
is really surprising. even there crusade, revival or spiritual programme posters bear there pictures and that of there wives and not christ who is said to be worshiped.
Posted: at 11-01-2011 08:11 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- otagermo at 11-01-2011 08:13 PM (13 years ago)
no comment..no,na only god fit comment for dis topic.
Posted: at 11-01-2011 08:13 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Fashalyn at 11-01-2011 08:47 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: fuoski on 11-01-2011 11:37 AM
hmmm...
Let me say itz a sign of respect as their spiritual leadeq

Respect my foot....msssschewww!!!

Posted: at 11-01-2011 08:47 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- almada at 11-01-2011 09:06 PM (13 years ago)
                               Smiley THUMBS UP, TMUSOWOYO, U'VE SAID IT ALL...MAR 10:45, & WHEN JESUS WENT IN THE TEMPLE & TURN OVER THE MONEY TABLES, SELLING WAS GOING ON
Posted: at 11-01-2011 09:06 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- elusakin at 11-01-2011 09:20 PM (13 years ago)
What bank works on Sundays?
Posted: at 11-01-2011 09:20 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- labtee4real at 11-01-2011 09:47 PM (13 years ago)
May God help us as you dey hear papa na him you go dey hear Daddy, what if na lady pastor she go become mama or mummy all in the name of prayer
Posted: at 11-01-2011 09:47 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- trolling at 11-01-2011 10:11 PM (13 years ago)
But be not ye called Rabbi: for one is your Master,even Christ; and all ye are brethren. 9And call no man your father upon the earth: for one is your Father, which is in heaven. CASE CLOSED.
Posted: at 11-01-2011 10:11 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- sweetboy777 at 11-01-2011 10:33 PM (13 years ago)
most of the pastors are telling a lie, their are doing business with innocent people, see how they are rich,they are  very rich, is to much, most of them get plane to do what???to show off, did the christ show off??? Never.anything they do is to show off, PAPA!!! shame on them,
Posted: at 11-01-2011 10:33 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- tonerro at 11-01-2011 10:48 PM (13 years ago)
is anything wrong in saying the God of Abraham Iseac and Jecob if not then there is nothing wrong in saying the God of ones pastor because that is the spiritual mentor the person is seeing. in terms of calling them papa: if people do have godfathers or even school fathers wat is wrong in having spiritual father please think about it this way
Posted: at 11-01-2011 10:48 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- wyhz at 11-01-2011 10:54 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: tonerro on 11-01-2011 10:48 PM
is anything wrong in saying the God of Abraham Iseac and Jecob if not then there is nothing wrong in saying the God of ones pastor because that is the spiritual mentor the person is seeing. in terms of calling them papa: if people do have godfathers or even school fathers wat is wrong in having spiritual father please think about it this way

tru talk bro...mak we no dey luk tins frm d positive side of life...these are  men of God and d people call them by dt name as mark of respect nd nutin else..so poster watch wat u post
Posted: at 11-01-2011 10:54 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- Uzocool at 11-01-2011 11:09 PM (13 years ago)
What is going on here? what did i miss. Jesus when here on earth rebuked even his disciples who tried to reverence him more than God. He said ''ANY WHO WANTS TO BE LEADER SHOULD BE UR SLAVE'' what do we learn simple ''HUMILITY''. In answeing PAPA dont u think they are forgeting something. The lords prayer saids 'OUR FATHER' who is in heaven. i dont know what this world is turning into.
Posted: at 11-01-2011 11:09 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- ebonyxxx at 11-01-2011 11:24 PM (13 years ago)
Rom 1:19  For that which is known about God is evident to them and made plain in
                their inner consciousness, because God [Himself] has shown it to them.

Rom 1:21  Because when they knew and recognized Him as God, they did not honour
                and glorify Him as God or give Him thanks. But instead they became futile
                and godless in their thinking [with vain imaginings, foolish reasoning, and
                stupid speculations] and their senseless minds were darkened.

Rom 1:22  Claiming to be wise, they became fools [professing to be smart, they made simpletons of themselves].

Rom 1:25  Because they exchanged the truth of God for a lie and worshiped and served
                the creature rather than the Creator, Who is blessed forever! Amen (so be it). [Jer. 2:11.]

LET THEM CONT. TO WORSHIP CREATURE INSTEAD OF CREATOR.
REWARD IS COMING FOR ALL.
WE ALL KNOW WHOM WE BELIEVE. GOD OR PAPA OR PASTOR OR WO-LEADER!!!
Posted: at 11-01-2011 11:24 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
1 [2] 3 4