which one

Date: 10-11-2008 2:01 pm (15 years ago) | Author: ani neto
- at 10-11-2008 02:01 PM (15 years ago)
i cant decide who i want to get married to, i have this wonderful lady, we have been going out for 6yrs, she is simply nice, has all the attribute u need in a woman but she is a sickler, found out about 2 yrs ago but i loved her so much i could not leave her,medical wise we are not compatable, then i met someone else 6 months ago, am her first love, loving ,caring and too nice.she too has the wifey attribute.she always treats me good like u treat ur first love i guess u know how that goes.
  now i have to decide who i get to marry, cause i set a goal for next year to be married and it has to be one of them, if i let down the first, she may kill her self.if i let down the second i may as well be dead. help me out

Posted: at 10-11-2008 02:01 PM (15 years ago) | Newbie
- digitalman at 10-11-2008 03:59 PM (15 years ago)
guy u're in trouble, but its not ur fault anyway, u would've quit the first one when u noticed that she's a sickler, just try to explain everything about her situation to her with a clean heart, settle her with a thangible thing then move on to ur second love, after all its never be ur fault. but becareful
Posted: at 10-11-2008 03:59 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- osituga at 11-11-2008 01:33 AM (15 years ago)
this guy is in real soup.....my only advice is just that pray to God and ask him to give you knowledge ad wisdom to choose the right one
Posted: at 11-11-2008 01:33 AM (15 years ago) | Hero
- Vixenx at 11-11-2008 01:34 AM (15 years ago)
Na your wahala be dat.. Tongue
Posted: at 11-11-2008 01:34 AM (15 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- osituga at 11-11-2008 01:36 AM (15 years ago)
haaa....Vixenx why can't you help the guy and pray to God maybe he can get a solution to his probs?
Posted: at 11-11-2008 01:36 AM (15 years ago) | Hero
- Vixenx at 11-11-2008 01:39 AM (15 years ago)
Why? he got himself into that mess with those gurls, therefore he should know how to get himself out of it. If u know how to Insert, you should also know how to withdraw, but if you you don't know how to do neither, then you should just keep ya thang in your pant and stick to one gurl, simple as that.
Posted: at 11-11-2008 01:39 AM (15 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- digitalman at 11-11-2008 07:18 AM (15 years ago)
haha, so the guy just log in and he dont know how to log out abi?
Posted: at 11-11-2008 07:18 AM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- yeye89 at 11-11-2008 08:49 AM (15 years ago)
Quote from: archibong222 on 10-11-2008 02:01 PM
i cant decide who i want to get married to, i have this wonderful lady, we have been going out for 6yrs, she is simply nice, has all the attribute u need in a woman but she is a sickler, found out about 2 yrs ago but i loved her so much i could not leave her,medical wise we are not compatable, then i met someone else 6 months ago, am her first love, loving ,caring and too nice.she too has the wifey attribute.she always treats me good like u treat ur first love i guess u know how that goes.
  now i have to decide who i get to marry, cause i set a goal for next year to be married and it has to be one of them, if i let down the first, she may kill her self.if i let down the second i may as well be dead. help me out

But y must u think anyone in this world will even think about killing themselves over u.....i'm sure you're not worth it, so don't be think so highly of yourself......

it sounds to me like u really have a problem with her illness and i just don't understand y u fault the poor girl over a medical condition, that mentality among  some africans really needs to stop ...cuz u make it sound like she can't still live a productive life..... clearly u have made up your mind which is y u went looking somewhere else, so simply man the f**k up and stop wasting both their time

Posted: at 11-11-2008 08:49 AM (15 years ago) | Upcoming
- eagleseyez at 11-11-2008 10:03 AM (15 years ago)
simply, set one of them up wth a guy u think she culd fall for, then use it as an excuse to take to ur heels, thereafter u can settle wth the other one....lol
Posted: at 11-11-2008 10:03 AM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- prencess at 11-11-2008 10:52 AM (15 years ago)
that's what u use to do abi Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed
Posted: at 11-11-2008 10:52 AM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- mmemshima at 11-11-2008 11:56 AM (15 years ago)
 :'( :'(just search your heart and u'll discover that u know what u want deep down...and like our fellow naijapals said just pray and try talking to both parties,its not going to be easy for sure...best of luck
Posted: at 11-11-2008 11:56 AM (15 years ago) | Upcoming
- eagleseyez at 11-11-2008 12:08 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: prencess on 11-11-2008 10:52 AM
that's what u use to do abi Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed

he asked for an opinion.... besides if a bird perches on u and refuses to fly off, u spread some foods on the ground and it follows the trail.
Posted: at 11-11-2008 12:08 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Ihuoma at 11-11-2008 12:20 PM (15 years ago)
You should leave them both alone.....you starting seeing the second girl while still with the first, you're a cheater...you should think long and hard about marriage....I can just see how your marriage is going to be.

Posted: at 11-11-2008 12:20 PM (15 years ago) | Upcoming
- osituga at 11-11-2008 12:21 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: vixenx on 11-11-2008 01:39 AM
Why? he got himself into that mess with those gurls, therefore he should know how to get himself out of it. If u know how to Insert, you should also know how to withdraw, but if you you don't know how to do neither, then you should just keep ya thang in your pant and stick to one gurl, simple as that.

I think you're right sha
Posted: at 11-11-2008 12:21 PM (15 years ago) | Hero
- eagleseyez at 11-11-2008 12:28 PM (15 years ago)
kyrie eleison
Posted: at 11-11-2008 12:28 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- osituga at 11-11-2008 12:35 PM (15 years ago)
passing
Posted: at 11-11-2008 12:35 PM (15 years ago) | Hero
- SAmyrocko at 11-11-2008 05:33 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: archibong222 on 10-11-2008 02:01 PM

THERE IS NO PERFECT PERSON UPON THE EARTH.. IF YOU HAVE SEEN THE ONE THAT YOU CAN ACCOMMODATE; YOU SHOULD GO ON WITH HER AND TAKE HER TO THE ALTER LEARN TO LOVE HER AND APPRECIATE HER.

Posted: at 11-11-2008 05:33 PM (15 years ago) | Addicted Hero

1. Drama In Club As Sam Larry Gets Confronted By A Club Guest Over Mohbad’s Death (Video)

2. Following CBN Directive, OPay, Palmpay, Others Clamps Down On Crypto

3. Security Forces Kill IPOB/ESN IED Specialist In Imo State

4. "Why I Refused To Return Govt Vehicles–Ex-Edo Deputy Gov. Philip Shaibu Opens Up On Impeachment

5. Peter Obi Alleges Govt Agencies Conducting Smear Campaigns, Town Hall Meetings Against Him

6. Actress Yvonne Jegede And Filmmaker Sam Olatunji Slam Angela Okorie For Beefing Mercy Johnson

7. Bandits Kill 46-Year-Old Nigerian Law Professor, Sarinu Ettor Kabo In Benue State

8. Nigeria Lady Calls Out Her Secondary School Teacher Who Allegedly S3xually Abused Her

9. DJ Cuppy Embraces Single Status, Celebrates Independence

10. Osun State University Teaching Hospital Announces 14-Day Deadline For Unclaimed Bodies

11. Outcry Over Alleged Soldier Assault Resulting In Young Man, Yusuf Shuaibu Adamu's Death In Kano

12. Media Personality, Toke Makinwa Reveals She Wants To Start Fellowship Group

13. Liverpool v Tottenham: English Premier League Match,Team News,Goal Scorers and Stats

14. Chelsea v West Ham: English Premier League Match,Team News,Goal Scorers and Stats

1. Stop Lagos-Calabar Highway Project - Obi Tells Tinubu As Demolition of Landmark Centre Begins

2. FRESH: Nollywood Lovers, IK Ogbonna & Ini Edo Reportedly Engaged

3. "Stop Inciting Igbos Against Tinubu Govt" – Umahi Slams Peter Obi

4. MAY 1st; Peter Obi Celebrates Nigerian Workers, Sends Message

5. “Wizkid Undergoing Mental Illness, No Longer Together With Jada – Isaac Fayose Reveals

6. Peter Obi Reacts To The Deaths Of 35 Nigerians In Horrific Kogi, Enugu Road Clashes

7. Watch As Lions Have S3x On Top Of Safari Truck Full Of People

8. Lagos Gov Sanwo Olu Appoints Wasiu Ayinde's Daughter, Basirat As SSA To Gov On Tourism

9. How A Nigerian Woman Loses Her Marketing Job For Failing to Meet N300m Monthly Target

10. Kenya Gets First Female Air Force Commander, Major General Fatuma Gaiti Ahmed