Sindy 26 a Medicine student of uniben is pregnant for 16yrs old Eddy*** (Page 16)

Date: 11-01-2011 11:45 am (13 years ago) | Author: andreana
1 ... 13 14 15 [16] 17 18 19 ... 24
- omilaje at 13-01-2011 08:14 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: FlyMamacita on 13-01-2011 07:57 PM
Quote from: omilaje on 13-01-2011 07:49 PM
Quote from: FlyMamacita on 13-01-2011 07:03 PM
wow u rily blow me away wit dis one  Shocked i neva knew u cud marry at d age of 16, dat is rubbish

Mama, abeg, no put me for trouble o. How come you dey accuse me of blowing you away? You see bomb for my body? Abeg no let FBI and SSS come they ramshackle my house o. Na village I dey live o. Tongue Grin
heheheeeee wetin u wan tell me, village ppl no dey do these kain tin  Tongue

I wan tell you say because I dey live village, news go spread quick quick say FBI and SSS dey ramshackle that "BLACK MAN" house. And na so I get my bear bear o, I no get "affiliation" to Afghanistan, Iraq, Yemen, Jos, Maiduguri o. Therefore, no put me for trouble o. No let them hear say I blow you away. Tongue Grin
Posted: at 13-01-2011 08:14 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- FlyMamacita at 13-01-2011 08:21 PM (13 years ago)
hahahaha  Grin Grin make i shout am

U BLOW ME AWAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAY  Tongue
Posted: at 13-01-2011 08:21 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- omilaje at 13-01-2011 08:38 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: FlyMamacita on 13-01-2011 08:21 PM

MaMaCiTa, hola! Abeg, I take Olodumare beg you, no shout too much. Ouch, look, someone is pressing our door bell. I hope it is not our German secret police o. Eeeeeeeeya, you don put me for trouble nowwwwwwww! Grin
Posted: at 13-01-2011 08:38 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- FlyMamacita at 13-01-2011 08:42 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: omilaje on 13-01-2011 08:38 PM

MaMaCiTa, hola! Abeg, I take Olodumare beg you, no shout too much. Ouch, look, someone is pressing our door bell. I hope it is not our German secret police o. Eeeeeeeeya, you don put me for trouble nowwwwwwww! Grin
no problem make u sneak out through d backdoor, i got ur back.....no shaking

BUT if they hold us for airport, i no knw u oooooooooo  Tongue

Posted: at 13-01-2011 08:42 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- omilaje at 13-01-2011 09:10 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: FlyMamacita on 13-01-2011 08:42 PM

It's no use to sneak through the back door. They are everywhere. I have the feeling you shouted my escape route to them and they are already waiting for me to make the move through that back door. You get my back? Oh maaamacita, bella cita, why you come dey put me from one trouble into anoda one? Please, leave my back o. I no be ATIKU, I no dey compete with GOODLUCK for presidency jare. Abi you wan complicate the complicacy patapata ni? Tongue
Posted: at 13-01-2011 09:10 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- FlyMamacita at 13-01-2011 09:13 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: omilaje on 13-01-2011 09:10 PM
Quote from: FlyMamacita on 13-01-2011 08:42 PM

It's no use to sneak through the back door. They are everywhere. I have the feeling you shouted my escape route to them and they are already waiting for me to make the move through that back door. You get my back? Oh maaamacita, bella cita, why you come dey put me from one trouble into anoda one? Please, leave my back o. I no be ATIKU, I no dey compete with GOODLUCK for presidency jare. Abi you wan complicate the complicacy patapata ni? Tongue

hahahahaha no worry it is part of d plan just go outside u will see......wen they handcuf u, no worry

it is part of d plan....wen they put u for cel no worry it is part of d plan  Grin Grin Grin

heheheeeeeeeeee i no wan put u for trouble ooo but e go cost u, make we select price now b4 is too late 

Posted: at 13-01-2011 09:13 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- omilaje at 13-01-2011 09:25 PM (13 years ago)
Ahaa woman, nawa for you o. Nigeria don corrupt you finish. Ok sha, I will send my caretaker over to Belgium. She is a damn good negotiator, so be prepared. And I want an AFFIDAVIT for the money paid o. Abi it wii cost me much more to get receipt FRAU Inspector MAmacita?
Posted: at 13-01-2011 09:25 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- lafaze at 13-01-2011 09:37 PM (13 years ago)
shitty post.
Posted: at 13-01-2011 09:37 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- omilaje at 13-01-2011 09:48 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: lafaze on 13-01-2011 09:37 PM
shitty post.

Wey de shit?
Posted: at 13-01-2011 09:48 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- flashmankind at 13-01-2011 10:16 PM (13 years ago)
all this things happens in European countries, don't let us boarder our selves...if you see our bros in europ married to their mama mate 60years upward...why this one is just 10 years differents   
Posted: at 13-01-2011 10:16 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- ILOVEIT at 13-01-2011 10:24 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: chinazous on 13-01-2011 03:25 AM
Quote from: ILOVEIT on 12-01-2011 02:18 AM
Quote from: Bestheart on 12-01-2011 02:06 AM
Quote from: ILOVEIT on 12-01-2011 01:57 AM
@onyin good you mention rape,other ladies have been avoiding it,do to the victim involve here is a boy not a girl...
that's why it pisses me off badly when i come across bias statements.
Mechie onu gi.

bia nwa ngwa,odika enweghi nsopuru nebe okenye no abi? aga m ku gi okpo n'isi ugbua!
ahurum unu n'anya. obi na ato mu uto ihu onye obula n'asu igbo ebea. achorom ka anyi na akari n'olu be anyi. achighim ihu ndia na akpo isi ala ebea. ihe ha na aru bu so igbu mmadu ibe ha.
iwe ndi ahu dim nno n'ahu. chineke gbaghara m
EZIOKWU!

Posted: at 13-01-2011 10:24 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- lumez at 13-01-2011 10:47 PM (13 years ago)
u r too young 2 be a father but u r not 2 young to enjoy sex/phyuk abi? U want an an abortion ba? U know wot? How i wish she wil bring forth quadruplets so dat u wil not only become a father but as wel a mother...IN EVERY SWEETNESS THERE IS AN ATOM OF BITTERNESS... HA HA... HA...
Posted: at 13-01-2011 10:47 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- lumez at 13-01-2011 10:55 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: lumez on 13-01-2011 10:47 PM
u r too young 2 be a father but u r not 2 young to enjoy sex/fcuk abi? U want an an abortion ba? U know wot? How i wish she wil bring forth quadruplets so dat u wil not only become a father but as wel a mother...IN EVERY SWEETNESS THERE IS AN ATOM OF BITTERNESS... HA HA... HA...
Posted: at 13-01-2011 10:55 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- ahendaj at 14-01-2011 12:09 AM (13 years ago)
well, thats not new all the same glory be to god at list anew soul is added on earth Smiley
Posted: at 14-01-2011 12:09 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- moge at 14-01-2011 01:52 AM (13 years ago)
bla bla
Posted: at 14-01-2011 01:52 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- pato-nwanna at 14-01-2011 02:14 AM (13 years ago)
it must have been the Girl that woo him, how di he toast her? she should kip d baby and shut up her mouth
Posted: at 14-01-2011 02:14 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- ameenmt at 14-01-2011 04:14 AM (13 years ago)
well this is 100% possible for a 16 year old to impregnate, however in this case I suspect there is a 'third factor' so the lady is trying to make the boy a victim of circumstance if at all the story is not formulated one.
Posted: at 14-01-2011 04:14 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- Pointzero at 14-01-2011 04:18 AM (13 years ago)
ok..............i heard u

Posted: at 14-01-2011 04:18 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Beninho at 14-01-2011 04:29 AM (13 years ago)
Why, i beg na 2011 we dey, make we know the kinda gist we go dey give, E se gan
Posted: at 14-01-2011 04:29 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- angel07 at 14-01-2011 05:42 AM (13 years ago)
dis 1 na strong COUGAR chai
Posted: at 14-01-2011 05:42 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
1 ... 13 14 15 [16] 17 18 19 ... 24

1. Celebrity Bar Man, Cubana Chief Priest in Messy Land Tussle With Imo State Government

2. Owners of Abuja Chinese Supermarket Where Nigerians Are Barred Respond to FCCPC‘s Summons

3. I Brought Afrobeat to America, Even Before Wizkid & Drake's Collabo - Singer, Rotimi (VID)

4. PHOTOS: 8 Years Old Girl Severely Assaulted and Left Almost Blinded by Her Aunt in Lagos

5. Tanzania Shuts Down 5 Hydroelectric Stations to Reduce Excess Electricity in The National Grid

6. VIDEO: Davido Lists Artistes He Loves To Collaborate With

7. 'God Won't Forgive Me If I Forget Leaders Who Put Me In Office When...' - APC Gov. Aspirant,

8. Teenager, Abiodun Adewuyi Sentence To Three Years In Jail For Stealing Water Taps In Edo

9. Israel DMW Reacts As Doctor Lists Benefits Of Marrying A Virgin

10. ‘I Stopped Going To Gym Because Of Heaven’ – Actor Williams Uchemba

11. "I’ll Have 11 Children Until My Late Son, Kambili Returns" – Actor, Yul Edochie Vows

12. Police Arrest Two Suspects Over killing Of Okada Rider In Niger State

13. Actress, Uche Ogbodo Advices Single Colleagues To Marry Themselves

14. "APC Is The Answer To Nigeria’s Problems" - Ganduje Claims

15. BREAKING: 119 Inmates Escape As Heavy Rains Destroy Suleja Prisons

16. "I’ve Been Married for 20 Years But Never Cooked" – Mojisola Hunponu-Wusu