Sindy 26 a Medicine student of uniben is pregnant for 16yrs old Eddy*** (Page 18)

Date: 11-01-2011 11:45 am (13 years ago) | Author: andreana
1 ... 15 16 17 [18] 19 20 21 ... 24
- steveagbo at 14-01-2011 11:10 AM (13 years ago)
Now na so so fake stories we dey hear abi?? Well iam too big for this liy. lol
Posted: at 14-01-2011 11:10 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- strategy84 at 14-01-2011 11:23 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: blessedme on 11-01-2011 12:19 PM
absolute trash
A big trash.let her bear her cross.she belittle herself so much.only if dis is possible
Posted: at 14-01-2011 11:23 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- apobel11 at 14-01-2011 11:30 AM (13 years ago)
Let him marry her. When the of them are enjoying they did not talk.
Posted: at 14-01-2011 11:30 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- owenosky at 14-01-2011 11:45 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: samitex4usa2004 on 14-01-2011 09:15 AM
unbeliavable
i will never believe it

Well, Believe it or not; shit happens you know.
Posted: at 14-01-2011 11:45 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- jimna at 14-01-2011 11:52 AM (13 years ago)
what a new. the boy have to thank GOD, that he will since become a father at the age of 16years old. goood oneeeeeeeeeeeeee boyyyyyyyyyyyyyy.

Posted: at 14-01-2011 11:52 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- UncleSchu at 14-01-2011 11:54 AM (13 years ago)
THE GUY GO SURELY PASS 2FACE IN THE NEAREST FUTURE...
        UNCLE SCHU...
Posted: at 14-01-2011 11:54 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- BlessedChisom at 14-01-2011 11:57 AM (13 years ago)
I DONT THINK SHE IS A MED STUDENT COS IF SHE IS SHE GO NO WATIN DEY INVOLVED.
Posted: at 14-01-2011 11:57 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- Nanchin at 14-01-2011 12:11 PM (13 years ago)
After doing it,he does not know what to do again.What was he thinking before doing that?he should have known that he's still young for that.
He should face his problems since the girl wan keep am.
For the girl,why would she do such a thing? How could she sleep with such a person? I'm not even sure that boy is responsible. She might be forcing it on him cos he is small.
Posted: at 14-01-2011 12:11 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- kingsly20718 at 14-01-2011 12:18 PM (13 years ago)
since his thing has started getting up,let him face the responsibility
Posted: at 14-01-2011 12:18 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- owenosky at 14-01-2011 12:19 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: BlessedChisom on 14-01-2011 11:57 AM
I DONT THINK SHE IS A MED STUDENT COS IF SHE IS SHE GO NO WATIN DEY INVOLVED.

hnnnnn; at-times some unborn child may decide not to let go no matter what drugs they take to flush the pregnancy out . you go fear now talk now hahahahah......
Posted: at 14-01-2011 12:19 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- Phoenix77 at 14-01-2011 12:22 PM (13 years ago)
It will be seen as taking advantage of an underage boy in this part of the world that I am,He's only 16 for phyuk sake,he's not even started life yet.
Posted: at 14-01-2011 12:22 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- Chichis at 14-01-2011 12:36 PM (13 years ago)
LOL
Posted: at 14-01-2011 12:36 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- babs_the_man at 14-01-2011 12:42 PM (13 years ago)
I think he should accept it that way....Is a gift from GOD...
Posted: at 14-01-2011 12:42 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- sunlight at 14-01-2011 01:09 PM (13 years ago)
this can't be true
Posted: at 14-01-2011 01:09 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- Phoenix77 at 14-01-2011 01:14 PM (13 years ago)
Gift from God? Get a life man!
Posted: at 14-01-2011 01:14 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- a1002145 at 14-01-2011 01:28 PM (13 years ago)
Hi Eddy;
There is every possibility that this story is true. this is not the first time we see younger men, especially hot 16 firing older women especially one that opens the legs easily. any boy will do same if he had such opportunity. i can suggest to Eddy to stay calm.
he is not the first nor the last.

since the medical student refuses to terminate the pregnancy, let her have it. i myself is not all the way in support of abortions.
Eddy can opt to give the child for adoption.

Eddy is still a minor, so, he has judicial coverage on his sense of judgment. so, he should thus:
1) cede his parental right to pave way for adoption.

if the 26 year old mother-to-be refuses an adoption option, Eddy can still cede his parental and child custody right to the mother from 50% to 100% giving the mother, full custody and right to the child.

2) Eddy, still a child of 16 years of age can claim to have been manipulated by the 26years old Adult Female Medical student. As a minor, Eddy is covered by legal provisions applicable in Nigeria. He can sue the mother-to-be for child molestation.

3) Eddy can also sue her for using him as a medical experiment considering that she is a medical student, and adult of 26 years old, snatching the innocence of the 16 years old child to experiment her medical training on. she used him to harvest her eggs amongst other things.

Eddy don't worry, stay calm, you have an upper leverage, whatever you decide to do, there are legal provisions that put your interests first before that of the 26 years old Adult female student.

I hope this can help you weigh your options.
a1002145

Posted: at 14-01-2011 01:28 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- believe99 at 14-01-2011 01:37 PM (13 years ago)
wow!!!...this guy has really done a good job...more grace to ur elbow bosss..
Posted: at 14-01-2011 01:37 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- chiemekafrank at 14-01-2011 01:43 PM (13 years ago)
lol..................................wonders never end
Posted: at 14-01-2011 01:43 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- jigaxsol at 14-01-2011 01:58 PM (13 years ago)
Sharp dick! E dey sweet d bbe 2 much
Posted: at 14-01-2011 01:58 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- hifymatic at 14-01-2011 02:19 PM (13 years ago)
U do well small boy.U chop matured cu................t.so u go carry matured responsibility.go on soun.lol.
Posted: at 14-01-2011 02:19 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
1 ... 15 16 17 [18] 19 20 21 ... 24

1. Celebrity Bar Man, Cubana Chief Priest in Messy Land Tussle With Imo State Government

2. Owners of Abuja Chinese Supermarket Where Nigerians Are Barred Respond to FCCPC‘s Summons

3. Tanzania Shuts Down 5 Hydroelectric Stations to Reduce Excess Electricity in The National Grid

4. PHOTOS: 8 Years Old Girl Severely Assaulted and Left Almost Blinded by Her Aunt in Lagos

5. I Brought Afrobeat to America, Even Before Wizkid & Drake's Collabo - Singer, Rotimi (VID)

6. ‘I Stopped Going To Gym Because Of Heaven’ – Actor Williams Uchemba

7. Israel DMW Reacts As Doctor Lists Benefits Of Marrying A Virgin

8. VIDEO: Davido Lists Artistes He Loves To Collaborate With

9. 'God Won't Forgive Me If I Forget Leaders Who Put Me In Office When...' - APC Gov. Aspirant,

10. Daughter Of 14th Emir Of Kano Replies X User Who Described Her Husband As A ''Yoruba Man''

11. "I’ll Have 11 Children Until My Late Son, Kambili Returns" – Actor, Yul Edochie Vows

12. Teenager, Abiodun Adewuyi Sentence To Three Years In Jail For Stealing Water Taps In Edo

13. Actress, Uche Ogbodo Advices Single Colleagues To Marry Themselves

14. Police Arrest Two Suspects Over killing Of Okada Rider In Niger State

15. BREAKING: 119 Inmates Escape As Heavy Rains Destroy Suleja Prisons

16. "I’ve Been Married for 20 Years But Never Cooked" – Mojisola Hunponu-Wusu

17. "APC Is The Answer To Nigeria’s Problems" - Ganduje Claims

18. Igbos Contributed To The Development Of Lagos, Abuja, Other States -Enugu Ex Gov, Nwodo

19. “My Album Is Coming To Save You All From Shitty Music” – Zinoleesky Tells Nigerians

20. Lady, Hajara Yusuf Pours Hot Cooking Oil On Man Over N100 In Adamawa