mba nu
wetin do his lips ?
not kissable at all
lolz with some cracks
heheheheheheeeeeeeeee
Quote from: blessedme on 11-01-2011 03:21 PM Quote from: onyiis on 11-01-2011 03:17 PM Quote from: blessedme on 11-01-2011 03:00 PM Quote from: onyiis on 11-01-2011 02:53 PM Quote from: blessedme on 11-01-2011 02:47 PM Quote from: timafo on 11-01-2011 02:40 PM Quote from: kebella on 11-01-2011 02:37 PM BRO TIMAFO UR LIPS RE NOT KISSABLE LOL........................... Let's try and see if I'll not take you to another level.mba nu wetin do his lips ? not kissable at all lolz with some cracks heheheheheheeeeeeeeee "Those who will say nothing in the face of tyranny must endure the rule of idiots . All that you need for evil to triumph is for the good people to keep quiet and do nothing".
Quote from: blessedme on 11-01-2011 03:21 PM Quote from: onyiis on 11-01-2011 03:17 PM Quote from: blessedme on 11-01-2011 03:00 PM Quote from: onyiis on 11-01-2011 02:53 PM Quote from: blessedme on 11-01-2011 02:47 PM Quote from: timafo on 11-01-2011 02:40 PM Quote from: kebella on 11-01-2011 02:37 PM BRO TIMAFO UR LIPS RE NOT KISSABLE LOL........................... Let's try and see if I'll not take you to another level.mba nu wetin do his lips ? not kissable at all lolz with some cracks SO U TASTE HIM ALREADY ![]() ![]() ![]() my name is kebella ![]() ![]()
Quote from: blessedme on 11-01-2011 03:22 PM Quote from: kebella on 11-01-2011 03:20 PM Quote from: blessedme on 11-01-2011 02:47 PM Quote from: timafo on 11-01-2011 02:40 PM Quote from: kebella on 11-01-2011 02:37 PM BRO TIMAFO UR LIPS RE NOT KISSABLE LOL........................... Let's try and see if I'll not take you to another level. wif dis ya lips mba nu WHICH LIPS ![]() poster's lip ![]() my name is kebella ![]() ![]()
Quote from: blessedme on 11-01-2011 03:09 PM Quote from: Genuinekenval on 11-01-2011 03:06 PM in order to hasten learning< am donating my lips for this kissing practicals. So who wants to start first? sorry am already starting ma practical with PZu came pretty late
Dis kind kiss kiss ReplyD devil must b using ur destiny 2 weave his pubic hair if u think imma change all ma colors 4 u!
Quote from: onyiis on 11-01-2011 03:19 PM Quote from: omorewa on 11-01-2011 03:07 PM Quote from: onyiis on 11-01-2011 02:52 PM Quote from: omorewa on 11-01-2011 02:41 PM Quote from: onyiis on 11-01-2011 02:34 PM heheheheheeeeeeeeeeeee who then ? my sister that one na big question oo.. oya now any guy wey handsome wella for this np i go kiss... minus 50cent sorry kebella ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() heheheheheeeeeeeeeeeeeeee !!! even those ones with thick lips and mouth odour ? ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() chaii.. you no go kill me... na who go pay my hospital bills after infection ![]() ![]() heheheheheeeeeeeee !!!!! as for the full set of teeth ............................ oh yeah i forgot this month is the birthday of your second...... when is it again... so that i can send you message don't over step your boundaries.. thank you!
hmmmmmmm Reply![]() ![]() ![]() DirtyKid is a Happy Kid !!.....FATHER !! I've cast my bread on the waters long time ago. Now it's time 4u to return it, well buttered !!
Quote from: kebella on 11-01-2011 03:25 PM Quote from: blessedme on 11-01-2011 03:21 PM Quote from: onyiis on 11-01-2011 03:17 PM Quote from: blessedme on 11-01-2011 03:00 PM Quote from: onyiis on 11-01-2011 02:53 PM Quote from: blessedme on 11-01-2011 02:47 PM Quote from: timafo on 11-01-2011 02:40 PM Quote from: kebella on 11-01-2011 02:37 PM BRO TIMAFO UR LIPS RE NOT KISSABLE LOL........................... Let's try and see if I'll not take you to another level.mba nu wetin do his lips ? not kissable at all lolz with some cracks SO U TASTE HIM ALREADY ![]() ![]() ![]()
Passing.......with my eyes closed............ ReplyA LITTLE HELP HERE; A LITTLE HELP THERE, MAKES THE WORLD GO ROUND!
Quote from: onyiis on 11-01-2011 03:25 PM Quote from: blessedme on 11-01-2011 03:21 PM Quote from: onyiis on 11-01-2011 03:17 PM Quote from: blessedme on 11-01-2011 03:00 PM Quote from: onyiis on 11-01-2011 02:53 PM Quote from: blessedme on 11-01-2011 02:47 PM Quote from: timafo on 11-01-2011 02:40 PM Quote from: kebella on 11-01-2011 02:37 PM BRO TIMAFO UR LIPS RE NOT KISSABLE LOL........................... Let's try and see if I'll not take you to another level.mba nu wetin do his lips ? not kissable at all lolz with some cracks heheheheheheeeeeeeeee
Quote from: kebella on 11-01-2011 03:27 PM Quote from: blessedme on 11-01-2011 03:22 PM Quote from: kebella on 11-01-2011 03:20 PM Quote from: blessedme on 11-01-2011 02:47 PM Quote from: timafo on 11-01-2011 02:40 PM Quote from: kebella on 11-01-2011 02:37 PM BRO TIMAFO UR LIPS RE NOT KISSABLE LOL........................... Let's try and see if I'll not take you to another level. wif dis ya lips mba nu WHICH LIPS ![]() poster's lip ![]() thanks
Quote from: Pointzero on 11-01-2011 03:24 PM Quote from: blessedme on 11-01-2011 03:19 PM Quote from: Pointzero on 11-01-2011 03:10 PM Quote from: blessedme on 11-01-2011 03:07 PM Quote from: Pointzero on 11-01-2011 03:02 PM Quote from: blessedme on 11-01-2011 02:55 PM Quote from: Pointzero on 11-01-2011 02:52 PM Quote from: blessedme on 11-01-2011 02:49 PM Quote from: Pointzero on 11-01-2011 02:42 PM Quote from: blessedme on 11-01-2011 02:38 PM Quote from: Pointzero on 11-01-2011 02:35 PM Quote from: blessedme on 11-01-2011 02:31 PM Quote from: Pointzero on 11-01-2011 02:29 PM are we going to write exams on this issue? maybe him and sophie are preparing some questions about kissinganyhow .....................if we go write exams i no go fail ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() abeg come teach me too so that i no go fail ooo its based on practical no theory............. oya i don bring out ma jotter and pen after then we go graduate to kissiology practical ma lips na kpomo(kanda) ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() so na where we go start from? ![]() ![]() ![]() ur mouth na...where else do u wanna start sebi na u be mr lecturer tell me wetin i go do ooo or make i call love doctor and dirtykid come cos i no say oversabi dey worry them wait jare.see how it is done i carry ma mouth put 4 urs.u carry ur mouth put 4 mine..........i go dey lick am side ways left n right........u go dey lick up n down.....vice versa.........but no bite my lips ohh oya open dat mouth jor
Quote from: Genuinekenval on 11-01-2011 03:27 PM Quote from: blessedme on 11-01-2011 03:09 PM Quote from: Genuinekenval on 11-01-2011 03:06 PM in order to hasten learning< am donating my lips for this kissing practicals. So who wants to start first? sorry am already starting ma practical with PZu came pretty late pls walk away and dont spy
Quote from: blessedme on 11-01-2011 03:30 PM Quote from: kebella on 11-01-2011 03:25 PM Quote from: blessedme on 11-01-2011 03:21 PM Quote from: onyiis on 11-01-2011 03:17 PM Quote from: blessedme on 11-01-2011 03:00 PM Quote from: onyiis on 11-01-2011 02:53 PM Quote from: blessedme on 11-01-2011 02:47 PM Quote from: timafo on 11-01-2011 02:40 PM Quote from: kebella on 11-01-2011 02:37 PM BRO TIMAFO UR LIPS RE NOT KISSABLE LOL........................... Let's try and see if I'll not take you to another level. wif dis ya lips mba nu wetin do his lips ? e too black n dry not kissable at all lolz with some cracks abeg no crack ooooo SO U TASTE HIM ALREADY ![]() ![]() ![]() na wa for u oooo ![]() my name is kebella ![]() ![]()
Kiss him from behind?? Reply![]()
Quote from: blessedme on 11-01-2011 03:34 PM Quote from: Pointzero on 11-01-2011 03:24 PM Quote from: blessedme on 11-01-2011 03:19 PM Quote from: Pointzero on 11-01-2011 03:10 PM Quote from: blessedme on 11-01-2011 03:07 PM Quote from: Pointzero on 11-01-2011 03:02 PM Quote from: blessedme on 11-01-2011 02:55 PM Quote from: Pointzero on 11-01-2011 02:52 PM Quote from: blessedme on 11-01-2011 02:49 PM Quote from: Pointzero on 11-01-2011 02:42 PM Quote from: blessedme on 11-01-2011 02:38 PM Quote from: Pointzero on 11-01-2011 02:35 PM Quote from: blessedme on 11-01-2011 02:31 PM Quote from: Pointzero on 11-01-2011 02:29 PM are we going to write exams on this issue? maybe him and sophie are preparing some questions about kissinganyhow .....................if we go write exams i no go fail ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() abeg come teach me too so that i no go fail ooo its based on practical no theory............. oya i don bring out ma jotter and pen after then we go graduate to kissiology practical ma lips na kpomo(kanda) ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() so na where we go start from? ![]() ![]() ![]() ur mouth na...where else do u wanna start sebi na u be mr lecturer tell me wetin i go do ooo or make i call love doctor and dirtykid come cos i no say oversabi dey worry them wait jare.see how it is done i carry ma mouth put 4 urs.u carry ur mouth put 4 mine..........i go dey lick am side ways left n right........u go dey lick up n down.....vice versa.........but no bite my lips ohh oya open dat mouth jor how u go cut onions tear no go comot 4 ur eye.........saliva dey my mouth dey ur mouth so it must interchange........thats law of COLLISSION NEMO DAT QUOD NON HABET
Quote from: blessedme on 11-01-2011 03:32 PM Quote from: kebella on 11-01-2011 03:27 PM Quote from: blessedme on 11-01-2011 03:22 PM Quote from: kebella on 11-01-2011 03:20 PM Quote from: blessedme on 11-01-2011 02:47 PM Quote from: timafo on 11-01-2011 02:40 PM Quote from: kebella on 11-01-2011 02:37 PM BRO TIMAFO UR LIPS RE NOT KISSABLE LOL........................... Let's try and see if I'll not take you to another level. wif dis ya lips mba nu WHICH LIPS ![]() poster's lip ![]() thanks UR WELCOME my name is kebella ![]() ![]()
Quote from: Pointzero on 11-01-2011 03:39 PM Quote from: blessedme on 11-01-2011 03:34 PM Quote from: Pointzero on 11-01-2011 03:24 PM Quote from: blessedme on 11-01-2011 03:19 PM Quote from: Pointzero on 11-01-2011 03:10 PM Quote from: blessedme on 11-01-2011 03:07 PM Quote from: Pointzero on 11-01-2011 03:02 PM Quote from: blessedme on 11-01-2011 02:55 PM Quote from: Pointzero on 11-01-2011 02:52 PM Quote from: blessedme on 11-01-2011 02:49 PM Quote from: Pointzero on 11-01-2011 02:42 PM Quote from: blessedme on 11-01-2011 02:38 PM Quote from: Pointzero on 11-01-2011 02:35 PM Quote from: blessedme on 11-01-2011 02:31 PM Quote from: Pointzero on 11-01-2011 02:29 PM are we going to write exams on this issue? maybe him and sophie are preparing some questions about kissinganyhow .....................if we go write exams i no go fail ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() abeg come teach me too so that i no go fail ooo its based on practical no theory............. oya i don bring out ma jotter and pen after then we go graduate to kissiology practical ma lips na kpomo(kanda) ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() so na where we go start from? ![]() ![]() ![]() ur mouth na...where else do u wanna start sebi na u be mr lecturer tell me wetin i go do ooo or make i call love doctor and dirtykid come cos i no say oversabi dey worry them wait jare.see how it is done i carry ma mouth put 4 urs.u carry ur mouth put 4 mine..........i go dey lick am side ways left n right........u go dey lick up n down.....vice versa.........but no bite my lips ohh oya open dat mouth jor how u go cut onions tear no go comot 4 ur eye.........saliva dey my mouth dey ur mouth so it must interchange........thats law of COLLISSION
Quote from: blessedme on 11-01-2011 03:54 PM Quote from: Pointzero on 11-01-2011 03:39 PM Quote from: blessedme on 11-01-2011 03:34 PM Quote from: Pointzero on 11-01-2011 03:24 PM Quote from: blessedme on 11-01-2011 03:19 PM Quote from: Pointzero on 11-01-2011 03:10 PM Quote from: blessedme on 11-01-2011 03:07 PM Quote from: Pointzero on 11-01-2011 03:02 PM Quote from: blessedme on 11-01-2011 02:55 PM Quote from: Pointzero on 11-01-2011 02:52 PM Quote from: blessedme on 11-01-2011 02:49 PM Quote from: Pointzero on 11-01-2011 02:42 PM Quote from: blessedme on 11-01-2011 02:38 PM Quote from: Pointzero on 11-01-2011 02:35 PM Quote from: blessedme on 11-01-2011 02:31 PM Quote from: Pointzero on 11-01-2011 02:29 PM are we going to write exams on this issue? maybe him and sophie are preparing some questions about kissinganyhow .....................if we go write exams i no go fail ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() abeg come teach me too so that i no go fail ooo its based on practical no theory............. oya i don bring out ma jotter and pen after then we go graduate to kissiology practical ma lips na kpomo(kanda) ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() so na where we go start from? ![]() ![]() ![]() ur mouth na...where else do u wanna start sebi na u be mr lecturer tell me wetin i go do ooo or make i call love doctor and dirtykid come cos i no say oversabi dey worry them wait jare.see how it is done i carry ma mouth put 4 urs.u carry ur mouth put 4 mine..........i go dey lick am side ways left n right........u go dey lick up n down.....vice versa.........but no bite my lips ohh oya open dat mouth jor how u go cut onions tear no go comot 4 ur eye.........saliva dey my mouth dey ur mouth so it must interchange........thats law of COLLISSION na u i go tell make u control ur saliva cos my mouth is already gettin dry NEMO DAT QUOD NON HABET
Quote from: omorewa on 11-01-2011 03:29 PM Quote from: onyiis on 11-01-2011 03:19 PM Quote from: omorewa on 11-01-2011 03:07 PM Quote from: onyiis on 11-01-2011 02:52 PM Quote from: omorewa on 11-01-2011 02:41 PM Quote from: onyiis on 11-01-2011 02:34 PM heheheheheeeeeeeeeeeee who then ? my sister that one na big question oo.. oya now any guy wey handsome wella for this np i go kiss... minus 50cent sorry kebella ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() heheheheheeeeeeeeeeeeeeee !!! even those ones with thick lips and mouth odour ? ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() chaii.. you no go kill me... na who go pay my hospital bills after infection ![]() ![]() heheheheheeeeeeeee !!!!! as for the full set of teeth ............................ oh yeah i forgot this month is the birthday of your second...... when is it again... so that i can send you message on the 15th he will be celebrating with his dad................they shared the same birthday "Those who will say nothing in the face of tyranny must endure the rule of idiots . All that you need for evil to triumph is for the good people to keep quiet and do nothing".