aaaaaaaahahahahahahahaha abeg no kill me hia

Quote from: kebella on 11-01-2011 09:39 PM aaaaaaaahahahahahahahaha abeg no kill me hia ![]()
Quote from: kebella on 11-01-2011 09:52 PM Quote from: dirtykid on 11-01-2011 09:50 PM Really ?? U dey ........... :O ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: onyin on 12-01-2011 04:11 PM lol. heheheeeeeeeeeeeeeeee !!! but it could be true maybe he lost his mother at a tender age ![]() ![]() ![]() "Those who will say nothing in the face of tyranny must endure the rule of idiots . All that you need for evil to triumph is for the good people to keep quiet and do nothing".
Quote from: bittersweet on 11-01-2011 08:55 PM ![]() ![]() ![]() Older...means what? Your mom's age or something? ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: FlyMamacita on 12-01-2011 04:18 PM Quote from: kebella on 11-01-2011 09:52 PM Quote from: dirtykid on 11-01-2011 09:50 PM Really ?? U dey ........... :O ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() buha!!! buhaa !!!! buhaaaaaa !!!!!!!!! "Those who will say nothing in the face of tyranny must endure the rule of idiots . All that you need for evil to triumph is for the good people to keep quiet and do nothing".
Quote from: Majorimwills on 11-01-2011 08:52 PM From my first gal to the current one am dating now,all of them are older than me,i don't know wether it's natural or... Sorry na your middle name
Quote from: onyiis on 12-01-2011 04:19 PM Quote from: FlyMamacita on 12-01-2011 04:18 PM Quote from: kebella on 11-01-2011 09:52 PM Quote from: dirtykid on 11-01-2011 09:50 PM Really ?? U dey ........... :O ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() buha!!! buhaa !!!! buhaaaaaa !!!!!!!!! ![]()
@ poster, wat is it dat atrack u from these older women? ReplyIs it their looks, money, their caring attitude, experienced sex,........... wat is it ??
Quote from: MissyBarbie on 12-01-2011 04:21 PM Quote from: Majorimwills on 11-01-2011 08:52 PM From my first gal to the current one am dating now,all of them are older than me,i don't know wether it's natural or... Sorry na your middle name
I THINK IT IS THEIR OLD AGE THAT IS ATTRACTING HIM Reply
Quote from: FlyMamacita on 12-01-2011 04:16 PM Quote from: kebella on 11-01-2011 09:39 PM aaaaaaaahahahahahahahaha abeg no kill me hia ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() my name is kebella ![]() ![]()
keep it up poster Replyno matter how incorrect ur time is, it will be correct twice a day.
Quote from: Treasure2 on 12-01-2011 04:25 PM Quote from: MissyBarbie on 12-01-2011 04:21 PM Quote from: Majorimwills on 11-01-2011 08:52 PM From my first gal to the current one am dating now,all of them are older than me,i don't know wether it's natural or... Sorry na your middle name Hmmmmmmmmmm
Quote from: FlyMamacita on 12-01-2011 04:18 PM Quote from: kebella on 11-01-2011 09:52 PM Quote from: dirtykid on 11-01-2011 09:50 PM Really ?? U dey ........... :O ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() my name is kebella ![]() ![]()
Quote from: do4sure on 12-01-2011 04:26 PM I THINK IT IS THEIR OLD AGE THAT IS ATTRACTING HIM yeah but wetin abt d old age he like ?
Quote from: kebella on 12-01-2011 04:28 PM Quote from: FlyMamacita on 12-01-2011 04:18 PM Quote from: kebella on 11-01-2011 09:52 PM Quote from: dirtykid on 11-01-2011 09:50 PM Really ?? U dey ........... :O ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: do4sure on 12-01-2011 04:26 PM I THINK IT IS THEIR OLD AGE THAT IS ATTRACTING HIM so he too want to be their age ? ![]() ![]() ![]() "Those who will say nothing in the face of tyranny must endure the rule of idiots . All that you need for evil to triumph is for the good people to keep quiet and do nothing".
@ poster, keep it up. ReplyThat's ur own kind of acheivement. I am as gentle as a dove and as wise as a serpent
Quote from: onyiis on 12-01-2011 04:19 PM Quote from: FlyMamacita on 12-01-2011 04:18 PM Quote from: kebella on 11-01-2011 09:52 PM Quote from: dirtykid on 11-01-2011 09:50 PM Really ?? U dey ........... :O ![]() ![]() ehen! now i don catch u............u dey smoke old grandma's green herb ![]() ![]() buha!!! buhaa !!!! buhaaaaaa !!!!!!!!! IF I NEVER POISON U , U NOT GONNA STOP ![]() my name is kebella ![]() ![]()
Michro u no luv me anymore ?? :'( Reply