Friends determined by distance are no friends at all
A real man is NEVER going to lay his finger on his woman, only an animal. And no Real woman is going to sit back and let an animal beat them up. Reply
Hmm, ok ReplyFriends determined by distance are no friends at all
Gone are the days when men beat up wife and only those with half education will do that bc of their level of reasoning. ReplySit down and talk thinks over. Poster any man that think beating is the solution will end up beating another man's wife.
Quote from: justceetah on 12-01-2011 06:04 AM Guys can you beat up ur partner if she misbehaves? Ladies how do u feel when ur man beats u up? Will u just let him go on or fight him in return? Come oooon! Do you know my answer, don't you? Live and let live!
A good man will nevr raise his hand upon a woman Reply
even tho women cld be frustrating atimes, men shld just ignore em acts cos u go just kill dem if u wan try treat em phyuk up lol Reply
y wud i do dat? Am nt even d strong type,mayb if i try it,my partner may even end up beating me.... Abeg i neva chop garri Reply
![]() Live and let live!
No real man can beat his wife/gf. the only way to beat her if she offend you is snobbing her and walk away. Reply
ok Reply
lolllllll Reply
. Reply
some girls or woman see dis beating as love. i know of many who call it love. that if a guy don't beat they dat simply tell them dat d guy don't love them. as 4 me i have neva b beaten up by my boyfriend in dat reason every body have their own viwe in some way some girls like it some don't. !!!!BUT is not right for a man or boy to beat his wife or girlfriend no matter what. there are so many ways man can tell or show his wife or gf dat what she did is wronge not by beating. Reply
okie Reply
I can't believe that there are still men who beat their wife or fiancee's in this 21st century.... I've never seen or heard that in my family and won't want to experience it in my future family. Thank God for my DAD.... ReplyOnly a low budget man does that.
Abi Reply
Quote from: juleshotluv on 12-01-2011 06:16 AM A real man is NEVER going to lay his finger on his woman, only an animal. And no Real woman is going to sit back and let an animal beat them up. Right but then you have to take certain things into consideration before drawing such a conclusion. Some of these are socio-cultural context of the society whereby some tribes consider beating as an expression of love. A woman who does not recieve beating considers her man not 'man enough' or not loving her. Next, some women are just being so provocative that all attempts to ignore them are abortive. They comport themselves more than animals such as sleeping from one man to another despite warnings from their husbands/ bf. As such beating them does not reduce me into an animal but is an attempt to drive away the animal instincts from her. I for one had never had the intention of beating a woman until I was pushed to the wall and by that beating, I was just sending her off rather than stay with such provocative woman who will lead me into demonstrating ungentilemanly behaviour!
Quote from: Cyberp on 12-01-2011 10:10 AM I can't believe that there are still men who beat their wife or fiancee's in this 21st century.... I've never seen or heard that in my family and won't want to experience it in my future family. Thank God for my DAD.... it does oh,a man in my layout uses his wife as a punching bag,though d wife is very insultive and disrespectful.At times i feel like killing her 4 how she talks to her husband Only a low budget man does that. Friends determined by distance are no friends at all
Quote from: Treasure2 on 12-01-2011 09:21 AM Gone are the days when men beat up wife and only those with half education will do that bc of their level of reasoning. what if d guy is hot tempered and don't knw of anger management? Sit down and talk thinks over. Poster any man that think beating is the solution will end up beating another man's wife. Friends determined by distance are no friends at all