Quote from: Priceless-jewel on 12-01-2011 09:31 AM y wud i do dat? Am nt even d strong type,mayb if i try it,my partner may even end up beating me.... Abeg i neva chop garri ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: Treasure2 on 12-01-2011 09:21 AM Gone are the days when men beat up wife and only those with half education will do that bc of their level of reasoning. Sit down and talk thinks over. Poster any man that think beating is the solution will end up beating another man's wife. Sorry dear nothing is gone oooo...some (Educated) men still beat up thier women up to this very moment
Quote from: Priceless-jewel on 12-01-2011 09:31 AM y wud i do dat? Am nt even d strong type,mayb if i try it,my partner may even end up beating me.... Abeg i neva chop garri hahahahahahaa.....LOLZ
Quote from: solojaro on 12-01-2011 09:32 AM No real man can beat his wife/gf. the only way to beat her if she offend you is snobbing her and walk away. WELLSAID AND SUPPORTED
Quote from: juleshotluv on 12-01-2011 06:16 AM A real man is NEVER going to lay his finger on his woman, only an animal. And no Real woman is going to sit back and let an animal beat them up. WELLSAID + SUPPORT UNLESS THE ANIMAL IS ON THIS ![]() my name is kebella ![]() ![]()
that why some women need train::in case if their man try to beat her::she too will be fully ready for him: ReplyLOVE COMES TO THOSE WHO BELIEVE IN IT...LET TALK ABOUT LOVE.
@poster,d way u dey beat me abi? ReplyD devil must b using ur destiny 2 weave his pubic hair if u think imma change all ma colors 4 u!
Quote from: xena15 on 12-01-2011 03:43 PM @poster,d way u dey beat me abi? xena why u dey lie 4 my head na? I dnt lay my hands on girls,i've my own way of dealing with them Friends determined by distance are no friends at all
Only mad and irresposnsible men beats their wives/partners ReplyI am as gentle as a dove and as wise as a serpent
Quote from: MissyBarbie on 12-01-2011 03:28 PM Quote from: Treasure2 on 12-01-2011 09:21 AM Gone are the days when men beat up wife and only those with half education will do that bc of their level of reasoning. Sit down and talk thinks over. Poster any man that think beating is the solution will end up beating another man's wife. Sorry dear nothing is gone oooo...some (Educated) men still beat up thier women up to this very moment Friends determined by distance are no friends at all
Quote from: xena15 on 12-01-2011 03:43 PM @poster,d way u dey beat me abi? Hmmmmmmmmmmm I am as gentle as a dove and as wise as a serpent
Quote from: justceetah on 12-01-2011 06:04 AM Guys can you beat up ur partner if she misbehaves? Ladies how do u feel when ur man beats u up? Will u just let him go on or fight him in return? poster you know very that most of the answers gonna be against men who beat women ...99% believe that, is very wrong for a man to beat woman ![]() The difference between GENIUS and STUPIDITY is that, genius has it limits..
well...he must b insane or something. but way they play with your emotions is even worst than beating oh... Reply
men don't beat women only hot tempered li'l boy that their body grew yet their brains remained kids Reply
Quote from: HOPEA23 on 12-01-2011 03:42 PM that why some women need train::in case if their man try to beat her::she too will be fully ready for him: Friends determined by distance are no friends at all
your lower teeth are missing sir! Reply
Quote from: preciouslyme on 12-01-2011 09:30 PM men don't beat women only hot tempered li'l boy that their body grew yet their brains remained kids they do, i'm actually talking a shell staff who presently occupies a good position in d company Friends determined by distance are no friends at all
Quote from: justceetah on 12-01-2011 08:44 PM Quote from: xena15 on 12-01-2011 03:43 PM @poster,d way u dey beat me abi? xena why u dey lie 4 my head na? I dnt lay my hands on girls,i've my own way of dealing with themHOW ? ![]() ![]() my name is kebella ![]() ![]()
Quote from: Beauti4 on 12-01-2011 10:10 PM your lower teeth are missing sir! Hahahahahah I am as gentle as a dove and as wise as a serpent
Lawyers Hail Akpabio For Stepping Down From Sexual Harassment Probe Panel
Teenager, Lawal Hameedat Drags JAMB To Court Over Hijab Ban During UTME
One Killed As Security Operatives Battle Gunmen Who Allegedly Killed Travellers In Imo
"You Won’t Find Better Partner Than Nigeria" – Tinubu Welcomes Qatari Investment
Radiogad Raises Alarm Over Activist VeryDarkman’s Health After Efcc Detention