dirtykid at 12-01-2011 06:05 PM (14 years ago) (m) just hearing this
tell us ur experience dear... experience am nt up to 23 till then lol We knew Ladies don't tell their age. They prefer to be celebrating 18th birthday every year  @DirtyKid are u ready for this fight if not je cool down oooo b4 u get what u did not bargain. But u r right sha.  Beautiful Treasure : I'm glad you know there's little truth inside what i wrote, I'm not ready for a fight yet, because i'm still wearing my clothes, but once i will remove them, I will welcome any fight, is more sweet to fight female fight naked than to wear cloth
DirtyKid is a Happy Kid !!.....FATHER !! I've cast my bread on the waters long time ago. Now it's time 4u to return it, well buttered !! Posted: at 12-01-2011 06:05 PM (14 years ago) | Hero | |
onyin at 12-01-2011 06:05 PM (14 years ago) (f) Golden age !! Golden age !!! Golden age !!! as they said for the ladies starts between 19 - 25, But they start to get matured between 28 - 35yrs, and thats the age they will also start reasoning well.
Anything from 19 - 23yrs, Most of them just want to do what they seems right from their thoughts and views, nothing on earth is changing their master plan... is all about Fun Fun Fun !!
lol. seems like DK knows more he's right.it happens,tht's the party age and flirting age.and that's the beautiful age.  .its all about being disciplined and knowing your goals and aims in life. The same beautiful/ party age, most ladies make wrong choices, decisions and steps, that they will live to regrets at their mature age, if not all the rest of their life !! is happening, Only the wise ones make use of this stage very well. tht's sooooo true.that's why i allys say "only a wise person can different between good and bad".and sum girls are just too slow in learning.as in seeing everyday activities,everything that happens around them.how their sisters or older women they know have made the same mistakes in life.but they still choose to do the same.and the most famous and common excuse now is "EDUCATION",most of them will tell you they need to get degree first befor thinking about anything serious.A woman can have a man and still do watever she wants to do,that's my belief. aslong as she has got a good man by her side.only the wise ones can see your reasoning....you are unique Onyin! thanks. Posted: at 12-01-2011 06:05 PM (14 years ago) | Hero | |
just hearing this
tell us ur experience dear... experience am nt up to 23 till then lol We knew Ladies don't tell their age. They prefer to be celebrating 18th birthday every year  am nt a Lady yet lol Posted: at 12-01-2011 06:06 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
terdue at 12-01-2011 06:11 PM (14 years ago) (m) assumption Posted: at 12-01-2011 06:11 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
djosh4cesc at 12-01-2011 06:13 PM (14 years ago) (m) [/quote] More Like Ages 19 to 23 This is the Age Bracket when they Think they Know Everything More than Every1, therefore they only Take Decisions Dat they Deem Right, not really Caring what others have to say They Have All the Fun they Can Have at dis Time [/quote]Spot on,Kennee Posted: at 12-01-2011 06:13 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming | |
dirtykid at 12-01-2011 06:14 PM (14 years ago) (m) just hearing this
tell us ur experience dear... experience am nt up to 23 till then lol We knew Ladies don't tell their age. They prefer to be celebrating 18th birthday every year  am nt a Lady yet lol Thats cool . Sooner or later you will be one
DirtyKid is a Happy Kid !!.....FATHER !! I've cast my bread on the waters long time ago. Now it's time 4u to return it, well buttered !! Posted: at 12-01-2011 06:14 PM (14 years ago) | Hero | |
just hearing this
tell us ur experience dear... experience am nt up to 23 till then lol We knew Ladies don't tell their age. They prefer to be celebrating 18th birthday every year  am nt a Lady yet lol Thats cool . Sooner or later you will be one  tell me wat Ladies do so when i become one i will .......... Posted: at 12-01-2011 06:20 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
dirtykid at 12-01-2011 06:22 PM (14 years ago) (m) just hearing this
tell us ur experience dear... experience am nt up to 23 till then lol We knew Ladies don't tell their age. They prefer to be celebrating 18th birthday every year  am nt a Lady yet lol Thats cool . Sooner or later you will be one  tell me wat Ladies do so when i become one i will .......... Are you up-to 16yrs ??
DirtyKid is a Happy Kid !!.....FATHER !! I've cast my bread on the waters long time ago. Now it's time 4u to return it, well buttered !! Posted: at 12-01-2011 06:22 PM (14 years ago) | Hero | |
just hearing this
tell us ur experience dear... experience am nt up to 23 till then lol We knew Ladies don't tell their age. They prefer to be celebrating 18th birthday every year  am nt a Lady yet lol Thats cool . Sooner or later you will be one  tell me wat Ladies do so when i become one i will .......... Are you up-to 16yrs ?? i think yes Posted: at 12-01-2011 06:24 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
dirtykid at 12-01-2011 06:30 PM (14 years ago) (m) just hearing this
tell us ur experience dear... experience am nt up to 23 till then lol We knew Ladies don't tell their age. They prefer to be celebrating 18th birthday every year  am nt a Lady yet lol Thats cool . Sooner or later you will be one  tell me wat Ladies do so when i become one i will .......... Are you up-to 16yrs ?? i think yes Oh you're still thinking, well all the same, as long as you thinking is Yes to my question !! I'll prefer to address you as a Lady.. if you Just turn 18yrs recently, You're a young lady !!! Because you've started using makeups, and you can no longer undress outside the public just like some little girls will do without thinking twice. You already knows what it means to keep a boy by your side and so on............. all this great qualities makes you a real Lady, not just a girl.
DirtyKid is a Happy Kid !!.....FATHER !! I've cast my bread on the waters long time ago. Now it's time 4u to return it, well buttered !! Posted: at 12-01-2011 06:30 PM (14 years ago) | Hero | |
just hearing this
tell us ur experience dear... experience am nt up to 23 till then lol We knew Ladies don't tell their age. They prefer to be celebrating 18th birthday every year  am nt a Lady yet lol Thats cool . Sooner or later you will be one  tell me wat Ladies do so when i become one i will .......... Are you up-to 16yrs ?? i think yes Oh you're still thinking, well all the same, as long as you thinking is Yes to my question !! I'll prefer to address you as a Lady.. if you Just turn 18yrs recently, You're a young lady !!! Because you've started using makeups, and you can no longer undress outside the public just like some little girls will do without thinking twice. You already knows what it means to keep a boy by your side and so on............. all this great qualities makes you a real Lady, not just a girl. lol nice Mr Lectural Posted: at 12-01-2011 06:34 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
dirtykid at 12-01-2011 06:37 PM (14 years ago) (m) just hearing this
tell us ur experience dear... experience am nt up to 23 till then lol We knew Ladies don't tell their age. They prefer to be celebrating 18th birthday every year  am nt a Lady yet lol Thats cool . Sooner or later you will be one  tell me wat Ladies do so when i become one i will .......... Are you up-to 16yrs ?? i think yes Oh you're still thinking, well all the same, as long as you thinking is Yes to my question !! I'll prefer to address you as a Lady.. if you Just turn 18yrs recently, You're a young lady !!! Because you've started using makeups, and you can no longer undress outside the public just like some little girls will do without thinking twice. You already knows what it means to keep a boy by your side and so on............. all this great qualities makes you a real Lady, not just a girl. lol nice Mr Lectural lol
DirtyKid is a Happy Kid !!.....FATHER !! I've cast my bread on the waters long time ago. Now it's time 4u to return it, well buttered !! Posted: at 12-01-2011 06:37 PM (14 years ago) | Hero | |
Michro at 12-01-2011 06:41 PM (14 years ago) (m) It's true poster.
I am as gentle as a dove and as wise as a serpent Posted: at 12-01-2011 06:41 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
samboko at 12-01-2011 06:45 PM (14 years ago) (m) It's true poster.
yes bro...and many ladies on here have confirmed its true.... Posted: at 12-01-2011 06:45 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming | |
Treasure2 at 12-01-2011 06:46 PM (14 years ago) (f) Reply |
dirtykid at 12-01-2011 06:51 PM (14 years ago) (m) Are you sure is my head that you saw ? abi na the other thing head u dey refer.... hahaha
DirtyKid is a Happy Kid !!.....FATHER !! I've cast my bread on the waters long time ago. Now it's time 4u to return it, well buttered !! Posted: at 12-01-2011 06:51 PM (14 years ago) | Hero | |
Treasure2 at 12-01-2011 06:56 PM (14 years ago) (f) Reply |
dirtykid at 12-01-2011 06:58 PM (14 years ago) (m) No b small thing ooo  But seriously that thing gather head ooo , take a closer look at it.
DirtyKid is a Happy Kid !!.....FATHER !! I've cast my bread on the waters long time ago. Now it's time 4u to return it, well buttered !! Posted: at 12-01-2011 06:58 PM (14 years ago) | Hero | |
Learning Posted: at 12-01-2011 07:06 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
kebella at 12-01-2011 07:12 PM (14 years ago) (f) Golden age !! Golden age !!! Golden age !!! as they said for the ladies starts between 19 - 25, But they start to get matured between 28 - 35yrs, and thats the age they will also start reasoning well.
Anything from 19 - 23yrs, Most of them just want to do what they seems right from their thoughts and views, nothing on earth is changing their master plan... is all about Fun Fun Fun !!
 I LOVE THAT UR PIX SO BAT 2 DEY GATHER  UNDER
my name is kebella ........yu already no that ...heheh...if yu wanna smell what kebella is cooking........bring it up!! Posted: at 12-01-2011 07:12 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |