Heaven pls, I gat a question.. Should he let go after 5yrs?

Date: 12-01-2011 8:56 pm (14 years ago) | Author: andreana
- at 12-01-2011 08:56 PM (14 years ago)
He can't just walk out of her life now... They started dating right from sec. sch, the r/ship is 5yrs now and the guy wants quit... Oh heaven, am not asking much but should he back out now, after 5yrs? My question now is- is it healthy, wise to keep a r/ship for that long?

Posted: at 12-01-2011 08:56 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- Beauti4 at 12-01-2011 09:32 PM (14 years ago)
a serious guy won't keep a r/ship for that long without proposing. but my dear, a broken r/ship is better than a broken marriage.
Posted: at 12-01-2011 09:32 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- wunzie at 12-01-2011 11:01 PM (14 years ago)
There's nothing wrong in long-term relationships.  It becomes problematic when one of the two involved enjoys the ride, but marriage is out of the question. It's easy for a guy to breakup from a lady without thinking about the effect of that line of action.  However, it's more difficult for a lady to tell a guy that she is no longer interested especially if the guy is very much into her.  It's such a complex situation.......I'm lost for what to write at this point.

Posted: at 12-01-2011 11:01 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- samboko at 12-01-2011 11:12 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: wunzie on 12-01-2011 11:01 PM
There's nothing wrong in long-term relationships.  It becomes problematic when one of the two involved enjoys the ride, but marriage is out of the question. It's easy for a guy to breakup from a lady without thinking about the effect of that line of action.  However, it's more difficult for a lady to tell a guy that she is no longer interested especially if the guy is very much into her.  It's such a complex situation.......I'm lost for what to write at this point.

FALLACY!

If you are looking for heartless creature when it comes to relationships, pls look no further, WOMEN it is! no remorse, no feeling, no nothing but wicked heart! I still love them tho
Posted: at 12-01-2011 11:12 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- xter at 12-01-2011 11:38 PM (14 years ago)
Not Xter's biz

Posted: at 12-01-2011 11:38 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- xter at 12-01-2011 11:38 PM (14 years ago)
Not Xter's biz

Posted: at 12-01-2011 11:38 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- wunzie at 12-01-2011 11:39 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: samboko on 12-01-2011 11:12 PM

FALLACY!

If you are looking for heartless creature when it comes to relationships, pls look no further, WOMEN it is! no remorse, no feeling, no nothing but wicked heart! I still love them tho

Well, i supposed we are all individually entitled to our opinions.  But, i do not share your view point.  Women are know to be very emotional when it comes to issues of the heart and as such, are less inclined to breaking up  serious relationships.

Posted: at 12-01-2011 11:39 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ILOVEIT at 12-01-2011 11:39 PM (14 years ago)
brb  

Posted: at 12-01-2011 11:39 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- dirtykid at 12-01-2011 11:40 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: coolandrea on 12-01-2011 08:56 PM
He can't just walk out of her life now... They started dating right from sec. sch, the r/ship is 5yrs now and the guy wants quit... Oh heaven, am not asking much but should he back out now, after 5yrs? My question now is- is it healthy, wise to keep a r/ship for that long?

Thats why is a mere relationship nothing attached, no matter how long it is, Maybe they're not meant to be hubby and wify. is better than broken or divorce afterwards.

Life goes on, not all relationship leads to alter. kapissh !!

Posted: at 12-01-2011 11:40 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- wunzie at 12-01-2011 11:42 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: wunzie on 12-01-2011 11:39 PM
Quote from: samboko on 12-01-2011 11:12 PM

FALLACY!

Well, i supposed we are all individually entitled to our opinions.  But, i do not share your view point.  Women are know to be very emotional when it comes to issues of the heart and as such, are less inclined to breaking up  serious relationships.

known

Posted: at 12-01-2011 11:42 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- diplomatik at 13-01-2011 02:00 AM (14 years ago)

evry relationship does not have to end with marriage

Posted: at 13-01-2011 02:00 AM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- onyin at 13-01-2011 02:06 AM (14 years ago)
try to tell her.its not a do or die thing.
Posted: at 13-01-2011 02:06 AM (14 years ago) | Hero
- trolling at 13-01-2011 02:10 AM (14 years ago)
He's tired of the cuchi.
Posted: at 13-01-2011 02:10 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- mcpat at 13-01-2011 02:14 AM (14 years ago)
b4 i komment abeg make i ask,were u dey see ur own stori..

Posted: at 13-01-2011 02:14 AM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- HOPEA23 at 13-01-2011 03:11 AM (14 years ago)
hiss

Posted: at 13-01-2011 03:11 AM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Pointzero at 13-01-2011 03:16 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: HOPEA23 on 13-01-2011 03:11 AM
hiss

u be snake?...

Posted: at 13-01-2011 03:16 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- HOPEA23 at 13-01-2011 03:19 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: Pointzero on 13-01-2011 03:16 AM
hiss

u be snake?...
Tongue Tongue Tongue Tongue

Posted: at 13-01-2011 03:19 AM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Pointzero at 13-01-2011 03:22 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: HOPEA23 on 13-01-2011 03:19 AM
Quote from: Pointzero on 13-01-2011 03:16 AM
hiss

u be snake?...
Tongue Tongue Tongue Tongue
Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked

Posted: at 13-01-2011 03:22 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- coolandrea at 13-01-2011 08:57 AM (14 years ago)
If u like hiss, pass but it happens... I need ans to my question, so pls if u don't have one pass in a polite way and pls stop hissing...abi na only u read my post?
Posted: at 13-01-2011 08:57 AM (14 years ago) | Upcoming