Pointzero at 13-01-2011 03:36 AM (14 years ago) (m) oo come on..don't tell me you can't handle two people.. Two on 1 its gonna be nice collabo but i will agree on 1 condition
NEMO DAT QUOD NON HABET Posted: at 13-01-2011 03:36 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
HOPEA23 at 13-01-2011 03:37 AM (14 years ago) (f) oo come on..don't tell me you can't handle two people..
Two on 1 its gonna be nice collabo but i will agree on 1 condition hmm on what condition if i may ask?
LOVE COMES TO THOSE WHO BELIEVE IN IT...LET TALK ABOUT LOVE. Posted: at 13-01-2011 03:37 AM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
Pointzero at 13-01-2011 03:41 AM (14 years ago) (m) oo come on..don't tell me you can't handle two people..
Two on 1 its gonna be nice collabo but i will agree on 1 condition hmm on what condition if i may ask? na una go dey do d B**NG...............cos i wan reserve my waist
NEMO DAT QUOD NON HABET Posted: at 13-01-2011 03:41 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
HOPEA23 at 13-01-2011 03:43 AM (14 years ago) (f) hahahhahahahha..e nor go sweet like that na....reserve your waist for who na?
LOVE COMES TO THOSE WHO BELIEVE IN IT...LET TALK ABOUT LOVE. Posted: at 13-01-2011 03:43 AM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
Pointzero at 13-01-2011 03:48 AM (14 years ago) (m) hahahhahahahha..e nor go sweet like that na....reserve your waist for who na?
for the ones i go bang in future.......................lolz
NEMO DAT QUOD NON HABET Posted: at 13-01-2011 03:48 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
HOPEA23 at 13-01-2011 03:50 AM (14 years ago) (f) you yeye...byee
LOVE COMES TO THOSE WHO BELIEVE IN IT...LET TALK ABOUT LOVE. Posted: at 13-01-2011 03:50 AM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
Pointzero at 13-01-2011 03:53 AM (14 years ago) (m) you yeye...byee
so una wan scatter my waist over night make i no do am again 4 future................E no go work oh
NEMO DAT QUOD NON HABET Posted: at 13-01-2011 03:53 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
mcpat at 13-01-2011 03:56 AM (14 years ago) (m) If the new dude on block is cool by you !! Kindly make it official to the public and also let him tell his friend, been your Ex about that. is not a bad thing, as long as both of you are not together anymore !!
I just hope you didn't cheat on him with his friend before you start dating him, if not, all is cool, stop hide and seek, Nothing is hidden under the sun !!
na 9ja we dey...pple wud start blamin d guy bout dier break up... Was in diz kind of senarior after ma ssce xams...ma bestfrnd nd hz girl bruk up smhw...d girl nd i were getin veri klose...fank god sey i quickly enter skul if nt tins 4 hapen
they say opportunity komes but ounce.......use yours wisely Posted: at 13-01-2011 03:56 AM (14 years ago) | Upcoming | |
mcpat at 13-01-2011 03:57 AM (14 years ago) (m) If the new dude on block is cool by you !! Kindly make it official to the public and also let him tell his friend, been your Ex about that. is not a bad thing, as long as both of you are not together anymore !!
I just hope you didn't cheat on him with his friend before you start dating him, if not, all is cool, stop hide and seek, Nothing is hidden under the sun !!
na 9ja we dey...pple wud start blamin d guy bout dier break up... Was in diz kind of senarior after ma ssce xams...ma bestfrnd nd hz girl bruk up smhw...d girl nd i were getin veri klose...fank god sey i quickly enter skul if nt tins 4 hapen
they say opportunity komes but ounce.......use yours wisely Posted: at 13-01-2011 03:57 AM (14 years ago) | Upcoming | |
chimeskan at 13-01-2011 04:23 AM (14 years ago) (m) Dis world is a very small place
What Are Friendz For ? Posted: at 13-01-2011 04:23 AM (14 years ago) | Upcoming | |
tyabo at 13-01-2011 07:18 AM (14 years ago) (m) are u male or female ? Posted: at 13-01-2011 07:18 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
tiashay at 13-01-2011 07:48 AM (14 years ago) (m) i hve been dating my ex boyfriend's friend for a while now nd we hve been keeping it a secret from my ex bcos he doesn't want to ruin his friendship, but recently we've been having problems due to the fact dat people re noticing our relationship..wat shud i do?? nd is it a wrong thing???
u don dey date d guy b/4 seeking our consent........but my advise is dat i dnt tink is ok for u.Their is nothin wrong in it but its risky cos ur EX may be jealous over the issue-depending on wat break u guys up-n it can make him do silly things u wont expect Believe me i use 2 watch forensic criminal files report every night n dis issue have made so many people 2 commit murder n homicide.. Posted: at 13-01-2011 07:48 AM (14 years ago) | Newbie | |
tiashay at 13-01-2011 07:53 AM (14 years ago) (m) I'm a female Posted: at 13-01-2011 07:53 AM (14 years ago) | Newbie | |
Hope it didn't start while u were still with your ex! If it started later,stop hiding!
Live and let live! Posted: at 13-01-2011 08:24 AM (14 years ago) | Hero | |
Treasure2 at 13-01-2011 09:20 AM (14 years ago) (f) @Poster, Why ur Ex friend. To me is not the best relationship bc u will loose ur friend friend if ur Ex come to notice it. Posted: at 13-01-2011 09:20 AM (14 years ago) | Hero | |
tiashay at 13-01-2011 09:20 AM (14 years ago) (m) Nah I started dating him 1years after his friend Posted: at 13-01-2011 09:20 AM (14 years ago) | Newbie | |
mcpat at 13-01-2011 09:28 AM (14 years ago) (m) Nah I started dating him 1years after his friend
d prob z nt wt u bt wt d guy...i dnt fink d rlship btw him nd ur x wudnt b so gud lyk dat again..
they say opportunity komes but ounce.......use yours wisely Posted: at 13-01-2011 09:28 AM (14 years ago) | Upcoming | |
.and why are you both hiding behind close doors?.i pray your ex boyfriend's friend is not using you.please shine your eyes,dont be a fool for love.he's not a good friend and he's got a game plan.
Good point Posted: at 13-01-2011 09:33 AM (14 years ago) | Hero | |
hahahhahahahha..e nor go sweet like that na....reserve your waist for who na?
for the ones i go bang in future.......................lolz hahahahahaa LOLZ Posted: at 13-01-2011 09:35 AM (14 years ago) | Hero | |
Pointzero at 13-01-2011 09:39 AM (14 years ago) (m) hahahhahahahha..e nor go sweet like that na....reserve your waist for who na?
for the ones i go bang in future.......................lolz hahahahahaa LOLZ
NEMO DAT QUOD NON HABET Posted: at 13-01-2011 09:39 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |