Nigerians Are More Difficult To Lead Than My Cattle, Sheep – Buhari

Date: 29-05-2023 2:16 pm (10 months ago) | Author: Bayo Nelson
- at 29-05-2023 02:16 PM (10 months ago)

President Muhammadu Buhari has stated that Nigerians are more difficult to lead than his cattle and sheep. He made the statement on Sunday during his speech at the Presidential Inauguration Gala Night held at the State House Conference Centre inside the Presidential Villa in Abuja. President Buhari reiterated that he cannot wait to go back to Daura in Katsina State and attend to his cattle and sheep on his farm.

According to the president, he would need to reduce the number of cattle and sheep on his ranch because he would not have enough money to buy feed for them after office. He said: “I am looking forward to tomorrow to fly to my base to go and meet my cattle and sheep, which are much easier to control than fellow Nigerians. But I have to reduce their number because I cannot save enough to buy them feeds.”

Commending the outcome of the 2023 elections, Buhari congratulated Nigerians for realising that they have power in their votes and that their votes counted.  The President said the general elections gave power back to the Nigerian electorate. Buhari thanked the heads of state and representatives that were in attendance for their support and wished them well.

“Your excellencies, heads of state and government, and their representatives, I thank you very much and I say goodbye to you and wish us the best of luck,” he said.

Posted: at 29-05-2023 02:16 PM (10 months ago) | Addicted Hero
- gogoman at 29-05-2023 02:53 PM (10 months ago)
BUBU!!!! THE GREAT FARMER OF THE PLAIN OF KASTINA.....THANK YOU FOR YOUR SERVICE
Posted: at 29-05-2023 02:53 PM (10 months ago) | Grande Master
- onyioben at 29-05-2023 02:55 PM (10 months ago)
See the mindset of someone who fought to be president for several times,, equating Nigerians with cattles and sheep's,, thank God we igbos don't give a phyuk of anybody,,we votes who is capable unlike some tribes that thinks through there anus,,useless gogoman will not comment on this post. Ur Buhari is equating u and ur cohorts with his cattle and sheep's . Tinubu is there now and many is clapping for him maybe bcos of tribe or religion,, let's see which tribe will cry more.
Posted: at 29-05-2023 02:55 PM (10 months ago) | Upcoming
- ficull at 29-05-2023 03:09 PM (10 months ago)
Bastard. Why cling unto power rather than go to your freaking farm? Bastard.
Posted: at 29-05-2023 03:09 PM (10 months ago) | Gistmaniac
- mirolam at 29-05-2023 03:18 PM (10 months ago)
Useless Buhari. After using Nigeria’s Money to save your life with your frequent medical trip. You are wicked and even those your cattle have more sense and value than you and your entire family. How can a president be leaving at the end of his tenure and entire Nigerians(Not Niger people because we know what is happening) are cursing him and his family all over. Go on all social media platform to see how they’re raining curses on Buhari. The curse will last him to his 10th generation yet unborn. I know the word Hate is a strong word to use on others but this man makes me use it so easy and feel like vomiting
Posted: at 29-05-2023 03:18 PM (10 months ago) | Upcoming
- Dopybadass at 29-05-2023 03:38 PM (10 months ago)
Shae una don see wetin this man dey talk,na him children and supporters are all cows including that bastard that calls himself ogogoroman
Posted: at 29-05-2023 03:38 PM (10 months ago) | Gistmaniac
- kp45 at 29-05-2023 04:29 PM (10 months ago)
Just imagine what a failed leader that scored F9 square is talking about
Posted: at 29-05-2023 04:29 PM (10 months ago) | Addicted Hero
- kacylee at 29-05-2023 06:45 PM (10 months ago)
can u just imagine... this man that values his cattles more than Nigerians Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes

Posted: at 29-05-2023 06:45 PM (10 months ago) | Addicted Hero
- coach01 at 29-05-2023 09:36 PM (10 months ago)
His statement simply implies that his cattles are equal with Nigerians and he prefer them to Nigerians because they are more easier to lead. The question is since he knows this, why did he still foolishly contest for second tenure. He and his foolish APC are just deceiving themselves. We know they are after their selfish gains and will loot the national treasury. Nemesis will catch up on them. Will not be long.
Posted: at 29-05-2023 09:36 PM (10 months ago) | Newbie
- Stengo at 30-05-2023 04:19 AM (10 months ago)
You have always failed and hid behind Gen.Tunde Idiagbon
Posted: at 30-05-2023 04:19 AM (10 months ago) | Upcoming
- Makodama at 1-06-2023 10:56 AM (10 months ago)
Quote from: onyioben on 29-05-2023 02:55 PM
See the mindset of someone who fought to be president for several times,, equating Nigerians with cattles and sheep's,, thank God we igbos don't give a phyuk of anybody,,we votes who is capable unlike some tribes that thinks through there anus,,useless gogoman will not comment on this post. Ur Buhari is equating u and ur cohorts with his cattle and sheep's . Tinubu is there now and many is clapping for him maybe bcos of tribe or religion,, let's see which tribe will cry more.
Tah!Omo see double standard abeg!You're in no where close to anyone or anything that'd criticize electorates' votes based on tribe and/or religion.Did you vote for Pitobi because of his competence?I guess the answer is a capital "NO".

Posted: at 1-06-2023 10:56 AM (10 months ago) | Gistmaniac