Ma view on d 26 yr old girl saga... (Page 2)

Date: 13-01-2011 1:43 am (14 years ago) | Author: patrick oluchukwu
- onyin at 13-01-2011 02:36 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: dirtykid on 13-01-2011 02:32 AM
Quote from: onyin on 13-01-2011 02:24 AM
This should serve as a lesson to others.ITS BIG TIME CHILD ABUSE.and I wish Nigeria is good country ,that can try to treat everychild special and protect them.if the country's law,cant protect then who will?.I mean if our country have got a law for such issues AND REALLY STICK TO IT, i dont think anyone in their right sense will want to break it.now i wont blame the kid,not at all.I bet almost everyone of us,mostly the guys on here must have done sumthing silly when they were as young as this age.Guys are fun of being wild at early age.mostly when it comes to sex,they like hitting older women.so many guys in Naija lost their virginity to older women.trust me,i have heard of so many stories.Which is not the same in england.the minute an older person ,gets to know that you are underage ,they will run fast for life.cos they know  exactly wat will happen to them.the parents and the Government will make them pay badly and will make their life hell.how possible is it that this 16yrs seduced her?.For me,i blame her 100%.and she shuld be really paying for all this mess,and probaly apologising to the guy's family.I pray Nigeria will wake up,please i'm praying so hard.Cos whenever i see or read things that happen to kids in that country,i cant help but cry.

Yes dear.......This is what i mean, is completely child abuse, if we have the laws and implement them well, others will learn from this.

Don't be surprise if this girl will go free with this, others will copy her to do the same, allot of issues like this are going on daily, even in some primary schools, some of the adult teachers are sleeping with the male pupils they teach....... is happening. it will not take time to start revealing and One thing about Nigeria is once something start, if there's no one to controlling it, it will be so common.
true talk. but wat can we do?.keep praying i guess.its sad really sad.
Posted: at 13-01-2011 02:36 AM (14 years ago) | Hero
- mcpat at 13-01-2011 02:38 AM (14 years ago)
This should serve as a lesson to others.ITS BIG TIME CHILD ABUSE.and I wish Nigeria is good country ,that can try to treat everychild special and protect them.if the country's law,cant protect then who will?.I mean if our country have got a law for such issues AND REALLY STICK TO IT, i dont think anyone in their right sense will want to break it.now i wont blame the kid,not at all.I bet almost everyone of us,mostly the guys on here must have done sumthing silly when they were as young as this age.Guys are fun of being wild at early age.mostly when it comes to sex,they like hitting older women.so many guys in Naija lost their virginity to older women.trust me,i have heard of so many stories.Which is not the same in england.the minute an older person ,gets to know that you are underage ,they will run fast for life.cos they know  exactly wat will happen to them.the parents and the Government will make them pay badly and will make their life hell.how possible is it that this 16yrs seduced her?.For me,i blame her 100%.and she shuld be really paying for all this mess,and probaly apologising to the guy's family.I pray Nigeria will wake up,please i'm praying so hard.Cos whenever i see or read things that happen to kids in that country,i cant help but cry.
tru talk..buh i no agree wit dat place wey i use ma blue biro touch..research shwz dat femalez start masturbatin at a age earlier dan dier male counterparts

Posted: at 13-01-2011 02:38 AM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- ILOVEIT at 13-01-2011 02:38 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: dirtykid on 13-01-2011 02:26 AM
Quote from: ILOVEIT on 13-01-2011 02:21 AM
@DK is true..the youngest mum is 10years from spain.but not a spanish.

is that a charm ??

If that will happen in Nigeria, it will turn to charm, Come around here and see 15,16,17yrs old girls that are Mum here, pushing their kids around. is it because is not happening in Nigeria like other parts of the world, anything we see, will turn to be different. why is it like that ??

Don't you know the same 16yrs old boy can pregnant 35yrs old lady if they mistakenly sleep together when the lady is not free to have intercourse. will someone call it charm? what kind of charm is it ? from where is it coming from ?
bro, it get nothing to do with charm.trust me,the problem with some nigerians  are, they  belief in charm(juju).and home mentalities players a major rule in shaping the way they sees/think things around them...you mention about 15,16,17yrs old girls with babies,same here and the rate is getting high by the day..even 13.14yrs get kid..no matter how bad it may look..it can't be compare with europian level..that's for sure. nigerians should grow up and stop blaming each other...rather,they should look for solutions in every problems we are facing right now.

Posted: at 13-01-2011 02:38 AM (14 years ago) | Hero
- dirtykid at 13-01-2011 02:38 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: mcpat on 13-01-2011 02:29 AM
Quote from: dirtykid on 13-01-2011 02:05 AM
Regrading Charges on this as child abuse can only apply if Nigeria laws are right and is been implement, But who cares in Nigeria about such cases , i doubt if there's anything like law for such... the story can only be heard along the streets of city in Nigeria where the scene occurred without the body in-charge of such case doing anything. You have to come bribe them and so on before anything could be done. if police will come into it, they will start using their useless ideas and force in the case.

The best thing both families should reach an agreement, what has happened has happened!! I have seen 15, 16yrs European girls with kid, and when you see the man that pregnant her, is almost 23 to 24 yrs. is similar issue regarding this 26yrs lady and the 16yrs boy. is happening around the world.

I read also one news about the youngest mum in Spain, she's just 10yrs old and she delivered the baby already, that means she was around 9yrs and some months when she was preggy.
dat spanish girl get luck oh...wen VVF dey katch her mate for kano

Yes bro, she's very Lucky !! even the doctors said that, she delivered normal and was healthy with the child. I think the problem with the VVF in northern part of Nigeria, is mainly cause by lack of proper "antenatal" that's regular checkups for preggy women, those alhaji's are hiding those girls indoor, without letting them go for normal treatments, checkups they should be doing for all that period of pregnancy and they still sleep and force them sex, which is very bad. I really pity those innocent girls. if we do have such laws to protect kids, they should first start from Northern areas and save those girls from such cruel men that sleep with them.

Posted: at 13-01-2011 02:38 AM (14 years ago) | Hero
- onyin at 13-01-2011 02:39 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: Pointzero on 13-01-2011 02:31 AM

Affirmative
yea.
Posted: at 13-01-2011 02:39 AM (14 years ago) | Hero
- onyin at 13-01-2011 02:43 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: mcpat on 13-01-2011 02:38 AM
tru talk..buh i no agree wit dat place wey i use ma blue biro touch..research shwz dat femalez start masturbatin at a age earlier dan dier male counterparts
i'm not talking about masturbation.guys are really fond of being wild at early age.for them its an adventure.well,sum guys though.but so many guys.i don see  things with my two eyes. Grin
Posted: at 13-01-2011 02:43 AM (14 years ago) | Hero
- dirtykid at 13-01-2011 02:44 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: onyin on 13-01-2011 02:36 AM

Yes dear.......This is what i mean, is completely child abuse, if we have the laws and implement them well, others will learn from this.

Don't be surprise if this girl will go free with this, others will copy her to do the same, allot of issues like this are going on daily, even in some primary schools, some of the adult teachers are sleeping with the male pupils they teach....... is happening. it will not take time to start revealing and One thing about Nigeria is once something start, if there's no one to controlling it, it will be so common.

My dear, How long shall we PRAY, and stop disturbing God, When we have all it takes to tackle our simple human problems, no one will see the truth and stick to it. Will God come down to do it for us.... He created man and make us Rule/ demigod here on earth. We should be worshiping him and given him thanks and praises not disturbing him daily with too much request. Even we can say simple truth where is suppose to be said. all this will not be happening. We see white and call it black. thats our problem.

Many countries in the world that doesn't even pray or worship God the way we do in Nigeria, still they progress and live simple life more than we that call God in every single thing we do.

We just need to change one by one !! thats all.

Posted: at 13-01-2011 02:44 AM (14 years ago) | Hero
- dirtykid at 13-01-2011 02:48 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: ILOVEIT on 13-01-2011 02:38 AM

is that a charm ??

If that will happen in Nigeria, it will turn to charm, Come around here and see 15,16,17yrs old girls that are Mum here, pushing their kids around. is it because is not happening in Nigeria like other parts of the world, anything we see, will turn to be different. why is it like that ??

Don't you know the same 16yrs old boy can pregnant 35yrs old lady if they mistakenly sleep together when the lady is not free to have intercourse. will someone call it charm? what kind of charm is it ? from where is it coming from ?
bro, it get nothing to do with charm.trust me,the problem with some nigerians  are, they  belief in charm(juju).and home mentalities players a major rule in shaping the way they sees/think things around them...you mention about 15,16,17yrs old girls with babies,same here and the rate is getting high by the day..even 13.14yrs get kid..no matter how bad it may look..it can't be compare with europian level..that's for sure. nigerians should grow up and stop blaming each other...rather,they should look for solutions in every problems we are facing right now.

Thats fetish believe that is confusing many of them.. You mention a good point there, they should look for solutions in every problems not blaming one another.

Posted: at 13-01-2011 02:48 AM (14 years ago) | Hero
- mcpat at 13-01-2011 02:49 AM (14 years ago)

is that a charm ??

u guyz re getin me wrng here...a 16yr old guy kud impregnate anybody...y i brought up d charm matter z dat i kant picture a 26yrs medical student havin unwanted preggy...even if her mummy didnt orientate her she z in medcol 4 christ sake...

Posted: at 13-01-2011 02:49 AM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- ILOVEIT at 13-01-2011 02:55 AM (14 years ago)
the bottom line is that the rate of child abusive in africa in general is very high..coz those people are vulnerable do to poverty..

like i said yesterday,as long am concern nigeria has no laws..what's the value of A LAW if it can't be enforce properly ehh!
i
n any country where BIG MEN commit crimes and all sort of atrocities and go free,shouldn't be boost of any laws

Posted: at 13-01-2011 02:55 AM (14 years ago) | Hero
- mcpat at 13-01-2011 02:56 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: onyin on 13-01-2011 02:43 AM
Quote from: mcpat on 13-01-2011 02:38 AM
i'm not talking about masturbation.guys are really fond of being wild at early age.for them its an adventure.well,sum guys though.but so many guys.i don see  things with my two eyes. Grin
i don hear u oh

Posted: at 13-01-2011 02:56 AM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- onyin at 13-01-2011 02:58 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: dirtykid on 13-01-2011 02:44 AM

My dear, How long shall we PRAY, and stop disturbing God, When we have all it takes to tackle our simple human problems, no one will see the truth and stick to it. Will God come down to do it for us.... He created man and make us Rule/ demigod here on earth. We should be worshiping him and given him thanks and praises not disturbing him daily with too much request. Even we can say simple truth where is suppose to be said. all this will not be happening. We see white and call it black. thats our problem.

Many countries in the world that doesn't even pray or worship God the way we do in Nigeria, still they progress and live simple life more than we that call God in every single thing we do.

I feel you.I heard in Nigeria,you can find churches every where.each and every corner you turn to there is a church/churches.but still people are dieing,kids are suffering and evil things still going on.its heart breaking.i was watching one program on BBC about lagos,i saw this little girl i just felt for her.we are blessed with so much resources and alot of things.BUT OUR NATURAL DISASTER IS HUMANS,OUR LEADERS.my poor country.
Posted: at 13-01-2011 02:58 AM (14 years ago) | Hero
- onyin at 13-01-2011 03:00 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: ILOVEIT on 13-01-2011 02:55 AM
the bottom line is that the rate of child abusive in africa in general is very high..coz those people are vulnerable do to poverty..

like i said yesterday,as long am concern nigeria has no laws..what's the value of A LAW if it can't be enforce properly ehh!
i
n any country where BIG MEN commit crimes and all sort of atrocities and go free,shouldn't be boost of any laws
real talk.
Posted: at 13-01-2011 03:00 AM (14 years ago) | Hero
- dirtykid at 13-01-2011 03:01 AM (14 years ago)
@ mcpat>>>>>>>. The power of Sex is tremendously high when it occurs, it doesn't know eve a midwifery or practical doctor, Maybe the girl is in need of it and no condom at the moment, and once a girl is in her Ovulation period, they seems to be more horny than anything, something must have lead to another that makes the girl got preggy. and as a medical student, she knows the side effect of abortion and so on.

If is not a mere mistake that cause the 4million white blood cell to run into the girl's egg...... I Really can't guess what could make the girl want to have a baby for such toddler........ what could be that ? Money or Fame ?  

Posted: at 13-01-2011 03:01 AM (14 years ago) | Hero
- ILOVEIT at 13-01-2011 03:06 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: dirtykid on 13-01-2011 02:48 AM
Quote from: ILOVEIT on 13-01-2011 02:38 AM

is that a charm ??

Thats fetish believe that is confusing many of them.. You mention a good point there, they should look for solutions in every problems not blaming one another.
EXACTLY! IF WE CAN'T LET GO THE PAST AND CONCENTRATE ON THE FUTURE,THEN WE ARE NOT READY FOR POSITIVE CHANGE ..
BLAMING EACH OTHER WOULDN'T SOLVE ANY PROBLEMS!

Posted: at 13-01-2011 03:06 AM (14 years ago) | Hero
- dirtykid at 13-01-2011 03:07 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: onyin on 13-01-2011 02:58 AM
Quote from: dirtykid on 13-01-2011 02:44 AM

I feel you.I heard in Nigeria,you can find churches every where.each and every corner you turn to there is a church/churches.but still people are dieing,kids are suffering and evil things still going on.its heart breaking.i was watching one program on BBC about lagos,i saw this little girl i just felt for her.we are blessed with so much resources and alot of things.BUT OUR NATURAL DISASTER IS HUMANS,OUR LEADERS.my poor country.

is like we saw the same documentary on CNN, One Lady calling some group of kids WITCH !! I felt so bad and sad all week when i saw the way they set one little girl on fire, she burn to ashes because they said she is Witch. Cruel people !! Killing innocent kids, beating some outside in the sun without given them food.

And you want to tell me, Such people will pray and God will answer them ? I don't see that happening !! Look at even the rate of massacre we're having in that country since December till now, useless interest, we have everything to live like prince and princess. we still call and disturb God. They should allow God to rest and try to amend their ways.

Posted: at 13-01-2011 03:07 AM (14 years ago) | Hero
- mcpat at 13-01-2011 03:08 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: dirtykid on 13-01-2011 03:01 AM
@ mcpat>>>>>>>. The power of Sex is tremendously high when it occurs, it doesn't know eve a midwifery or practical doctor, Maybe the girl is in need of it and no condom at the moment, and once a girl is in her Ovulation period, they seems to be more horny than anything, something must have lead to another that makes the girl got preggy. and as a medical student, she knows the side effect of abortion and so on.

If is not a mere mistake that cause the 4million white blood cell to run into the girl's egg...... I Really can't guess what could make the girl want to have a baby for such toddler........ what could be that ? Money or Fame ?  
what kind of fame...im beginin to doubt d stori..bkuz i 4 don dey hear d stori sync 4 common rum

Posted: at 13-01-2011 03:08 AM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- dirtykid at 13-01-2011 03:12 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: mcpat on 13-01-2011 03:08 AM

what kind of fame...im beginin to doubt d stori..bkuz i 4 don dey hear d stori sync 4 common rum

Grin Grin Maybe is imagination or just rumor. But if such happened, is not the first time in mother earth, the worst has been happening. people should seek for solution to such issues than pointing accusing fingers to anyone.

Posted: at 13-01-2011 03:12 AM (14 years ago) | Hero
- Pointzero at 13-01-2011 03:15 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: dirtykid on 13-01-2011 03:12 AM
Quote from: mcpat on 13-01-2011 03:08 AM

Grin Grin Maybe is imagination or just rumor. But if such happened, is not the first time in mother earth, the worst has been happening. people should seek for solution to such issues than pointing accusing fingers to anyone.

Gbowam

Posted: at 13-01-2011 03:15 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ILOVEIT at 13-01-2011 03:16 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: ILOVEIT on 13-01-2011 02:55 AM

i
abuse*

Posted: at 13-01-2011 03:16 AM (14 years ago) | Hero

1. VIDEO: Jarvis Surprises Peller With a Lavish Birthday Gift

2. Pregnant Woman Dies Mid-operation As Jehovah’s Witness Doctor Refuses Blood Transfusion

3. PHOTOS: How Your Favourite Celeb Stepped Out For 2025 For AMVCA Cultural Night

4. EFCC Arrests Two Chinese Nationals, Six Nigerians Over Illegal Mining in Ogun State (Photos)

5. Lagos Lady Recounts Ordeal in 'One Chance' Bus, Says She Was Hypnotized, Robbed & Abandoned

6. Ganduje Sparks Controversy With One-Party State Remarks Amid Wave Of Defections

7. Wizkid. Ayra Starr Face Backlash Over “Gimme Dat” Lyrics Allegedly Insensitive To Amadou Diallo

8. EFCC To Investigate Alleged ₦528bn Misappropriation By Ex-Zamfara Governor, Matawalle

1. Benue In Uproar As Leaked Adult Videos Spark Outrage, Calls For Arrests

2. 18Yr Old Boy Impregnates 10 Girls, Including His Boss' Daughter After He Was Sent To Learn A

3. 103 Virgin Girls Initiated Into Womanhood At Ovia Osese Festival In Kogi State (Photos)

4. "Many Have Suffered From Stroke" -Pastor Oyakhilome’s Sermon On Salt Sparks Heated Debate (Vid)

5. VDM And I Are Officially Married - Actress Sarah Martins Drops Bombshell

6. LA HOTTIE! Davido’s Wife, Chioma Adeleke, Flaunts Her Hot Bod In Lovely New Photos

7. "Why I Would Choose Davido Over Burnaboy, Wizkid" – Singer, Zinoleesky

8. 'Some Men Are Praying For Their Wives To Die So They Can Marry Another' -Nigerian Man Blows Hot

9. Nollywood Star, Uche Ogbodo Undergoes 'BBL & Tummy Tuck'; Shares Recovery Journey (Video)

10. I’m Married To Jesus — Pretty Reverend Sister Tells Asaba Boys Asking For Her Number (VID)