Ma view on d 26 yr old girl saga... (Page 3)

Date: 13-01-2011 1:43 am (14 years ago) | Author: patrick oluchukwu
1 2 [3]
- mcpat at 13-01-2011 04:52 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: ILOVEIT on 13-01-2011 03:16 AM
Quote from: ILOVEIT on 13-01-2011 02:55 AM
the bottom line is that the rate of child abusive in africa in general is very high..coz those people are vulnerable do to poverty..

like i said yesterday,as long am concern nigeria has no laws..what's the value of A LAW if it can't be enforce properly ehh!
i
n any country where BIG MEN commit crimes and all sort of atrocities and go free,shouldn't be boost of any laws
abuse*
na so dem dey do

Posted: at 13-01-2011 04:52 AM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- ILOVEIT at 14-01-2011 01:37 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: mcpat on 13-01-2011 04:52 AM
Quote from: ILOVEIT on 13-01-2011 03:16 AM
Quote from: ILOVEIT on 13-01-2011 02:55 AM
the bottom line is that the rate of child abusive in africa in general is very high..coz those people are vulnerable do to poverty..

like i said yesterday,as long am concern nigeria has no laws..what's the value of A LAW if it can't be enforce properly ehh!
i
n any country where BIG MEN commit crimes and all sort of atrocities and go free,shouldn't be boost of any laws
abuse*
na so dem dey do
yap!

Posted: at 14-01-2011 01:37 AM (14 years ago) | Hero
- ILOVEIT at 14-01-2011 01:43 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: onyin on 13-01-2011 02:43 AM
Quote from: mcpat on 13-01-2011 02:38 AM
Quote from: onyin on 13-01-2011 02:24 AM
This should serve as a lesson to others.ITS BIG TIME CHILD ABUSE.and I wish Nigeria is good country ,that can try to treat everychild special and protect them.if the country's law,cant protect then who will?.I mean if our country have got a law for such issues AND REALLY STICK TO IT, i dont think anyone in their right sense will want to break it.now i wont blame the kid,not at all.I bet almost everyone of us,mostly the guys on here must have done sumthing silly when they were as young as this age.Guys are fun of being wild at early age.mostly when it comes to sex,they like hitting older women.so many guys in Naija lost their virginity to older women.trust me,i have heard of so many stories.Which is not the same in england.the minute an older person ,gets to know that you are underage ,they will run fast for life.cos they know  exactly wat will happen to them.the parents and the Government will make them pay badly and will make their life hell.how possible is it that this 16yrs seduced her?.For me,i blame her 100%.and she shuld be really paying for all this mess,and probaly apologising to the guy's family.I pray Nigeria will wake up,please i'm praying so hard.Cos whenever i see or read things that happen to kids in that country,i cant help but cry.
tru talk..buh i no agree wit dat place wey i use ma blue biro touch..research shwz dat femalez start masturbatin at a age earlier dan dier male counterparts
i'm not talking about masturbation.guys are really fond of being wild at early age.for them its an adventure.well,sum guys though.but so many guys.i don see  things with my two eyes. Grin
Shocked Shocked Grin oya abeg tell me with your church mind wetin your eyes don see  lol

Posted: at 14-01-2011 01:43 AM (14 years ago) | Hero
- mcpat at 22-01-2011 05:35 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: ILOVEIT on 14-01-2011 01:43 AM
This should serve as a lesson to others.ITS BIG TIME CHILD ABUSE.and I wish Nigeria is good country ,that can try to treat everychild special and protect them.if the country's law,cant protect then who will?.I mean if our country have got a law for such issues AND REALLY STICK TO IT, i dont think anyone in their right sense will want to break it.now i wont blame the kid,not at all.I bet almost everyone of us,mostly the guys on here must have done sumthing silly when they were as young as this age.Guys are fun of being wild at early age.mostly when it comes to sex,they like hitting older women.so many guys in Naija lost their virginity to older women.trust me,i have heard of so many stories.Which is not the same in england.the minute an older person ,gets to know that you are underage ,they will run fast for life.cos they know  exactly wat will happen to them.the parents and the Government will make them pay badly and will make their life hell.how possible is it that this 16yrs seduced her?.For me,i blame her 100%.and she shuld be really paying for all this mess,and probaly apologising to the guy's family.I pray Nigeria will wake up,please i'm praying so hard.Cos whenever i see or read things that happen to kids in that country,i cant help but cry.
tru talk..buh i no agree wit dat place wey i use ma blue biro touch..research shwz dat femalez start masturbatin at a age earlier dan dier male counterparts
i'm not talking about masturbation.guys are really fond of being wild at early age.for them its an adventure.well,sum guys though.but so many guys.i don see  things with my two eyes. Grin
Shocked Shocked Grin oya abeg tell me with your church mind wetin your eyes don see  lol
na new thread she go open 4 dat reply

Posted: at 22-01-2011 05:35 AM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- sixtyhoneyy at 22-01-2011 05:48 AM (14 years ago)
hmmmmmmmmmmm
Posted: at 22-01-2011 05:48 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- mcpat at 22-01-2011 05:02 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: sixtyhoneyy on 22-01-2011 05:48 AM
hmmmmmmmmmmm
uhm uhm

Posted: at 22-01-2011 05:02 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- mcpat at 22-01-2011 05:03 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: sixtyhoneyy on 22-01-2011 05:48 AM
hmmmmmmmmmmm
uhm uhm

Posted: at 22-01-2011 05:03 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- onyin at 23-01-2011 07:07 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: mcpat on 22-01-2011 05:35 AM
Quote from: ILOVEIT on 14-01-2011 01:43 AM
na new thread she go open 4 dat reply
lol.
Posted: at 23-01-2011 07:07 AM (14 years ago) | Hero
- SNYPER at 23-01-2011 12:04 PM (14 years ago)
reading n eating
Posted: at 23-01-2011 12:04 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Bismack at 24-01-2011 02:04 PM (14 years ago)
she want fresh blood
Posted: at 24-01-2011 02:04 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- onedoor1010 at 24-01-2011 03:35 PM (14 years ago)
i pass jare..
Posted: at 24-01-2011 03:35 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Michro at 24-01-2011 03:51 PM (14 years ago)
@ poster there's no truth than u've just said.
The babe should be asked her plan for the poor boy.

Posted: at 24-01-2011 03:51 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Adikpe at 24-01-2011 05:15 PM (14 years ago)
@Poster, nothing do you. You are absolutely RIGHT.
Posted: at 24-01-2011 05:15 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
1 2 [3]