Leo Da Silva Narrates How Plumber He Has Trusted For Over Seven years Tried To Fleece Him

Date: 07-06-2023 2:37 pm (1 year ago) | Author: Bayo Nelson
- at 7-06-2023 02:37 PM (1 year ago)

Ex-BBNaija housemate, Leo Da Silva has taken to Twitter to narrate how a plumber he has trusted for years, tried to fleece him. In a tweet shared, Leo said he contracted the said plumber to carry out a job and was given a quotation of N700, 000. However he contacted another plumber who gave him N250, 000 quotation for the same job. With the shocking discovery, Leo said he will not be working with his plumber again.

Read Tweet Below;

Posted: at 7-06-2023 02:37 PM (1 year ago) | Addicted Hero
- gogoman at 7-06-2023 02:48 PM (1 year ago)
shut up!!! as if u no dey cheat person! abi how did u get the money u won use to pay  Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes
Posted: at 7-06-2023 02:48 PM (1 year ago) | Grande Master
- kp45 at 8-06-2023 01:32 PM (1 year ago)
Posted: at 8-06-2023 01:32 PM (1 year ago) | Addicted Hero
- Gundyr at 19-10-2023 08:38 PM (1 year ago)
Trust is such an essential element in these kinds of relationships, and when it's broken, it can be really disappointing.
It's a good thing you decided to seek a second opinion and got a much more reasonable quote for the same job. It's a valuable lesson to always double-check, even with people you've relied on for years.
In the future, if you ever need plumbing advice or services, there's a great resource you should check out – emergency plumber NYC. They've got a wealth of tips and insights that could be really helpful. Plus, they understand the importance of fair pricing and transparency.
Posted: at 19-10-2023 08:38 PM (1 year ago) | Newbie