Sleeping ReplyWHEN YU DIE YU TAKE NOTHING WITH YU, SO PLS PUT A SMILE ON YUR NEIGHBOR'S FACE
Quote from: Kennee on 13-01-2011 04:17 PM Sleeping becos she is praising women now u activated sleeping mode
LOL.......CODE DE-ACTIVATED Replymy name is kebella ![]() ![]()
thanks @poster Reply
![]() ![]() WHEN YU DIE YU TAKE NOTHING WITH YU, SO PLS PUT A SMILE ON YUR NEIGHBOR'S FACE
THANKS @CUTIES LOL UR THE BEST, NAIJA WOMEN I DEY HAIL OOOOOOOOOOO UR THE Reply![]() my name is kebella ![]() ![]()
ok amen ReplyLife is 2short to wake up in the morning with regrets. LOVE KEEPS NO RECORD OF WRONGS*SOPHIEBABY* :*
passing Reply
wasting comment page Replywetin dis one mean? no matter how incorrect ur time is, it will be correct twice a day.
Quote from: cutiej on 13-01-2011 03:12 PM I throw a word of appreciation to all women all over the world especially African women,its not easy,despite all we re still one of the strongest creature by God,we may be weak and tender at heart, but when tough situation comes,we stand like an iroko tree.So with this i say LONG LIVE ALL WOMEN ALL OVER THE WORLD,LONG LIVE AFRICAN WOMEN,LONG LIVE NAIJA WOMEN, LONG LIVE NP WOMEN.one love Ndi Nne ma nma !! ![]() DirtyKid is a Happy Kid !!.....FATHER !! I've cast my bread on the waters long time ago. Now it's time 4u to return it, well buttered !!
Quote from: Kennee on 13-01-2011 04:17 PM Sleeping sleeping by this time?
Quote from: cutiej on 13-01-2011 03:12 PM I throw a word of appreciation to all women all over the world especially African women,its not easy,despite all we re still one of the strongest creature by God,we may be weak and tender at heart, but when tough situation comes,we stand like an iroko tree.So with this i say LONG LIVE ALL WOMEN ALL OVER THE WORLD,LONG LIVE AFRICAN WOMEN,LONG LIVE NAIJA WOMEN, LONG LIVE NP WOMEN.one love Long live to you dear one. All my love to you for this wonderful comment.
Quote from: dirtykid on 13-01-2011 04:57 PM Quote from: cutiej on 13-01-2011 03:12 PM I throw a word of appreciation to all women all over the world especially African women,its not easy,despite all we re still one of the strongest creature by God,we may be weak and tender at heart, but when tough situation comes,we stand like an iroko tree.So with this i say LONG LIVE ALL WOMEN ALL OVER THE WORLD,LONG LIVE AFRICAN WOMEN,LONG LIVE NAIJA WOMEN, LONG LIVE NP WOMEN.one love Ndi Nne ma nma !! ![]() ee so kwa Life is 2short to wake up in the morning with regrets. LOVE KEEPS NO RECORD OF WRONGS*SOPHIEBABY* :*
Quote from: sophiebaby on 13-01-2011 05:03 PM Quote from: dirtykid on 13-01-2011 04:57 PM Quote from: cutiej on 13-01-2011 03:12 PM I throw a word of appreciation to all women all over the world especially African women,its not easy,despite all we re still one of the strongest creature by God,we may be weak and tender at heart, but when tough situation comes,we stand like an iroko tree.So with this i say LONG LIVE ALL WOMEN ALL OVER THE WORLD,LONG LIVE AFRICAN WOMEN,LONG LIVE NAIJA WOMEN, LONG LIVE NP WOMEN.one love Ndi Nne ma nma !! ![]() ee so kwa ![]() DirtyKid is a Happy Kid !!.....FATHER !! I've cast my bread on the waters long time ago. Now it's time 4u to return it, well buttered !!
Quote from: chiglamour4u on 13-01-2011 04:58 PM Quote from: Kennee on 13-01-2011 04:17 PM Sleeping sleeping by this time? Dat's to tell yu say the Topic na Serious Strong Sleeping Pill WHEN YU DIE YU TAKE NOTHING WITH YU, SO PLS PUT A SMILE ON YUR NEIGHBOR'S FACE
Quote from: dirtykid on 13-01-2011 04:57 PM Quote from: cutiej on 13-01-2011 03:12 PM I throw a word of appreciation to all women all over the world especially African women,its not easy,despite all we re still one of the strongest creature by God,we may be weak and tender at heart, but when tough situation comes,we stand like an iroko tree.So with this i say LONG LIVE ALL WOMEN ALL OVER THE WORLD,LONG LIVE AFRICAN WOMEN,LONG LIVE NAIJA WOMEN, LONG LIVE NP WOMEN.one love Ndi Nne ma nma !! ![]() IDE JI UNO !! ![]() ![]() my name is kebella ![]() ![]()
tanx poster Reply![]() u've seen me right? ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: Kennee on 13-01-2011 05:11 PM Quote from: chiglamour4u on 13-01-2011 04:58 PM Quote from: Kennee on 13-01-2011 04:17 PM Sleeping sleeping by this time? Dat's to tell yu say the Topic na Serious Strong Sleeping Pill bcos say na woman huh?
Well, @poster tnx just in solidarity for my cupy cake Dhellen. Reply
Rapper, Phyno Unveils His Daughter, Shares Adorable Video to Mark Her Second Birthday
Emotional Moment Femi Adebayo Presented His 2025 AMVCA Trophies to His Dad, Adebayo Salami