Pastor Paul Adefarasin Builds 1Bn Mega Chapel in Lagos [photos] (Page 3)

Date: 13-01-2011 3:37 pm (13 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
1 2 [3] 4 5 6
- itiswell4gud at 14-01-2011 08:47 AM (13 years ago)
this is a testimony.the church of God is marching on and the gate of hell shall not prevail.who are those who can worship God?those who worship him in truth and in spirit.are we on this standard?love you all.
Posted: at 14-01-2011 08:47 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- sesgylove at 14-01-2011 08:53 AM (13 years ago)
to God be the glory
Posted: at 14-01-2011 08:53 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- blazingdiamond at 14-01-2011 08:57 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: moniconyez on 13-01-2011 09:52 PM
NA THE CHUUUUUCH BUILDING BI THIS WEY I DAY SEE FOR HERE SO? NOWAY. NO CHURCH WILL COST 1BILLION NAIRA. ABEG NEXT PAGE>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>

u wud be surprised. lets do the math. the property is at lekki. do u know how much it cost to get a plot of land at lekki not to talk abt construction cost n the building is huge + interior decor+ contractor fee (esp if it is a foreign based contractor???)+ miscellaneous and other factors that i am missing= 1 billion or even more is quite feasible
Posted: at 14-01-2011 08:57 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- blazingdiamond at 14-01-2011 09:05 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: deejaymaina on 14-01-2011 06:53 AM
Quote from: adewalefisayo on 14-01-2011 12:20 AM
if only i could be called as a pastor too. ill be a happy man on earth!

everyman can be a pastor within 10 minutes so far as u can read d Bible.but hw can being a pastor be a business????i tot pastors are men of GOD,bt i guess am wrong,they r men of MONEY...

watch it... just cos they are pastors does not mean they shd be poor. being a pastor is not a bizness, it is a calling and God blesses everyone who answers that caling. i am yet to see a pastor who is poor and if there is any then???
Posted: at 14-01-2011 09:05 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- ojah at 14-01-2011 09:23 AM (13 years ago)
haba
Posted: at 14-01-2011 09:23 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- abqwerty1234567 at 14-01-2011 09:25 AM (13 years ago)
god can do any thing 4 him self god provide the house of rock the money.
Posted: at 14-01-2011 09:25 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- feczy1 at 14-01-2011 09:41 AM (13 years ago)
men no be small thing 1bn, pple go go dey worship the church oooo...
Posted: at 14-01-2011 09:41 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- purityjustice at 14-01-2011 09:44 AM (13 years ago)
what a lucrative business.
church business, every body went to build church.
Posted: at 14-01-2011 09:44 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- xharix at 14-01-2011 10:10 AM (13 years ago)
wetin concern God wid buildins?
Posted: at 14-01-2011 10:10 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- walerian at 14-01-2011 10:11 AM (13 years ago)
God the King of Haven and Earth knows d root of everything.
Pls grace the people u call ur own and expose those who
useth ur name for em gains, amen. 2011.... year of reward.
Posted: at 14-01-2011 10:11 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Ab4ril at 14-01-2011 10:12 AM (13 years ago)
WHTZ UR BIZ WT DAT? WHT HAS DAT GOT 2 DO WT 9JA PALS?   e concrn uuuuuuuuuu?Huh???
Posted: at 14-01-2011 10:12 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- purityjustice at 14-01-2011 10:15 AM (13 years ago)
praise the lord
i invite u guys to worship with me in my uncles church
solid mountain (mountain of miracle) at 57 surulere lagos nigeria
na small small his level go reach pastor chris.
god bless u as u come.
Posted: at 14-01-2011 10:15 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Adikpe at 14-01-2011 10:23 AM (13 years ago)
Thank God for that!
Posted: at 14-01-2011 10:23 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- otagermo at 14-01-2011 10:34 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: chinazous on 14-01-2011 02:15 AM
Quote from: cadanre on 13-01-2011 10:15 PM
YOU SEE THE PROBLEM? WHEN RAJI BABATUNDE FASHOLA INTENDED TO TAX THESE PASTORS THE WHOLE COUNTRY WENT CRYING AND COMPLAINING.... NOW SEE HOW LUCRATIVE THE BUSINESS IS.. I SUGGEST THAT CHURCHES SHOULD REGISTER WITH CAC (CORPORATE AFFAIRS COMMISSION) AND COPLY WITH ALL PROVISIONS OF CAMA (COMPANY AND ALLIED MATTERS ACT) OF NIGERIA FOR THEIR OWN GOOD. AND THAT FIRS (FIRST INLAND REVENUE SERVICES) SHOULD INCLUDE THEM AMONG THOSE TO PAY....... I MEAN NO OFFENSE!
what about mosques?
will they register too?
just asking,
i mean no offence!
ask him my sister..
Posted: at 14-01-2011 10:34 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- otagermo at 14-01-2011 10:42 AM (13 years ago)
investment for sure.
Posted: at 14-01-2011 10:42 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- whosdatgal24 at 14-01-2011 11:09 AM (13 years ago)
what a waste of money. Angry
Posted: at 14-01-2011 11:09 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- laditaiwo at 14-01-2011 11:49 AM (13 years ago)
Okay now. God have mercy.
Posted: at 14-01-2011 11:49 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- moniconyez at 14-01-2011 12:10 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: blazingdiamond on 14-01-2011 08:57 AM
Quote from: moniconyez on 13-01-2011 09:52 PM
NA THE CHUUUUUCH BUILDING BI THIS WEY I DAY SEE FOR HERE SO? NOWAY. NO CHURCH WILL COST 1BILLION NAIRA. ABEG NEXT PAGE>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>

u wud be surprised. lets do the math. the property is at lekki. do u know how much it cost to get a plot of land at lekki not to talk abt construction cost n the building is huge + interior decor+ contractor fee (esp if it is a foreign based contractor???)+ miscellaneous and other factors that i am missing= 1 billion or even more is quite feasible

1, the property is at lekki. AND SO? IS LEKKI HEAVEN?

2,do u know how much it cost to get a plot of land at lekki. NO I DONT KNOW TELL ME. A PLOT OF LAND COST 8 TO 10MILLION NAIJA MONEY IN LEKKI. HOW MANY PLOTS DO U THINK THEY NEED IN BUILDING THE CHUUUUUCH? 10? 80MILLION NAIJA MONEY THEN.

3,interior decor+ contractor fee. IS 120MILLION NAIJA MONEY.

4,(esp if it is a foreign based contractor???) WHY MUST THEY USE FOREIGN CONTRACTOR? NAIJA CONTRACTORS DON FINISH?

I DONT THINK YOU KNOW WHAT A BILLION NAIRA IS ANYWAY
Posted: at 14-01-2011 12:10 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- UncleSchu at 14-01-2011 12:21 PM (13 years ago)
OTHER PASTORS,TAKE NOTE.
 UNCLE SCHU...
Posted: at 14-01-2011 12:21 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- igbonnanna at 14-01-2011 02:21 PM (13 years ago)
In whose name is the landed property registered?
Posted: at 14-01-2011 02:21 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
1 2 [3] 4 5 6