After running the church for many years without a permanent site, Head Pastor of House On The Rock, Paul Adefarasin is set move into the new headquarters of the Church called Millennium Temple.
The new church, built along the Lekki-Epe express way (close to Liberty hall) is said to have cost over N1billion naira to build. Adefarasin confirmed this to his congregation a few Sundays ago and promised a move to the new permanent site in a few month
I specialize in investigative reportage across several subject matter and sectors but mainly focus on metro events and investigation. Do leave your thoughts and opinion on my reports to let me know what you think about them. Thank you
Posted: at 13-01-2011 03:37 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
correctboy at 13-01-2011 04:30 PM (14 years ago) (m)
Naija, I hail ooo, 1BN, Hmmm.
Posted: at 13-01-2011 04:30 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
moniconyez at 13-01-2011 09:52 PM (14 years ago) (m)
NA THE CHUUUUUCH BUILDING BI THIS WEY I DAY SEE FOR HERE SO? NOWAY. NO CHURCH WILL COST 1BILLION NAIRA. ABEG NEXT PAGE>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>
Posted: at 13-01-2011 09:52 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
YOU SEE THE PROBLEM? WHEN RAJI BABATUNDE FASHOLA INTENDED TO TAX THESE PASTORS THE WHOLE COUNTRY WENT CRYING AND COMPLAINING.... NOW SEE HOW LUCRATIVE THE BUSINESS IS.. I SUGGEST THAT CHURCHES SHOULD REGISTER WITH CAC (CORPORATE AFFAIRS COMMISSION) AND COPLY WITH ALL PROVISIONS OF CAMA (COMPANY AND ALLIED MATTERS ACT) OF NIGERIA FOR THEIR OWN GOOD. AND THAT FIRS (FIRST INLAND REVENUE SERVICES) SHOULD INCLUDE THEM AMONG THOSE TO PAY....... I MEAN NO OFFENSE!
IN ZAKA FADI, FADI GASKIYA, KOMAI TA JA MA A YI MAKA
Posted: at 13-01-2011 10:15 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
djosh4cesc at 13-01-2011 10:45 PM (14 years ago) (m)
Quote from: cadanre on 13-01-2011 10:15 PM
YOU SEE THE PROBLEM? WHEN RAJI BABATUNDE FASHOLA INTENDED TO TAX THESE PASTORS THE WHOLE COUNTRY WENT CRYING AND COMPLAINING.... NOW SEE HOW LUCRATIVE THE BUSINESS IS.. I SUGGEST THAT CHURCHES SHOULD REGISTER WITH CAC (CORPORATE AFFAIRS COMMISSION) AND COPLY WITH ALL PROVISIONS OF CAMA (COMPANY AND ALLIED MATTERS ACT) OF NIGERIA FOR THEIR OWN GOOD. AND THAT FIRS (FIRST INLAND REVENUE SERVICES) SHOULD INCLUDE THEM AMONG THOSE TO PAY....... I MEAN NO OFFENSE!
LMAO
Posted: at 13-01-2011 10:45 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming