Simi Reveals How She Was Almost Turned Back At The Passport Office For Being Indecently Dressed

Date: 09-06-2023 9:09 am (9 months ago) | Author: kacy lee
- at 9-06-2023 09:09 AM (9 months ago)

Nigerian singer, Simisola Kosoko, better known as Simi, has claimed that her appearance nearly prevented her from entering a passport office.

Taking to her Instagram page on Thursday, the mother of one narrated how she was initially barred from entering into the passport office due to her inappropriate dressing.

She said she had to take off her nose ring and earring.

Simi said, “I went to the passport office to get my passport done and when I reached the gate, they said I should go back because I am indecently dressed.

“I looked myself up and down, and asked, can you see anything in my body that is indecent? He said he cannot see, but ‘I should go back and wear something more ‘down’
.”

Posted: at 9-06-2023 09:09 AM (9 months ago) | Addicted Hero
- fineboy77 at 9-06-2023 10:51 AM (9 months ago)
Moral police wey go thief everything thiefable in that office. Nigerians for you

Posted: at 9-06-2023 10:51 AM (9 months ago) | Addicted Hero
- kp45 at 9-06-2023 11:42 AM (9 months ago)
Hmmm
Posted: at 9-06-2023 11:42 AM (9 months ago) | Addicted Hero
- gogoman at 9-06-2023 12:18 PM (9 months ago)
Very good!!! thank you NIGERIA PASSPORT OFFICE!! seem only you guys are keeping these bitches in check! have seen a couple of story like this... cool  Cool Cool Cool
Posted: at 9-06-2023 12:18 PM (9 months ago) | Grande Master