HMMMM.......YAWNING...THEN STRETCHING.......ARE U JUST WAKING UP? ReplyA LITTLE HELP HERE; A LITTLE HELP THERE, MAKES THE WORLD GO ROUND!
Quote from: kebella on 14-01-2011 03:18 PM Quote from: bittersweet on 13-01-2011 06:49 PM Listen to your heart! YU' VE SAID IT ALL ![]() Live and let live!
The wife is going to stay in the same house Replywith you and not your family or your friends. Your heart will decide for you.
Quote from: Adikpe on 14-01-2011 03:40 PM The wife is going to stay in the same house with you and not your family or your friends. Your heart will decide for you. well articulated
Quote from: Ucynice on 13-01-2011 05:28 PM I NEED AN ADVICE BEFORE I MAKE A MISTAKE. MY FRIENDS AND MY FAMILY WANT ME TO MARRY A CITIZEN OF NIGERIA WHILE I AM IN LOVE WITH A GUINEA GIRL I MET IN MACEDONIA. I AM SO CONFUSED AND I DON'T KNOW WHAT TO DO. SHOULD I FOLLOW MY HEART AND CONTINUE MY LIFE WITH THE GUINEA GIRL I MET IN MACEDONIA OR I SHOULD LISTEN TO THE ADVICE OF MY PEOPLE AND COME BACK HOME AND MARRY FROM MY TRIBE. ![]() ![]() ![]() hehehe...ebi like say d babe don cook CUSS CUSS for u wey don enter ur medula. naturally i don't really care whr d babe is 4rm, but u hv to be sure u can deal wit d challenges. well...one can equally understand ur parent's push. i'm sure ur parents hv sensible reasons why dey are against it. think abt it, if u think hv a stronger reason then convince dem dat ur woman is equal to d challenges dat might arise. dnt do big boy for ur parents, if u insist, get dem to give d girl a chance to see why u insist.
Quote from: mazi on 14-01-2011 04:10 PM Quote from: Ucynice on 13-01-2011 05:28 PM I NEED AN ADVICE BEFORE I MAKE A MISTAKE. MY FRIENDS AND MY FAMILY WANT ME TO MARRY A CITIZEN OF NIGERIA WHILE I AM IN LOVE WITH A GUINEA GIRL I MET IN MACEDONIA. I AM SO CONFUSED AND I DON'T KNOW WHAT TO DO. SHOULD I FOLLOW MY HEART AND CONTINUE MY LIFE WITH THE GUINEA GIRL I MET IN MACEDONIA OR I SHOULD LISTEN TO THE ADVICE OF MY PEOPLE AND COME BACK HOME AND MARRY FROM MY TRIBE. ![]() ![]() ![]() hehehe...ebi like say d babe don cook CUSS CUSS for u wey don enter ur medula. naturally i don't really care whr d babe is 4rm, but u hv to be sure u can deal wit d challenges. well...one can equally understand ur parent's push. i'm sure ur parents hv sensible reasons why dey are against it. think abt it, if u think hv a stronger reason then convince dem dat ur woman is equal to d challenges dat might arise. dnt do big boy for ur parents, if u insist, get dem to give d girl a chance to see why u insist. gbam
Mazi hv said it all. Reply
heart can be decieving sha::i will advice you to take mazi comment ReplyLOVE COMES TO THOSE WHO BELIEVE IN IT...LET TALK ABOUT LOVE.
any thing ur mind tells you to do, do it and be at peace Reply
It's ur life. ReplyDon't regret ur actions later. D devil must b using ur destiny 2 weave his pubic hair if u think imma change all ma colors 4 u!
Quote from: enoeno on 14-01-2011 04:36 PM any thing ur mind tells you to do, do it and be at peace supported LOVE COMES TO THOSE WHO BELIEVE IN IT...LET TALK ABOUT LOVE.
follow ur heart ReplyHOPE IS MY ROAD,VICTORY IS MY DESTINY
Quote from: xena15 on 14-01-2011 04:40 PM It's ur life. Don't regret ur actions later. My father might be easy to convinced but my mum is a tough one.
Quote from: mazi on 14-01-2011 04:10 PM Quote from: Ucynice on 13-01-2011 05:28 PM I NEED AN ADVICE BEFORE I MAKE A MISTAKE. MY FRIENDS AND MY FAMILY WANT ME TO MARRY A CITIZEN OF NIGERIA WHILE I AM IN LOVE WITH A GUINEA GIRL I MET IN MACEDONIA. I AM SO CONFUSED AND I DON'T KNOW WHAT TO DO. SHOULD I FOLLOW MY HEART AND CONTINUE MY LIFE WITH THE GUINEA GIRL I MET IN MACEDONIA OR I SHOULD LISTEN TO THE ADVICE OF MY PEOPLE AND COME BACK HOME AND MARRY FROM MY TRIBE. ![]() ![]() ![]() hehehe...ebi like say d babe don cook CUSS CUSS for u wey don enter ur medula. naturally i don't really care whr d babe is 4rm, but u hv to be sure u can deal wit d challenges. well...one can equally understand ur parent's push. i'm sure ur parents hv sensible reasons why dey are against it. think abt it, if u think hv a stronger reason then convince dem dat ur woman is equal to d challenges dat might arise. dnt do big boy for ur parents, if u insist, get dem to give d girl a chance to see why u insist. What i need is woman that will love me for who i am not for what i am. This is my life and i am aged enough to know the best i want. My family are only saying that i am the last born in that case i should marry from home.
Quote from: bittersweet on 13-01-2011 06:49 PM Listen to your heart! i seconded
Quote from: Beauti4 on 14-01-2011 09:09 PM Quote from: bittersweet on 13-01-2011 06:49 PM Listen to your heart! i seconded ![]() Live and let live!
follow your heart my friend....still try and make them understand.coz seeing is believing aight!!! ReplyThe difference between GENIUS and STUPIDITY is that, genius has it limits..
Hope you aint crazy inlove?.for real,take sum time and think about it.your family know you much better than anyone on here and in real life.talk to your dad about it,and open your ears to listen to him.becos your parents are older and wiser,they know more better than you.that's why sum men do end up with the wrong women cos they choose to go deaf,when their parents were busy advicing them.Once you are in,you are in for life.unless you like the word "divorce". Reply
one of the main reason nigeria parents always want their children to go back home to get married...to a naija born woman is because the woman will have no problem to come back to nigeria with her hubby. Replyi think your parents want you to marry a wife who will respect you and who can cook pounded yam with egusi soup for you...e.t.c. LOVE COMES TO THOSE WHO BELIEVE IN IT...LET TALK ABOUT LOVE.