UPDATED: PDP Chairman, Okwezilieze Nwodo, Removed From Office (Page 2)

Date: 13-01-2011 6:51 pm (14 years ago) | Author: Teeco Designer
- cadanre at 19-01-2011 12:39 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: cadanre on 17-01-2011 08:44 PM
@ moniconyenz

Pastors and their gods are alone already. It is their acts which exposes them understand? Am I judging them? No. When one is wrong you have a right to say he is wrong and try (if possible) to correct him. What do you believe to be judging man? Telling him or saying he is wrong? Then if that is so, everyone should be left to his fate. Thieves should not be condemned, fornicators should not be brought before the law, all criminals and wrong doers would be left alone to do all they wished to do. Is that what you want your society to become? Right! Your society not mine. I am living here in the far north with no such crises in our mosques.

You claimed that Muslims are killing innocent lives for nothing. I have never support anybody who kill innocent people. But, if (like many other Christians) you are referring to Jos crises to have said this, then you are wrong. We all know that both parts inflicts serious injuries to each other and continuously remained adamant on that. Attack and counter attack no one is innocent on that issue. So, we should not be biased.

Concerning the issue of showing you an electronic copy of Qur'an.... Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy there is no big deal in that. Many people who were interested got it without asking me or without visiting NP. If you ever think that this is a thing of shame to me, then you are VERY WRONG. As bible can be found in shops, so also Qur'an. Visit any Islamic bookshop (if you have around your home) to buy one and if you do not have such bookshops, sent any INYAMIRI who is traveling to north to buy it for you. If only giving or showing you an electronic copy of Qur'an on NP will make you believe in it and what I said, NEVER BELIEVE. Hold on to what you think is right for there is NO COMPULSION in religion. REMEMBER THAT SHOWING OR GIVING YOU ELECTRONIC OR ENGLISH QUR'AN SERVES NO MEANING TO ME AND I WILL NEVER CARE. OK!

Posted: at 19-01-2011 12:39 AM (14 years ago) | Hero
- ganster-kid at 19-01-2011 02:02 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: cadanre on 15-01-2011 08:05 PM
Quote from: moniconyez on 15-01-2011 08:00 PM
Quote from: cadanre on 15-01-2011 07:52 PM
Quote from: moniconyez on 15-01-2011 11:48 AM
Quote from: cadanre on 13-01-2011 09:29 PM
INYAMIRI SAGA! Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy

UNCIRCUMCIZED aboki go DIE NOW, IDIOT

It is not time for uncircumcised aboki to die. BUT I SEE TIME APPROACHING FOR THE DEATH OF UNCULTURED INYAMIRI.

HAHAHA WHOSE PEOPLE DOSENT HAVE CULTURE? WE? U MUST BE KIDDING boy. SEE YOU CULTURE AND LAW SHARIA/KILLING INNOCENT SOULS, SHAME ON YOU MONKEY.

THEN YOU ARE A FOOOOOOOL! .....AND THE BIGGEST ONE. HAVE YOU EVER BEEN IN THE NORTH? I DOUBT IT.... REALLY! BUT I HAVE BEEN IN THE SOUTHEAST AND I SEE HOW PATHETIC LIFE THERE IS. SO CRIMINAL MINDED, SO MERCILESS. PASTORS RAPE YOUR MOTHERS, ROBBERS RAPE YOUR SISTERS AND YOU RAPE YOUR NEIGHBORS DAUGHTERS. SHAMELESSSSSS HUMAN BEINGS!!!!!

you always talk about being in the North as if you live among civil societies in the North cadanre. you live in cave from where you manufacture those IEDs used in jos . The only thing you can do as a human , its pity. Igbos can never be compared with Abokis any day no matter what you say, a single igbo man is far better than 50 abokis combined. The problem we are facing today as a country was what igbos had foreseen  45 yrs ago and opted for succession. Whatever problem is in igboland cannot bring it so low to be compared with any aboki land. from the way you are going now i know in no distant time you ppl will be worse than somalia. Take a look at your country of origin , Niger  and neighboring chad. Thats how you are supposed to be no doubt. you live like animals hacking ppl to death in the name of alla. tell me where on earth in this jet that ppl still kill in the name of god? . THE AMOUNT OF ATROCITY THAT TAKE PLACE IN ONE DAY OF CRISES IN THE NORTH IS GREATER THAN ALL THE CRIMES COMMITTED THROUGH OUT THE EXISTENCE OF IGBOS AS A PPL and you have to know it now
Posted: at 19-01-2011 02:02 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming