dedicated to you my love....pointz lol (Page 6)

Date: 14-01-2011 2:28 am (14 years ago) | Author: INDEPENDENT WOMAN
1 ... 3 4 5 [6] 7 8 9
- Treasure2 at 14-01-2011 02:18 PM (14 years ago)
HOPEA AND KEBELLA, PEACE LIKE A RIVER PLS.

HAPPY NEW YEAR TO U ALL.  
Posted: at 14-01-2011 02:18 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- sobeit at 14-01-2011 02:19 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: dirtykid on 14-01-2011 01:55 PM
Quote from: Pointzero on 14-01-2011 01:35 PM
Quote from: dirtykid on 14-01-2011 01:33 PM
So much Love, Rove, Dove everywhere. I can smell it like David Beckham perfume!!! hmmmmmmm is still smelling so high, tenderly like Naomi Campbell perfume.

Please let the Big LOVE continue in Little China !! Grin Grin
they don deport d love 4rm china na Yemen...............e come enter

SO BE IT, Let the Big Love continue in Yemen  Cheesy Grin
why me in this case..nwoke?  Smiley
Posted: at 14-01-2011 02:19 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- blessedme at 14-01-2011 02:19 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: Treasure2 on 14-01-2011 02:15 PM
BLE BLE AND KEBELLA, NA WETIN UNA SEE WEY UNA DEY FIGHT FOR?

MAN NA UNA WAN FIGHT FIGHT, hmmmmmmmmmmmmm, UNA OWN YEYE NO BE SMALL ONE OOOOOO

POINT 1 OR POINT 2 ABI NA POINTZERO, NA WHICH ONE OF THEM BELONG TO U?
no bi me oo sis, i don enter ma shell like yesterday

nawa point u too much oooo
see quarrel naaaaaaaaaa for point head
Posted: at 14-01-2011 02:19 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- kebella at 14-01-2011 02:19 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: Pointzero on 14-01-2011 02:14 PM
Quote from: kebella on 14-01-2011 02:11 PM
Quote from: HOPEA23 on 14-01-2011 02:01 PM
@kebella.. Na mumu you be sha . first of all you dont even know how to spell drama . let me school you sha. drammer is wrong , it is drama . if you want to start cursing and all that be my guest but atleast get your gramma right stupid shegoat nonesense . screw you bitch.

HOPE I NO YU DONT VE MANNERS AT ALL, YU ALWAYZ INSULT PPLE BUT I CANT BELITTLE MA SELF 4 PPLE WITHOUT BACK GROUND LIKE YU, I NEVER MEANT ANY HARM MISS TEACHER BUT UR MEMORY IS JUST 2 LOW 2 UNDERSTAND WERE ALL HAVING FUN HERE, PLS THIS IS NEW YR SO HIDE THIS UR EDO ATITTUDE LOOSE WOMAN

Girls pls we are just catchin fun abeg....................dis is not wat we bargained for or is it.....lets be friendly

I THINK YU SHLD RING THAT INTO THAT ANIMAL LOOSE WOMAN SO SHE WIL NO WERE ALL HERE 4 FUN B4 SHE START INSULTING HER MOTHER. YU NO ME NAH NO SHAKING 4 ME, IF SHE THINK SHES HOT AM HOTTER , ALL THIS PPLE WITHOUT SURNAME ALWAYZ WANT TO SHOW THEIR SELVES HISSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSS

Posted: at 14-01-2011 02:19 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- chiglamour4u at 14-01-2011 02:20 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: kebella on 14-01-2011 02:15 PM
Quote from: chiglamour4u on 14-01-2011 02:11 PM
Quote from: dirtykid on 14-01-2011 02:07 PM
@kebella.. Na mumu you be sha . first of all you dont even know how to spell drama . let me school you sha. drammer is wrong , it is drama . if you want to start cursing and all that be my guest but atleast get your gramma right stupid shegoat nonesense . screw you bitch.

Ooops !! this is not going to smell good anymore, I'm seriously out of here with speed

i beg wait for me cos in be like say fight wnt happen

MA DEAR NO FIGHT OOOOOO AM KOOL , SOME PPLE WANT 2 B NOTICE, SHES TAKING THIS PERSONAL ABEG I COMMOT B4 SHE CARRY MA NAME TO HER WITCH DOCTOR , HOPEA23 ABEG POINT SEF NO SEE COZ HIS NO GOING ANY WHERE WITH EDO WOMAN WERE ALL HAVING FUN MAGGOT  Grin Grin

its ok maybe she is just joking. u guys shld stop the insult i beg in don do
Posted: at 14-01-2011 02:20 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Pointzero at 14-01-2011 02:20 PM (14 years ago)

Na all of them including u...................lolz

Posted: at 14-01-2011 02:20 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- kebella at 14-01-2011 02:20 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: Treasure2 on 14-01-2011 02:18 PM
HOPEA AND KEBELLA, PEACE LIKE A RIVER PLS.

HAPPY NEW YEAR TO U ALL.  

MA DEAR ONE LOL 4 U  Kiss Kiss

Posted: at 14-01-2011 02:20 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- sobeit at 14-01-2011 02:21 PM (14 years ago)
this kind of love.  Huh? hmmmm no comment.
Posted: at 14-01-2011 02:21 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- blessedme at 14-01-2011 02:22 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: dirtykid on 14-01-2011 02:17 PM
Quote from: chiglamour4u on 14-01-2011 02:11 PM
Quote from: dirtykid on 14-01-2011 02:07 PM

Ooops !! this is not going to smell good anymore, I'm seriously out of here with speed

i beg wait for me cos in be like say fight wnt happen

Ok oo, Just hold on tight to the Rope, I will make it little faster

Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy i love ya lil boat can i join cos i cant hold any rope
Posted: at 14-01-2011 02:22 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- kebella at 14-01-2011 02:22 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: solojaro on 14-01-2011 02:14 PM
Hey. See another dream, after 50scent and kabilla. Dis one na deep ocean.

NEXT TIME SPELL MA NAME WELL -----------KEBELLA  Grin Grin

Posted: at 14-01-2011 02:22 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Peter_Ade at 14-01-2011 02:23 PM (14 years ago)
PLS LET PEACE REIGN HERE & DONT TURN FUN TO FUNTOPIA
EXCEPT U WANT WAT HAPPENED IN 1963 TO REPEAT ITSELF
Posted: at 14-01-2011 02:23 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- HOPEA23 at 14-01-2011 02:24 PM (14 years ago)

HOPE I NO YU DONT VE MANNERS AT ALL, YU ALWAYZ INSULT PPLE BUT I CANT BELITTLE MA SELF 4 PPLE WITHOUT BACK GROUND LIKE YU, I NEVER MEANT ANY HARM MISS TEACHER BUT UR MEMORY IS JUST 2 LOW 2 UNDERSTAND WERE ALL HAVING FUN HERE, PLS THIS IS NEW YR SO HIDE THIS UR EDO ATITTUDE LOOSE WOMAN
hahahhah...lord have mercy.... do you really think you got a back ground?hahahhaha
now you tell me who brain is to slow to understand we just having fun....you started the fun with a curse words ..now i am trying to join the fun...you getting soo high..listen and listen carefully dear..you not my type to battle words with....and don't go there by using these words[edo attitude woman and so on]i don't joke with my state...

Posted: at 14-01-2011 02:24 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- blessedme at 14-01-2011 02:25 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: kebella on 14-01-2011 02:22 PM

IKEBE---LLA is ok
 Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 14-01-2011 02:25 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- kebella at 14-01-2011 02:26 PM (14 years ago)

ABEG AM MARRIED OOOOOOOO WERE JUST HAVING FUN MA HAND NO DEY OOOOOOOO NO FIGHT OOO

Posted: at 14-01-2011 02:26 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Pointzero at 14-01-2011 02:26 PM (14 years ago)
i am back pals thank God 4 d fire service............dat quench dis fire

Posted: at 14-01-2011 02:26 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- chiglamour4u at 14-01-2011 02:29 PM (14 years ago)
am here with koboko and pls blessing hlep me write d names of noise maker and fighters
Posted: at 14-01-2011 02:29 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Pointzero at 14-01-2011 02:29 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: blessedme on 14-01-2011 02:25 PM
Quote from: kebella on 14-01-2011 02:22 PM

IKEBE---LLA is ok
 Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin
Blessedme...............u surprised me oh.......u no even follow fight...abi u no strong

Posted: at 14-01-2011 02:29 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Pointzero at 14-01-2011 02:30 PM (14 years ago)
Abeg where my love Hopea dey?

Posted: at 14-01-2011 02:30 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- kebella at 14-01-2011 02:31 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: HOPEA23 on 14-01-2011 02:24 PM

hahahhah...lord have mercy.... do you really think you got a back ground?hahahhaha
now you tell me who brain is to slow to understand we just having fun....you started the fun with a curse words ..now i am trying to join the fun...you getting soo high..listen and listen carefully dear..you not my type to battle words with....and don't go there by using these words[edo attitude woman and so on]i don't joke with my state...

WHATZ UR QUALIFICATION HOPE .....I DONT NO WHAT YU FEEL LIKE HOPE I NEVER USE ANY ABUSIVE WORDS MAYBE YU DONT UNDERSTAND WHAT I WROTE , BUT TELL YU WHAT AM NOT MISSFLY COZ SHE D ONLY ONE THAT CAN FIX YU WHERE YU BELONG, I THOT YU 2 DONT MAKE MISTAKE MISS TEACHER JUST READ UR COMMENT ..............

Posted: at 14-01-2011 02:31 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- diplomatik at 14-01-2011 02:31 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: HOPEA23 on 14-01-2011 02:28 AM
Take be back in the arms i love.
need me like you did before.
touch me once again
and remember when, there was no one that you wanted more
don't go you know you will break my heart.
she won't love you like i will
i'm the one who'll stay
when she walks away,and you know i will be standing here still.i will be waiting for you here inside my heart,i'm the one who wants to love you more,you will see i can give you anything that you need,let me be the one to love you more....e.t.c.

Tongue Tongue Tongue Tongue...

i'm so happpy jare

good work hope 'direct ur love away from my man
lol Grin Grin Cheesy

Posted: at 14-01-2011 02:31 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
1 ... 3 4 5 [6] 7 8 9