me and my girlfriend (Page 7)

Date: 14-01-2011 9:33 am (13 years ago) | Author: Mathew Emmanuel
1 ... 4 5 6 [7] 8
- profgeof2008 at 18-01-2011 12:36 PM (13 years ago)
i u ask her to go n thief,she must refuse, wat did u tell her n she refuse, tell me. but give her red card becos i believe she have another guy dats why, b4 she give u oh..
Posted: at 18-01-2011 12:36 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- BLACKSNAKE at 18-01-2011 01:14 PM (13 years ago)
bros na de way u start the relationship, rember say u can rip only what u sow
Posted: at 18-01-2011 01:14 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- coolcurrent4u at 18-01-2011 01:19 PM (13 years ago)
relationship is not a "game as ppl say". if you r not ready for the consequences like dis 1, don't even try
Posted: at 18-01-2011 01:19 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- olabiyid4 at 18-01-2011 06:02 PM (13 years ago)
anyway guy remenber u ve 2 love d person dat lov u and d person dat love u
will always want 2 obey u d ball is in your cot play d way it pleas u
Posted: at 18-01-2011 06:02 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- SCALA at 18-01-2011 06:44 PM (13 years ago)
Well before everybody jump into conclusion i think is necessary to know the isues first, and to u poster i dont think if u know if u love the second girl, i think u only feel confortable with her cos she dont have the insulting features of the first girl, some men are arrogant and some women are very rude, i also think in any relationship happiness is necessary if u nt happy u need to rethink about the situation, fighting disrepecting each other dont wort it. what ever makes u happy follow it. though people fight but after fight settle and remain happy if that is nt happening then move on. the second girl may not disrespect u but have another character that u dnt like too but it depend on which one u can be able to tollurate. scala don talk watin em know  some oooo women na fish brain dem get
Posted: at 18-01-2011 06:44 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- SCALA at 18-01-2011 06:47 PM (13 years ago)
Well before everybody jump into conclusion i think is necessary to know the isues first, and to u poster i dont think if u know if u love the second girl, i think u only feel confortable with her cos she dont have the insulting features of the first girl, some men are arrogant and some women are very rude, i also think in any relationship happiness is necessary if u nt happy u need to rethink about the situation, fighting disrepecting each other dont wort it. what ever makes u happy follow it. though people fight but after fight settle and remain happy if that is nt happening then move on. the second girl may not disrespect u but have another character that u dnt like too but it depend on which one u can be able to tollurate. scala don talk watin em know  some oooo women na fish brain dem get
Posted: at 18-01-2011 06:47 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- chogoboy at 18-01-2011 07:52 PM (13 years ago)
na woman u put for mind,,,, she u get job shaaaaaaaaaa??/
Posted: at 18-01-2011 07:52 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- noelsunny at 18-01-2011 09:43 PM (13 years ago)
follow ur heart.wat is good 4 u hmmm.
Posted: at 18-01-2011 09:43 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- pleasant2010 at 18-01-2011 10:09 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: princedafe on 14-01-2011 11:40 AM
Quote from: bittersweet on 14-01-2011 09:48 AM
What should she obey you?
What are you looking for in a relationship? Mastership?

wellsaid and supported
Posted: at 18-01-2011 10:09 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- bittersweet at 18-01-2011 10:10 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: pleasant2010 on 18-01-2011 10:09 PM
Quote from: princedafe on 14-01-2011 11:40 AM
Quote from: bittersweet on 14-01-2011 09:48 AM
Why should she obey you?
What are you looking for in a relationship? Mastership?

wellsaid and supported

Wink Cool

Posted: at 18-01-2011 10:10 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- carrjay at 18-01-2011 10:18 PM (13 years ago)
i think there's nothing called stubborn a girl and be good guy she may change one day
Posted: at 18-01-2011 10:18 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- Pointzero at 18-01-2011 10:20 PM (13 years ago)
reading comments

Posted: at 18-01-2011 10:20 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- mallorca at 19-01-2011 01:24 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: m24emmanuel on 14-01-2011 09:33 AM
my girlfriend always disobey me anything i ask her to do she don't do it and i truly love her i cant do with
and right now i have seen another girl that i love, i don't know whether to go after her and try to forget my present relationship or continue bearing the pains on till my girlfriend change or what do u advise me to do
go and read ur Bible

Posted: at 19-01-2011 01:24 AM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Nkeiyke at 19-01-2011 05:58 AM (13 years ago)
Obey you as in how? MILITARY? She is a woman doesn't make her a lesser human being.. . . treat her right and you will hardly even notice.
Posted: at 19-01-2011 05:58 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- hagios at 19-01-2011 09:49 AM (13 years ago)
Well bro the fact that she's headstrong doesn't mean she's not in love with you, maybe you need to study yourself more.
Posted: at 19-01-2011 09:49 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- Michro at 19-01-2011 09:55 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: profgeof2008 on 18-01-2011 12:34 PM
i u ask her to go n thief,she must refuse, wat did u tell her n she refuse, tell me. but give her red card becos i believe she have another guy dats why, b4 she give u oh...

Posted: at 19-01-2011 09:55 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- uzjosh at 19-01-2011 01:02 PM (13 years ago)
MY GUY........... NO MONEY........ NO HONEY..... SO GO FINE MONE IF U NO GET... MAYBE NA THE PROBLEM....
Posted: at 19-01-2011 01:02 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- 19417 at 19-01-2011 01:11 PM (13 years ago)
Are u sure that u even love the girl or that u've seen a new girl? Huh? Huh?
Posted: at 19-01-2011 01:11 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- hifene at 19-01-2011 02:16 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: m24emmanuel on 14-01-2011 09:33 AM
my girlfriend always disobey me anything i ask her to do she don't do it and i truly love her i cant do with
and right now i have seen another girl that i love, i don't know whether to go after her and try to forget my present relationship or continue bearing the pains on till my girlfriend change or what do u advise me to do

>:(Do you truly know the meaning of love,or do you just know the name but not understand it,love is suppose to be sharing,kind,caring and above all understand.or are you looking for an opportunity to dump dis babe , is not fair,guy na u own ur relationship anything u like do, my own be say if dis one way u dey love now no come do as u say follow another person eh untill u see person weh go dey ans yes sir to you if you send am Lips Sealed Roll Eyes Roll Eyes
Posted: at 19-01-2011 02:16 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- natyodion at 19-01-2011 04:01 PM (13 years ago)
Take a critical stock of yourself and the lady in question, it might depends on how you started your relationship in the first instance. You only said that you love the girl so much but without minding whether there is any thing called LOVE from her. And again, it all depends on how long she has started disobeying you, Call her into a round table to find out what you have done wrong to her and if possible try to amend your ways of approach to her.Make her realised that you truely love her and as such ,it has to do with mutual respect for each other.
Posted: at 19-01-2011 04:01 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
1 ... 4 5 6 [7] 8