and right now i have seen another girl that i love, i don't know whether to go after her and try to forget my present relationship or continue bearing the pains on till my girlfriend change or what do u advise me to do
What should she obey you? Reply![]() What are you looking for in a relationship? Mastership? ![]() Live and let live!
My dear bitterheart, you no fear, I think you should think about study not relationship except you are no telling your real age, but if you must know, a woman that does not respect you sees something about you that she is not comfortable with, so check yourself well and make the wrong right, becuase when you people started it was not like this, abi Reply
POSTER CHECK UR SELF AGAIN AND IF U KNW THAT U R NOT AT FAULT THAN END THE RELATIONSHIP B4 GOING INTO ANOTHER ONE. Reply
i pass dis one Replylady T ow far naaa
Quote from: bittersweet on 14-01-2011 09:48 AM What should she obey you? ![]() What are you looking for in a relationship? Mastership? ![]() lol wellsaid and supported
Quote from: princedafe on 14-01-2011 11:40 AM Quote from: bittersweet on 14-01-2011 09:48 AM What should she obey you? ![]() What are you looking for in a relationship? Mastership? ![]() lol wellsaid and supported ![]() Live and let live!
I was hia....read and left immediately Reply
Quote from: bittersweet on 14-01-2011 09:48 AM What should she obey you? ![]() What are you looking for in a relationship? Mastership? ![]() I wonder ooooo
Quote from: MissyBarbie on 14-01-2011 11:44 AM Quote from: bittersweet on 14-01-2011 09:48 AM What should she obey you? ![]() Why are you looking for in a relationship? Mastership? ![]() I wonder ooooo See way of thinking! ![]() Live and let live!
Quote from: MissyBarbie on 14-01-2011 11:44 AM I was hia....read and left immediately ![]() Live and let live!
My guy make u go after dis new girl rather........Pursue her,i mean chase her....dat is run after her....lolz ReplyNEMO DAT QUOD NON HABET
@poster na watin u dey tell her to do wey she no do? cos i no understand ur do oo Reply
Quote from: bittersweet on 14-01-2011 11:47 AM Quote from: MissyBarbie on 14-01-2011 11:44 AM I was hia....read and left immediately ![]() Exactly
mister poster, this gal has a mind of her own............she doesnt have to do all you want your own way, especially as she is not married to you..........you dont just give orders and hope they are obeyed, you talk over it, over what you want and how you want it.......and the new gal you just found, how are you sure you love her?........my take?.........you dont know what love is all about.....you need to work more on how to manage your relationship, becos your gal is not your little sister, she is a partner in the relationship........no room for autocrats....... ReplyA LITTLE HELP HERE; A LITTLE HELP THERE, MAKES THE WORLD GO ROUND!
Quote from: divineproject on 14-01-2011 12:12 PM mister poster, this gal has a mind of her own............she doesnt have to do all you want your own way, especially as she is not married to you..........you dont just give orders and hope they are obeyed, you talk over it, over what you want and how you want it.......and the new gal you just found, how are you sure you love her?........my take?.........you dont know what love is all about.....you need to work more on how to manage your relationship, becos your gal is not your little sister, she is a partner in the relationship........no room for autocrats....... ![]() ![]() ![]()
why u dey wate time to conclude Replyno sack the babe, just dey maintain both of dem, on d long run check out which one better. Abi u no dey capable? omo i like such games!! no matter how incorrect ur time is, it will be correct twice a day.
Quote from: divineproject on 14-01-2011 12:12 PM mister poster, this gal has a mind of her own............she doesnt have to do all you want your own way, especially as she is not married to you..........you dont just give orders and hope they are obeyed, you talk over it, over what you want and how you want it.......and the new gal you just found, how are you sure you love her?........my take?.........you dont know what love is all about.....you need to work more on how to manage your relationship, becos your gal is not your little sister, she is a partner in the relationship........no room for autocrats....... ![]() Live and let live!
........BUT guy why are u keeping only one babe? Replyna wa for u oooo! if one fcuk up wetin u go do na? get dem plenty man! no matter how incorrect ur time is, it will be correct twice a day.
Quote from: waco on 14-01-2011 12:28 PM ........BUT guy why are u keeping only one babe? na wa for u oooo! if one fcuk up wetin u go do na? get dem plenty man! ![]() Live and let live!