Unilag Student Dies After Being Drugged By Her Guy (Page 7)

Date: 14-01-2011 3:23 pm (13 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
1 ... 4 5 6 [7] 8 9 10 ... 12
- Francesco at 15-01-2011 12:15 PM (13 years ago)
Those that live by the drug shall die by the drug Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry :'( :'( :'( :'( :'( :'( :'(:'(
Posted: at 15-01-2011 12:15 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- everkindboy at 15-01-2011 12:22 PM (13 years ago)
wrong decision. wrong company. Its just like a gamble that u either gain or loose. A victim of wrong decision. I don't use the saying "rest in peace" because peace is for those that find it.
Posted: at 15-01-2011 12:22 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- olumide2000 at 15-01-2011 12:31 PM (13 years ago)
RIP .
Posted: at 15-01-2011 12:31 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- moniconyez at 15-01-2011 12:32 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: funkyog on 15-01-2011 09:53 AM
wat a lost........R I P,guys na wa 4 na,haba

Girls na wa for una too HABA. Why una go dey chop chop man chop am till dry yet una no go give am? Am Not supporting what the guy did oooo but maybe he did not know that it will turn like this. Wat a lost RIP.
Posted: at 15-01-2011 12:32 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- Keffejude at 15-01-2011 12:47 PM (13 years ago)
R.I.H
Posted: at 15-01-2011 12:47 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Evablisse at 15-01-2011 12:52 PM (13 years ago)
Why r some men sex maniacs? Why can't he go for prostitutes? This is not even the first time that incident happen but still... Hissssssss... That guy is a sex animal.
Posted: at 15-01-2011 12:52 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- Annizzle at 15-01-2011 02:46 PM (13 years ago)

RIP PRETTY ANGEL.  This is a big lesson to we girls. first, no one can be trusted not even yourself and secondly, u

cant eat ur cake and have it...... Its so sad :'( :'( :'( :'(
Posted: at 15-01-2011 02:46 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- wunzie at 15-01-2011 02:57 PM (13 years ago)
It is a cruel world. RIP.  The guy who did this to her is nothing more than a creep who will stop at nothing.

Posted: at 15-01-2011 02:57 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- EYELEEN at 15-01-2011 03:00 PM (13 years ago)
O MASEOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO
Posted: at 15-01-2011 03:00 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- moniconyez at 15-01-2011 03:11 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Evablisse on 15-01-2011 12:52 PM
Why r some men sex maniacs? Why can't he go for prostitutes? This is not even the first time that incident happen but still... Hissssssss... That guy is a sex animal.

My sister take it easy with the guy, cus what has happened has happened. And why must you say that he should have goten a prostitute instead? Common dont say that again , why must he get a prostitute while having a girl friend? Well my advise to you little girl and many other girls out there is pls pls and pls make sure you dey give your boy friend when he asked you to avoid occurrence of things like this. For me i dont see any reason you should agree to go out with a guy yet you will be acting stranger. You can better say no to him if you know that you wouldnt COMPLY.

RIP to the dead anyway.
Posted: at 15-01-2011 03:11 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- Pointzero at 15-01-2011 03:16 PM (13 years ago)
Dis is a 1st degree murder n this suspect must be brought to justice.......................Ella REQUISICATE IN PACE

Posted: at 15-01-2011 03:16 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- fireman at 15-01-2011 03:38 PM (13 years ago)
the girl fine sha....God why wasn't me who died for the girl.

Posted: at 15-01-2011 03:38 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- uzjosh at 15-01-2011 04:17 PM (13 years ago)
O... GUY, u no try at all... R>I>P my sweet Girl.......
Posted: at 15-01-2011 04:17 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- victex4luv at 15-01-2011 04:18 PM (13 years ago)
wat a sad storry
Posted: at 15-01-2011 04:18 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- dumosky2010 at 15-01-2011 04:43 PM (13 years ago)
She's gone big loss....but where is that fool called her so called boyfriend....no need to go to court...he who kills by drugs will surely die by drugs....he will take 2500 doze....fool.
Posted: at 15-01-2011 04:43 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- ajanni at 15-01-2011 06:14 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: moniconyez on 15-01-2011 09:03 AM
Quote from: bisola00777 on 15-01-2011 07:58 AM
guys are jerks,,,i feel like killing eevery man i see now cause this is very sad......JERKS Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked :

Kill youur father first, EWU

good boi
Posted: at 15-01-2011 06:14 PM (13 years ago) | Grande Master
- ajanni at 15-01-2011 06:19 PM (13 years ago)
but some people are just too wicked , and this e- goat think he can live a normal life ?
Posted: at 15-01-2011 06:19 PM (13 years ago) | Grande Master
- blings_is_back at 15-01-2011 06:42 PM (13 years ago)
chai!!
Posted: at 15-01-2011 06:42 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- naturalqueen at 15-01-2011 07:05 PM (13 years ago)
What a Big Blow to us. That such a pretty girl will die for nothing? I can't believe it. I think our lawmakers should enct a law to punish all these wicked guys who derive pleasure in beating up their women, molesting them (children and house-helps inclusive), killing their women and all other types of humiliations our womwn go through in the hands of men. I mean it's not fair. Such a pretty girl has been sent to the spirit world because of a stupid guy. I think he should taste the same bitter death he meted on Ella.
Posted: at 15-01-2011 07:05 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- kenvin at 15-01-2011 07:32 PM (13 years ago)
I LOST MY BE LOVELY BABY B/C SHE WAS SEXING IN MY OWN BAD WITH ANOTHER GUY WHEN I TRAVEL  NEED A HELP, THAT IS WHY I HAVE TO LOOK 4 A FRIEND
Posted: at 15-01-2011 07:32 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
1 ... 4 5 6 [7] 8 9 10 ... 12