Free access to matriomonial bedroom (Page 6)

Date: 14-01-2011 3:51 pm (13 years ago) | Author: T Musowoya
1 ... 3 4 5 [6] 7
- bali4real at 16-01-2011 06:11 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Adikpe on 14-01-2011 04:11 PM
Very, Very, Completely, Completely,
Absolutely, Absolutely Wrong
hehe!tak am easy nah Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 16-01-2011 06:11 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- tonero11 at 16-01-2011 06:32 PM (13 years ago)

ITS WRONG!
BUT YOU GUYS KNOW HOW SOME WOMEN ARE. UNSECURED, JEALOUS ETC. THEY WANT TO SEE WHATS UP IN THE BEDROOM.
 ME I DONE TALK AM...... WEITIN SHE DEY FIND FOR HER SISTER BEDROOM WHEN SHE KNOW SAY HER SISTER HUSBAND DEY INSIDE?
Posted: at 16-01-2011 06:32 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- suba_ram at 16-01-2011 06:55 PM (13 years ago)
If you r invited by ur sister for her needs,i dont think deres any thing wrong in it as she knows wot she is doing and it shows she has a decent husband whu is not a womanizer.
Posted: at 16-01-2011 06:55 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- Kennee at 16-01-2011 10:09 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: rosiegirl2 on 16-01-2011 12:47 AM
no big deal to me but i or ma hubby gatto be in the room 2

Yu Sure say yu Read the Tori well so?

Posted: at 16-01-2011 10:09 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- henriettaada at 17-01-2011 02:34 AM (13 years ago)
PARENTS CAN ENTER THE BEDROOM WHEN THEY WANT TO DISCUSS SOME FAMILY MATTER AND ALSO IF YOU ARE COMFORTABLE WITH THE IDEA.

SIBLINGS ,IN-LAWS,GIRL FRIENDS SHOULD NOT BE ALLOWED INTO THE MATRIMONIAL BEDROOM.IT IS WRONG AND A SIN.INFACT LACK OF RESPECT FOR THE COUPLE.

THIS ENCOURAGES EXTRA-MARITAL AFFAIRS WHICH BREAKS UP THE MARRIAGE.
ANYTHING THAT SIBLINGS,GIRL FRIENDS OR INLAWS WANT TO DISCUSS SHOULD BE IN THE PALOUR WHERE OTHERS ARE PRESENT.

MY NAME IS MISS HENRIETTA ADAKU UDEOZOR-(NIGERIAN)-LASUITE-LONDON BASED.
Posted: at 17-01-2011 02:34 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- D-GodFather at 17-01-2011 03:31 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: onyin on 16-01-2011 03:31 AM
Quote from: sugaDaddy1forU on 16-01-2011 02:07 AM
Quote from: Abby on 15-01-2011 09:07 PM
Quote from: Abby on 15-01-2011 08:35 PM
Huh? what is wrong with it?...the poster didn't say sleeping in the room or having sex or anything just entering the room everyone is shouting wrong... I dont get it

Reread the question...  I was answering to "Would You Allow Your Parents/Sibblings Into Your Matrimonial Bedroom?" didn't understand  the posters question. The difference is "freely entering"... yes its wrong for them to enter without permission but I don't see anything wrong with them entering if they have been allowed.
OH YES OO, THATS HOW ITS ALWAYS STARTED. IT GOT TO START FROM SOMEWHERE. FROM TWO INVITATION TO ONE PERSON INVITATION. TOMORROW WHEN MADAM IS NOT AT HOME, THE HUSBAND WILL ASK THE WIFE'S SISTER TO COME AND WATCH MOVIE WITH HIM OR GET SOMETHING FOR HIM FROM THE BEDROOM COS SISTER INLAW HAS ALREADY GOT USED TO THIS ROOM FROM IN AND OUT BY INVITATION. WE ALWAYS ASK QUESTIONS WHEN THE SISTER INLAW GETS PREGNANT, WHAT HAPPEN, WHEN DID THIS STARTED, WHO DID THIS, ANYWAY IS BY EARLY INVITATIONS. SOME WOMEN ALWAYS CRIED MY SISTER TOOK MY HUSBAND, I SAW MY SISTER WITH MY HUSBAND ON OUR BED. YOU CAN PREVENT THIS EARLY, MIND HOW YOU SISTER PLAY WITH YOUR HUSBAND, THE WAY SHE COMES TO THE BEDROOM. PLS THERE IS LIMITATION OF THINGS SOME TIMES, BUT IF THE HUSBAND IS OUT OF TOWN, THATS DIFFERENT. BEFORE WARNED IS BEFORE HARM.
so men no longer have control over themselves.you mean men can sleep with anything and everything?.even with his lil sis-inlaw?.hmm nawa oo.please all men aint the same.
My sister, all men, all women dont have to be the same but we've to avoid temptations. Haven't you heard wife's sister being pregnant by her sister's husband. I dont know how that started.
Posted: at 17-01-2011 03:31 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- D-GodFather at 17-01-2011 03:40 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: cyndi3 on 16-01-2011 08:06 AM
Quote from: sugaDaddy1forU on 15-01-2011 08:34 PM
Quote from: bella100 on 14-01-2011 04:26 PM
As usual....

its not right, the bedroom is private unless you are invited Smiley
and it is all about the kind of family you have... ve been to my sisters matrimonial homes, sometimes one calls me inside their bedroom for a little chat, the other calls me to aid her in arranging her shoe collection Grin, few times we all(including the hubby) watch films in their bedroom!!! Cool
WHAT KIND OF MOVIES DO YOU WATCH IN THE BEDROOM THAT YOU CANT WATCH IN THE LIVING ROOM. I KIND OF FELT THAT BEDROOM MOVIES SHOULD BE FOR HUSBAND AND WIFE.
What kind of movie?
I don't see anythin wrong with what Bella said,  it might be films that kids are not allowed to watch. One of my friend doesn't like her kids watchin naija films  Shocked, she feels its a bad influence for them but she loves watchin it  Grin
Posted: at 17-01-2011 03:40 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- D-GodFather at 17-01-2011 03:42 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: cyndi3 on 16-01-2011 08:06 AM
Quote from: sugaDaddy1forU on 15-01-2011 08:34 PM
Quote from: bella100 on 14-01-2011 04:26 PM
As usual....

its not right, the bedroom is private unless you are invited Smiley
and it is all about the kind of family you have... ve been to my sisters matrimonial homes, sometimes one calls me inside their bedroom for a little chat, the other calls me to aid her in arranging her shoe collection Grin, few times we all(including the hubby) watch films in their bedroom!!! Cool
WHAT KIND OF MOVIES DO YOU WATCH IN THE BEDROOM THAT YOU CANT WATCH IN THE LIVING ROOM. I KIND OF FELT THAT BEDROOM MOVIES SHOULD BE FOR HUSBAND AND WIFE.
I don't see anythin wrong with what Bella said,  it might be films that kids are not allowed to watch. One of my friend doesn't like her kids watchin naija films  Shocked, she feels its a bad influence for them but she loves watchin it  Grin
What kind of movies? my sister. Huh? Huh? Huh? Huh?
Posted: at 17-01-2011 03:42 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- fiercedivaty at 17-01-2011 03:57 AM (13 years ago)
1st. ask urself wats the worse thing/s that can happen? yes there is plenty if u just use ur brain. Now wether u are married or not there should be no reason AT ALL that ur siblings, mother, father or anyone should be comin in ur room especially if ur married, and even more so if they (sisters, brothers) is grown adults. They need ur permission not just free access for no apparent reason that space is ur sanctuary and for u which is y it is called YOUR ROOM/MATRIMONIAL BEDROOM. there are other parts of the house/apt. so they can go there and that is it. smh wrong wrong wrong. btw unless ur family is going to visit from outta town or due to needing a place to stay then they dont need to be there when no one is there anyhow!!!!
Posted: at 17-01-2011 03:57 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- sugaDaddy1forU at 17-01-2011 04:57 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: onyin on 16-01-2011 03:31 AM
Quote from: sugaDaddy1forU on 16-01-2011 02:07 AM
Quote from: Abby on 15-01-2011 09:07 PM
Quote from: Abby on 15-01-2011 08:35 PM
Huh? what is wrong with it?...the poster didn't say sleeping in the room or having sex or anything just entering the room everyone is shouting wrong... I dont get it

Reread the question...  I was answering to "Would You Allow Your Parents/Sibblings Into Your Matrimonial Bedroom?" didn't understand  the posters question. The difference is "freely entering"... yes its wrong for them to enter without permission but I don't see anything wrong with them entering if they have been allowed.
OH YES OO, THATS HOW ITS ALWAYS STARTED. IT GOT TO START FROM SOMEWHERE. FROM TWO INVITATION TO ONE PERSON INVITATION. TOMORROW WHEN MADAM IS NOT AT HOME, THE HUSBAND WILL ASK THE WIFE'S SISTER TO COME AND WATCH MOVIE WITH HIM OR GET SOMETHING FOR HIM FROM THE BEDROOM COS SISTER INLAW HAS ALREADY GOT USED TO THIS ROOM FROM IN AND OUT BY INVITATION. WE ALWAYS ASK QUESTIONS WHEN THE SISTER INLAW GETS PREGNANT, WHAT HAPPEN, WHEN DID THIS STARTED, WHO DID THIS, ANYWAY IS BY EARLY INVITATIONS. SOME WOMEN ALWAYS CRIED MY SISTER TOOK MY HUSBAND, I SAW MY SISTER WITH MY HUSBAND ON OUR BED. YOU CAN PREVENT THIS EARLY, MIND HOW YOU SISTER PLAY WITH YOUR HUSBAND, THE WAY SHE COMES TO THE BEDROOM. PLS THERE IS LIMITATION OF THINGS SOME TIMES, BUT IF THE HUSBAND IS OUT OF TOWN, THATS DIFFERENT. BEFORE WARNED IS BEFORE HARM.
so men no longer have control over themselves.you mean men can sleep with anything and everything?.even with his lil sis-inlaw?.hmm nawa oo.please all men aint the same.
I KNOW MEN OR WOMEN ARE NOT THE SAME BUT WE'VE TO TAKE PRECAUTION. IT DOESNT HAVE TO BE MEN'S FAULT ALL THE TIME, WE'VE BAD GIRLS WHO CAN DO EVILS TOO. WE DONT HAVE TO BE GOOD OR BAD TO DO EVILS AT TIMES, ITS ALL ABOUT TEMPTATION. REMEMBER WHEN A GOOD PERSON GETS ACCUSED OF DOING SOMETHING BAD, WE ALWAYS DOUBT OURSELVES FOR THAT PERSON.

Posted: at 17-01-2011 04:57 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- sugaDaddy1forU at 17-01-2011 05:26 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: ILOVEIT on 16-01-2011 03:40 AM
@onyin the guy is partially correct,although he shouldn't have generalized it..not all men as you said but,some men are he goat".they can't control themselves when come to underskirt. such men are nick name "BABY NO GO PASS"
MY BROTHER, AM TOTALY RIGHT ON THIS ONE. I DONT HAVE TO GENERALISED IT. IF ADAM CAN FELL VICTIM BY EVE'S TEMPTATION SO DO WE. ITS ALWAYS A FIRST TIME FOR SOMETHING, I DONT KNOW WHO IS WHO UNTIL SOMETHING HAPPENS. ALL AM SAYING THE EARILER WE AVOID IT, IS MUCH BETTER. WE DONT HAVE TO WAIT AND SEE.

Posted: at 17-01-2011 05:26 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Treasure2 at 17-01-2011 10:19 AM (13 years ago)
Eziokwu for all those women whose huband is HE GOAT, Oke Nkpi.
Posted: at 17-01-2011 10:19 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- Bestheart at 17-01-2011 10:26 AM (13 years ago)
Very wrong, men don't suppose to be given any chance at all, next minute he will start eyeing her.
Posted: at 17-01-2011 10:26 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- Bestheart at 17-01-2011 10:28 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Treasure2 on 17-01-2011 10:19 AM
My sister NKPI abu kwa nke obere, onwa ya m'ahazie ya.
Posted: at 17-01-2011 10:28 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- Treasure2 at 17-01-2011 10:33 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Bestheart on 17-01-2011 10:28 AM
Quote from: Treasure2 on 17-01-2011 10:19 AM
My sister NKPI abu kwa nke obere, onwa ya m'ahazie ya.

Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 17-01-2011 10:33 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- adams933 at 17-01-2011 11:11 AM (13 years ago)
Very very WRONG!
Posted: at 17-01-2011 11:11 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Treasure2 at 17-01-2011 11:34 AM (13 years ago)
All the people that are shouting very wrong, hmmmmmm, go to their house and see that u will be welcome in the bedroom.  Naija and pretense.
Posted: at 17-01-2011 11:34 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- Priceless-jewel at 17-01-2011 11:37 AM (13 years ago)
mk i go ........... ,i dey come
Posted: at 17-01-2011 11:37 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ndycharly at 17-01-2011 02:01 PM (13 years ago)
lack of trust
Posted: at 17-01-2011 02:01 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- priceless87 at 17-01-2011 02:20 PM (13 years ago)
For me I enter my sister's matrimonial bedroom wella and I can as well allow my siblings into my bedroom.
 I see nothing wrong with it. That's my family o, don't know about others
Posted: at 17-01-2011 02:20 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
1 ... 3 4 5 [6] 7