the thought depends the kind of people you have Replyand in a situation where the couple vow never to allow someone to their bedroom
seriously, wat is wrong with their bedroom, if no one is allow to allow to enter that room. if i leave with them, i will enter abah is not even holy as the temple of God. Reply
wrong,wrong,wrong Reply
QUOTING Replymy name is kebella ![]() ![]()
Quote from: Adikpe on 14-01-2011 04:11 PM Very, Very, Completely, Completely, Waitting! Waitting self; nar only dey here, way you dey vex llike this...Nar question nor be Primary Election!!!! Absolutely, Absolutely Wrong
lolzzzz...what if the are living in face me i face you, i mean i room apartment??? Reply
Quote from: Treasure2 on 14-01-2011 04:15 PM Reading HI JUST WANT TO LET U KNOW THAT U ARE REALLY BEAUTIFUL!!!!!!!N DON'T TELL ANYONE I SAID IT OH
its wrong dear Reply
it is very very wrong Reply
hello anita how are u doing?u look pretty and natural. Reply![]()
Quote from: tmusowoya on 14-01-2011 03:51 PM Wife, I'm not sure about hubby, see nothing wrong with her grown up sisters freely entering her matrimonial bedroom whether or not hubby is around. Wrong or right? Just entering? I don't see anything wrong in that. Unless you're saying they're entering the bedroom with men then it's wrong.
There is absolutely nothing wrong wit dat!! ReplyMa Mom's broda n sister's alwaz hang in ma parents room buh they dnt sleep there My dad is cool wif it duh n as 4 me, its no big deal ![]()
quiet abnormal.. Reply
Quote from: anitanosa on 15-01-2011 04:06 AM it is very very wrong Baby, u no get poor people4 ur place?
Quote from: bella100 on 14-01-2011 04:34 PM Quote from: hotguy77 on 14-01-2011 04:32 PM Quote from: bella100 on 14-01-2011 04:26 PM As usual.... its not right, the bedroom is private unless you are invited ![]() and it is all about the kind of family you have... ve been to my sisters matrimonial homes, sometimes one calls me inside their bedroom for a little chat, the other calls me to aid her in arranging her shoe collection ![]() ![]() Quote from: shernett on 14-01-2011 10:43 PM wrong,wrong,wrong ![]()
Quote from: blessedme on 14-01-2011 04:42 PM i am always a passerby you self,na everyday u go dey passerbuy, which day u go passer sell, as Beautiful as you are
but come to think of it tthere is nothing wrong w it...ok all the people saying its wrong abeg wat re ur reasons?!! Reply
when he's around very wrong but if he's out why not. Reply
WRONG WRONGER WRONGEST Reply