Free access to matriomonial bedroom (Page 7)

Date: 14-01-2011 3:51 pm (13 years ago) | Author: T Musowoya
1 ... 4 5 6 [7]
- princedafe at 17-01-2011 02:23 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: tmusowoya on 14-01-2011 03:51 PM
Wife, I'm not sure about hubby, see nothing wrong with her grown up sisters freely entering her matrimonial bedroom whether or not hubby is around. Wrong or right?

WRONG

BUT OT HAPPENS ALL THE TIME

IRONY OF LIFE
Posted: at 17-01-2011 02:23 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Cinnicc at 17-01-2011 03:31 PM (13 years ago)
Wrrrrrrrrrrrrooooooooooonnnnnnnngggggggggggggggg
Posted: at 17-01-2011 03:31 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- Loveday759 at 17-01-2011 04:35 PM (13 years ago)
it all depends on individual, and the society or your belief, because one man's meat is another man's poison, so it depend on the couples like.
Posted: at 17-01-2011 04:35 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- Kennee at 17-01-2011 05:00 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: priceless87 on 17-01-2011 02:20 PM
For me I enter my sister's matrimonial bedroom wella and I can as well allow my siblings into my bedroom.
 I see nothing wrong with it. That's my family o, don't know about others

If na me Dat yur Sister Marry, l for don Tear yur Clothes tay tay

Posted: at 17-01-2011 05:00 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- moniconyez at 17-01-2011 07:02 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: henriettaada on 17-01-2011 02:34 AM
PARENTS CAN ENTER THE BEDROOM WHEN THEY WANT TO DISCUSS SOME FAMILY MATTER AND ALSO IF YOU ARE COMFORTABLE WITH THE IDEA.

SIBLINGS ,IN-LAWS,GIRL FRIENDS SHOULD NOT BE ALLOWED INTO THE MATRIMONIAL BEDROOM.IT IS WRONG AND A SIN.INFACT LACK OF RESPECT FOR THE COUPLE.

THIS ENCOURAGES EXTRA-MARITAL AFFAIRS WHICH BREAKS UP THE MARRIAGE.
ANYTHING THAT SIBLINGS,GIRL FRIENDS OR INLAWS WANT TO DISCUSS SHOULD BE IN THE PALOUR WHERE OTHERS ARE PRESENT.

MY NAME IS MISS HENRIETTA ADAKU UDEOZOR-(NIGERIAN)-LASUITE-LONDON BASED.

MARKETER  Grin Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 17-01-2011 07:02 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- bella100 at 17-01-2011 07:11 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: D-GodFather on 17-01-2011 03:42 AM
Quote from: cyndi3 on 16-01-2011 08:06 AM
Quote from: sugaDaddy1forU on 15-01-2011 08:34 PM
Quote from: bella100 on 14-01-2011 04:26 PM
As usual....

its not right, the bedroom is private unless you are invited Smiley
and it is all about the kind of family you have... ve been to my sisters matrimonial homes, sometimes one calls me inside their bedroom for a little chat, the other calls me to aid her in arranging her shoe collection Grin, few times we all(including the hubby) watch films in their bedroom!!! Cool
WHAT KIND OF MOVIES DO YOU WATCH IN THE BEDROOM THAT YOU CANT WATCH IN THE LIVING ROOM. I KIND OF FELT THAT BEDROOM MOVIES SHOULD BE FOR HUSBAND AND WIFE.
I don't see anythin wrong with what Bella said,  it might be films that kids are not allowed to watch. One of my friend doesn't like her kids watchin naija films  Shocked, she feels its a bad influence for them but she loves watchin it  Grin
What kind of movies? my sister. Huh? Huh? Huh? Huh?

Thanks Cyndi dear Kiss Kiss

@godfather....its naija films like my pal Cyndi said. One of my sis doesn't allow the kids to watch, so she watches them in their bedroom, I only go there invited, I just don't go into the bedroom without her requesting for me to come Cool Cool
Posted: at 17-01-2011 07:11 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- Pointzero at 17-01-2011 09:40 PM (13 years ago)
Bella.................comments accepted

Posted: at 17-01-2011 09:40 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- muhamzyguy at 18-01-2011 06:14 PM (13 years ago)
I would'nt allow such a thing to happen in my entire life.
Posted: at 18-01-2011 06:14 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- makanji at 18-01-2011 06:29 PM (13 years ago)
Lets put an end to crucifying things jst because we re practising tradition. People only remember tradition when the event does not favor them. In those days our mothers wait till they get married before loosing their virginity. How many ladies re today....Why cnt you remember culture nd tradition?
Posted: at 18-01-2011 06:29 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- nnennababe at 24-01-2011 03:13 AM (13 years ago)
very wrong......
Posted: at 24-01-2011 03:13 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- dickman2 at 13-06-2012 02:14 AM (11 years ago)
no..
Posted: at 13-06-2012 02:14 AM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- dickman2 at 13-06-2012 02:15 AM (11 years ago)
no..
Posted: at 13-06-2012 02:15 AM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
1 ... 4 5 6 [7]

1. Holy Spirit Always Gives Me Lotto Number Whenever We Don't Have Anything To Eat -Efotete Family

2. 70 Passengers Found Vomiting Bug During Flight From Mauritius To Frankfurt

3. I'm Open To Dating WOMEN - Khloe Kardashian Announces

4. Nigeria Man Narrates How His Dad Impregnated His Ex-girlfriend And Took Her Out Of The Country

5. “Something Foul Is Going On” – Very Dark Man Reveals Update On Nickie Dabarbie’s Whereabouts

6. Nasboi Opens Up On Why He Thought Sydney Talker Was A Yahoo Boy

7. Arsenal v Bournemouth: English Premier League Match,Team News,Goal Scorers and Stats

8. Manchester City v Wolves: English Premier League Match,Team News,Goal Scorers and Stats

1. Stop Lagos-Calabar Highway Project - Obi Tells Tinubu As Demolition of Landmark Centre Begins

2. "Stop Inciting Igbos Against Tinubu Govt" – Umahi Slams Peter Obi

3. FRESH: Nollywood Lovers, IK Ogbonna & Ini Edo Reportedly Engaged

4. MAY 1st; Peter Obi Celebrates Nigerian Workers, Sends Message

5. Peter Obi Reacts To The Deaths Of 35 Nigerians In Horrific Kogi, Enugu Road Clashes

6. “Wizkid Undergoing Mental Illness, No Longer Together With Jada – Isaac Fayose Reveals

7. Watch As Lions Have S3x On Top Of Safari Truck Full Of People

8. How A Nigerian Woman Loses Her Marketing Job For Failing to Meet N300m Monthly Target

9. Lagos Gov Sanwo Olu Appoints Wasiu Ayinde's Daughter, Basirat As SSA To Gov On Tourism

10. Kenya Gets First Female Air Force Commander, Major General Fatuma Gaiti Ahmed