bella100 at 14-01-2011 04:39 PM (14 years ago) (f) As usual.... its not right, the bedroom is private unless you are invited  and it is all about the kind of family you have... ve been to my sisters matrimonial homes, sometimes one calls me inside their bedroom for a little chat, the other calls me to aid her in arranging her shoe collection  , few times we all(including the hubby) watch films in their bedroom!!! Can l Come to yur Bedroom now ?  hmmm, ve heard about you Kennee, someone told me you have many wives....... so how can you make it to my bedroom Posted: at 14-01-2011 04:39 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming | |
tmusowoya at 14-01-2011 04:40 PM (14 years ago) (m) As usual.... its not right, the bedroom is private unless you are invited  and it is all about the kind of family you have... ve been to my sisters matrimonial homes, sometimes one calls me inside their bedroom for a little chat, the other calls me to aid her in arranging her shoe collection  , few times we all(including the hubby) watch films in their bedroom!!! You see how common it could be!!!!! Posted: at 14-01-2011 04:40 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming | |
waco at 14-01-2011 04:40 PM (14 years ago) (m) VERY easy sneaking into the bedroom!
no matter how incorrect ur time is, it will be correct twice a day. Posted: at 14-01-2011 04:40 PM (14 years ago) | Hero | |
Make i peep small jo Posted: at 14-01-2011 04:41 PM (14 years ago) | Hero | |
blessedme at 14-01-2011 04:42 PM (14 years ago) (f) i am always a passerby Posted: at 14-01-2011 04:42 PM (14 years ago) | Hero | |
mykelly at 14-01-2011 04:57 PM (14 years ago) (m) talkative Posted: at 14-01-2011 04:57 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
Okies Posted: at 14-01-2011 04:58 PM (14 years ago) | Hero | |
dirtykid at 14-01-2011 05:04 PM (14 years ago) (m) Wife, I'm not sure about hubby, see nothing wrong with her grown up sisters freely entering her matrimonial bedroom whether or not hubby is around. Wrong or right?
Everyone should mind their room, what are they coming inside my matrimonial bedroom to do? What if i'm  when any of them will freely bump into the room, I will make sure she pay for her bumping into my privacy
DirtyKid is a Happy Kid !!.....FATHER !! I've cast my bread on the waters long time ago. Now it's time 4u to return it, well buttered !! Posted: at 14-01-2011 05:04 PM (14 years ago) | Hero | |
Kennee at 14-01-2011 05:32 PM (14 years ago) (m) As usual.... its not right, the bedroom is private unless you are invited  and it is all about the kind of family you have... ve been to my sisters matrimonial homes, sometimes one calls me inside their bedroom for a little chat, the other calls me to aid her in arranging her shoe collection  , few times we all(including the hubby) watch films in their bedroom!!! Can l Come to yur Bedroom now ?  hmmm, ve heard about you Kennee, someone told me you have many wives....... so how can you make it to my bedroom  Hehehehe... Dat's a Very Biiiig Rumor and Lie 2 Tarnish my Innocent Image
WHEN YU DIE YU TAKE NOTHING WITH YU, SO PLS PUT A SMILE ON YUR NEIGHBOR'S FACE Posted: at 14-01-2011 05:32 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
sobeit at 14-01-2011 05:34 PM (14 years ago) (m) @poster Posted: at 14-01-2011 05:34 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
Wife, I'm not sure about hubby, see nothing wrong with her grown up sisters freely entering her matrimonial bedroom whether or not hubby is around. Wrong or right?
Everyone should mind their room, what are they coming inside my matrimonial bedroom to do? What if i'm  when any of them will freely bump into the room, I will make sure she pay for her bumping into my privacy  lol she will pay with her ................ Posted: at 14-01-2011 05:45 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
No dat is not cool, i rily need my privacy!!!! Posted: at 14-01-2011 08:43 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
onyin at 14-01-2011 08:48 PM (14 years ago) (f) That's wrong. Posted: at 14-01-2011 08:48 PM (14 years ago) | Hero | |
onyin at 14-01-2011 08:49 PM (14 years ago) (f) As usual.... its not right, the bedroom is private unless you are invited  and it is all about the kind of family you have... ve been to my sisters matrimonial homes, sometimes one calls me inside their bedroom for a little chat, the other calls me to aid her in arranging her shoe collection  , few times we all(including the hubby) watch films in their bedroom!!! Aahh one day you go follow act film when your sister no the around lol. Posted: at 14-01-2011 08:49 PM (14 years ago) | Hero | |
onyin at 14-01-2011 08:51 PM (14 years ago) (f) As usual.... its not right, the bedroom is private unless you are invited  and it is all about the kind of family you have... ve been to my sisters matrimonial homes, sometimes one calls me inside their bedroom for a little chat, the other calls me to aid her in arranging her shoe collection  , few times we all(including the hubby) watch films in their bedroom!!! I feel you.It happens Posted: at 14-01-2011 08:51 PM (14 years ago) | Hero | |
daniblue at 14-01-2011 09:25 PM (14 years ago) (m) this world na wa Posted: at 14-01-2011 09:25 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie | |
tith at 14-01-2011 09:28 PM (14 years ago) (f) very wrong Posted: at 14-01-2011 09:28 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie | |
ILOVEIT at 14-01-2011 09:30 PM (14 years ago) (m) @poster don't try to tell me,you don't know the answer to your question.
The difference between GENIUS and STUPIDITY is that, genius has it limits.. Posted: at 14-01-2011 09:30 PM (14 years ago) | Hero | |
justloveme at 14-01-2011 09:33 PM (14 years ago) (m) it depends on the foundation of the union Posted: at 14-01-2011 09:33 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming | |
Beauti4 at 14-01-2011 09:36 PM (14 years ago) (f) if she is leaving with them, is not wrong, only if she asked for permission. wat if she wants to clean the room. should she wait until the couples are back home? Posted: at 14-01-2011 09:36 PM (14 years ago) | Hero | |