"Tinubu Can Never Cage Nigeria Like Lagos" – Charly Boy

Date: 20-06-2023 9:49 am (1 year ago) | Author: onuigbo felicia
- at 20-06-2023 09:49 AM (1 year ago)

Veteran Nigerian singer, Charles Oputa, aka Charly Boy, has said that President Bola Ahmed Tinubu can not “cage” the country like he did in Lagos when he was governor.

He said he is amused by the foolishness of those singing Tinubu’s praise.

The septuagenarian said the president’s arrogance and his disregard for rule of law would be his undoing.

He warned Nigerians not to be deceived by Tinubu’s recent moves, adding that they were aided at getting the goodwill of gullible Nigerians and to distract them while the presidency achieve their ulterior motives.

In a tweet on Tuesday morning, Charly Boy wrote, “Only me just dey Laff for the Mumus wey dey clap for TINUBU.

“Many of us know say, all dis one e dey do na wash.

“But him arrogance and do anyhowness go land am for trouble.

“Him fit cage Lagos but never Nigeria.

“All dis 419 moves is designed to buy needed public opinion and acceptance by Mumu Nigerians and distract dem while they achieve their major aim. No talk say AreaFada no tell us.”

Posted: at 20-06-2023 09:49 AM (1 year ago) | Addicted Hero
- Dopybadass at 20-06-2023 10:25 AM (1 year ago)
If him like make him build mountain I don't give a phyuk ,he is a crook and still remains a crook,there are alot of mumu Nigerians that's just so gullible and easy to control
Posted: at 20-06-2023 10:25 AM (1 year ago) | Hero
- Panaki at 20-06-2023 10:34 AM (1 year ago)
Here we go again! Typical Igbos retrogressive thought and crude arrogance.
Area Father at your age! You should be ashamed of yourself.  Remember you came from abroad with your archaic and old fashion Punk style.
This was even outdated in the Western world before you brought it to Nigeria.
You're so confused to the extent you tried your hand in many things and failed.
You're just bitter you were sidelined during the campaign of Tinubu.
You're a sour loser! You backed a failed horse and got sweet phyuk All.
Now, you have resorted to criticising every sensible step of the new government. Even the Area Boys in Lagos don't associate themselves with you.
You're just a deluded grandad.
Please take a back seat and let the progressive take over. If you're not comfortable with Tinubu caging Nigeria just as he did in Lagos. Then you can pack your loads and leave Nigeria.  Has your passport expired?
Commander in chief of the Mumus.
Posted: at 20-06-2023 10:34 AM (1 year ago) | Gistmaniac
- KDoinspire at 20-06-2023 12:50 PM (1 year ago)
Panaki, you will remain a mugu forever.
Posted: at 20-06-2023 12:50 PM (1 year ago) | Gistmaniac
- kp45 at 20-06-2023 01:48 PM (1 year ago)
What a country
Posted: at 20-06-2023 01:48 PM (1 year ago) | Addicted Hero
- Vesamu at 20-06-2023 02:13 PM (1 year ago)
Quote from: Panaki on 20-06-2023 02:13 PM
Here we go again! Typical Igbos retrogressive thought and crude arrogance.
Area Father at your age! You should be ashamed of yourself.  Remember you came from abroad with you archaic and old fashion Punk style.
This was even outdated in the Western world before you brought it to Nigeria.
You're so confused to the extent you trued your hand in many things and failed.
You're just bitter you were sidelined during the campaign of Tinubu.
You're a sour loser! You backed a failed horse and got sweet phyuk All.
Now, you have resorted to criticise every sensible step of the new government. Even the Area Boys in Lagos don't associate themselves with you.
You're just a deluded granddad.
Please take a back seat and ket the progressive take over.
Commander in chief of the Mumus.
Read your comments again
Posted: at 20-06-2023 02:13 PM (1 year ago) | Upcoming
- Panaki at 20-06-2023 08:15 PM (1 year ago)
Quote from: KDoinspire on 20-06-2023 12:50 PM
Thank God I belong to the Mugu class ruling you all clever Igbos lol
Bet it, your tribe will never rule Nigeria.
You'll always be marginalised. Bunch of arrogant and stone headed plus deluded tribes.
Whether you like it or not "Awa lokan"
Posted: at 20-06-2023 08:15 PM (1 year ago) | Gistmaniac
- Panaki at 20-06-2023 08:23 PM (1 year ago)
Quote from: KDoinspire on 20-06-2023 12:50 PM
Another Area Boy. Ode Buruku.
Posted: at 20-06-2023 08:23 PM (1 year ago) | Gistmaniac
- gogoman at 21-06-2023 12:11 AM (1 year ago)
JAGABAN RULE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! FOR LIFE!!! Cool Cool Cool
Posted: at 21-06-2023 12:11 AM (1 year ago) | Grande Master