Davido Mentioned His Incoming Babymama, Anita in His 2018 'Assurance' Song For Chioma

Date: 28-06-2023 7:20 am (10 months ago) | Author: kacy lee
- at 28-06-2023 07:20 AM (10 months ago)

Netizens are not resting with this new web of scandal hanging on the neck of their favorite singer, as they have put one and two together to believe that Davido's so called one night stand, Anita Brown has always been in the picture before now.

Considering Davido’s ‘Assurance’ song to Chioma in 2018 which many claim hits differently  when you hear the part he talked about a certain Anita which also happened to be the name of the lady claiming to be expecting his child.

She also claimed she met Davido in 2017, a year before he sang Assurance.

What do you think?

Posted: at 28-06-2023 07:20 AM (10 months ago) | Addicted Hero
- fineboy77 at 28-06-2023 09:12 AM (10 months ago)
Obvious

Posted: at 28-06-2023 09:12 AM (10 months ago) | Addicted Hero
- Benti247 at 28-06-2023 11:22 AM (10 months ago)
Think whatever you want our in-law is UNAVAILABLE. After killing his son you are still chasing him. Wicked people. Must he marry from his tribe? Yeye people.
Posted: at 28-06-2023 11:22 AM (10 months ago) | Gistmaniac
- angelzizi at 28-06-2023 01:49 PM (10 months ago)
Quote from: Benti247 on 28-06-2023 11:22 AM
Think whatever you want our in-law is UNAVAILABLE. After killing his son you are still chasing him. Wicked people. Must he marry from his tribe? Yeye people.
Don't mind them  Roll Eyes
Posted: at 28-06-2023 01:49 PM (10 months ago) | Gistmaniac
- angelzizi at 28-06-2023 01:52 PM (10 months ago)
We don't care! This is all Tuface's fault it's the trend he sets for them please u people should leave Davido alone. He's innocent until proven guilty#
Posted: at 28-06-2023 01:52 PM (10 months ago) | Gistmaniac
- gogoman at 28-06-2023 04:09 PM (10 months ago)
Posted: at 28-06-2023 04:09 PM (10 months ago) | Grande Master
- Baye77 at 28-06-2023 05:11 PM (10 months ago)
Quote from: angelzizi on 28-06-2023 01:52 PM
We don't care! This is all Tuface's fault it's the trend he sets for them please u people should leave Davido alone. He's innocent until proven guilty#
lol...c'mon girl I feel you are wiser than this. May God have mercy on us, it is nobody's fault if Davido decided to sleep with a lady raw and nut in her. You are just talking from the point of view of someone that loves a person and then wish that the bad thing she's hearing about him ain't true...
Posted: at 28-06-2023 05:11 PM (10 months ago) | Hero
- angelzizi at 28-06-2023 11:05 PM (10 months ago)
Quote from: Baye77 on 28-06-2023 05:11 PM
lol...c'mon girl I feel you are wiser than this. May God have mercy on us, it is nobody's fault if Davido decided to sleep with a lady raw and nut in her. You are just talking from the point of view of someone that loves a person and then wish that the bad thing she's hearing about him ain't true...
You're right, I'm just in denial cos I don't want this to be true and I hope it's not to save me from being very disappointed in Davido cos atp he should know better than sleeping around and getting women pregnant.
Posted: at 28-06-2023 11:05 PM (10 months ago) | Gistmaniac
- Baye77 at 30-06-2023 05:59 AM (10 months ago)
Quote from: angelzizi on 28-06-2023 11:05 PM
You're right, I'm just in denial cos I don't want this to be true and I hope it's not to save me from being very disappointed in Davido cos atp he should know better than sleeping around and getting women pregnant.
I wish it's not true too. I'm hoping he's turned a new leaf.
Posted: at 30-06-2023 05:59 AM (10 months ago) | Hero