Put Me In Your Prayers – OPM’s Pastor Chinyere Gift Shares Photo Of Him Hospitalized

Date: 01-07-2023 7:42 am (9 months ago) | Author: kacy lee
- at 1-07-2023 07:42 AM (9 months ago)

Apostle Chibuzor Gift Chinyere, the founder of Omega Power Ministries (OPM), has been hospitalized.

The popular man of God made this known while sharing a photo of himself on a hospital bed via his official Facebook page on Thursday.

The post, captioned, “Please put me in your prayers,” grabbed the attention of many followers, who stormed the comment section to pray for the preacher.

The apostle, renowned for his philanthropy, has been in the news recently over his reported move to abandon some of his beneficiaries, including those on scholarships abroad.

Two former security guards known as Happy Boys, who were on an OPM scholarship to Cyprus, had dragged the clergyman on social media for allegedly abandoning them.

He has, however, denied the allegations, saying Happy Boys were only asked to relocate to either Nigeria or the Republic of Benin to continue their education.

Posted: at 1-07-2023 07:42 AM (9 months ago) | Addicted Hero
- gogoman at 1-07-2023 01:20 PM (9 months ago)
na wa oooooo
Posted: at 1-07-2023 01:20 PM (9 months ago) | Grande Master