I and Kennee gave u that
Quote from: kebella on 18-01-2011 01:22 PM Quote from: blessedme on 18-01-2011 01:17 PM Quote from: kebella on 18-01-2011 01:10 PM Quote from: blessedme on 18-01-2011 01:08 PM Quote from: Pointzero on 18-01-2011 01:06 PM Quote from: kebella on 18-01-2011 01:00 PM Quote from: blessedme on 18-01-2011 12:59 PM Quote from: kebella on 18-01-2011 12:46 PM Quote from: Pointzero on 18-01-2011 12:29 PM ta mechie onu.....................no be akpu u dey eat there? IS THAT WHY EVERY WHERE IS SO STINKING HMMMMMMMMMMMMMMM ![]() ![]() ![]() so i pass jejely WHO RE THOSE ![]() I SEE NAMES WITH-HELD ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() still afraid to mention correct name, so ur not afraid of poitzero ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() NEMO DAT QUOD NON HABET
Quote from: kebella on 18-01-2011 01:24 PM Quote from: blessedme on 18-01-2011 01:21 PM Quote from: kebella on 18-01-2011 01:20 PM Quote from: blessedme on 18-01-2011 01:18 PM Quote from: kebella on 18-01-2011 01:15 PM REALLY? CAN YU MAKE PAPAYA SAUCE 4 ME LOL u can only use papaya to do fruit saladlol.......................... ur missing in action , just try it , besides papaya it not gud for fruit salad , contact me for more on healthy food what yu really wanna be educated on, just in box ................ feed yu back without fee papaya source first
Quote from: blessedme on 18-01-2011 01:24 PM that is ya nu name or ve u forgotten I and Kennee gave u that stil in state of confusion, pls can sum1 rescue me my name is kebella ![]() ![]()
Quote from: Pointzero on 18-01-2011 01:25 PM Quote from: kebella on 18-01-2011 01:22 PM Quote from: blessedme on 18-01-2011 01:17 PM Quote from: kebella on 18-01-2011 01:10 PM Quote from: blessedme on 18-01-2011 01:08 PM Quote from: Pointzero on 18-01-2011 01:06 PM Quote from: kebella on 18-01-2011 01:00 PM Quote from: blessedme on 18-01-2011 12:59 PM Quote from: kebella on 18-01-2011 12:46 PM Quote from: Pointzero on 18-01-2011 12:29 PM ta mechie onu.....................no be akpu u dey eat there? IS THAT WHY EVERY WHERE IS SO STINKING HMMMMMMMMMMMMMMM ![]() ![]() ![]() so i pass jejely WHO RE THOSE ![]() I SEE NAMES WITH-HELD ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() still afraid to mention correct name, so ur not afraid of poitzero ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: kebella on 18-01-2011 01:30 PM Quote from: blessedme on 18-01-2011 01:24 PM that is ya nu name or ve u forgotten I and Kennee gave u that stil in state of confusion, pls can sum1 rescue me
Quote from: blessedme on 18-01-2011 01:30 PM Quote from: Pointzero on 18-01-2011 01:25 PM Quote from: kebella on 18-01-2011 01:22 PM Quote from: blessedme on 18-01-2011 01:17 PM Quote from: kebella on 18-01-2011 01:10 PM Quote from: blessedme on 18-01-2011 01:08 PM Quote from: Pointzero on 18-01-2011 01:06 PM Quote from: kebella on 18-01-2011 01:00 PM Quote from: blessedme on 18-01-2011 12:59 PM Quote from: kebella on 18-01-2011 12:46 PM Quote from: Pointzero on 18-01-2011 12:29 PM ta mechie onu.....................no be akpu u dey eat there? IS THAT WHY EVERY WHERE IS SO STINKING HMMMMMMMMMMMMMMM ![]() ![]() ![]() so i pass jejely WHO RE THOSE ![]() I SEE NAMES WITH-HELD ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() still afraid to mention correct name, so ur not afraid of poitzero ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() NEMO DAT QUOD NON HABET
Quote from: blessedme on 18-01-2011 01:28 PM Quote from: kebella on 18-01-2011 01:24 PM Quote from: blessedme on 18-01-2011 01:21 PM Quote from: kebella on 18-01-2011 01:20 PM Quote from: blessedme on 18-01-2011 01:18 PM Quote from: kebella on 18-01-2011 01:15 PM REALLY? CAN YU MAKE PAPAYA SAUCE 4 ME LOL u can only use papaya to do fruit saladlol.......................... ur missing in action , just try it , besides papaya it not gud for fruit salad , contact me for more on healthy food what yu really wanna be educated on, just in box ................ feed yu back without fee papaya source first ok !! am expert on bed sauce too ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() my name is kebella ![]() ![]()
Quote from: Pointzero on 18-01-2011 01:32 PM Quote from: blessedme on 18-01-2011 01:30 PM Quote from: Pointzero on 18-01-2011 01:25 PM Quote from: kebella on 18-01-2011 01:22 PM Quote from: blessedme on 18-01-2011 01:17 PM Quote from: kebella on 18-01-2011 01:10 PM Quote from: blessedme on 18-01-2011 01:08 PM Quote from: Pointzero on 18-01-2011 01:06 PM Quote from: kebella on 18-01-2011 01:00 PM Quote from: blessedme on 18-01-2011 12:59 PM Quote from: kebella on 18-01-2011 12:46 PM Quote from: Pointzero on 18-01-2011 12:29 PM ta mechie onu.....................no be akpu u dey eat there? IS THAT WHY EVERY WHERE IS SO STINKING HMMMMMMMMMMMMMMM ![]() ![]() ![]() so i pass jejely WHO RE THOSE ![]() I SEE NAMES WITH-HELD ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() still afraid to mention correct name, so ur not afraid of poitzero ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() who else but me ![]() ![]() ![]() my name is kebella ![]() ![]()
Quote from: kebella on 18-01-2011 01:34 PM Quote from: Pointzero on 18-01-2011 01:32 PM Quote from: blessedme on 18-01-2011 01:30 PM Quote from: Pointzero on 18-01-2011 01:25 PM Quote from: kebella on 18-01-2011 01:22 PM Quote from: blessedme on 18-01-2011 01:17 PM Quote from: kebella on 18-01-2011 01:10 PM Quote from: blessedme on 18-01-2011 01:08 PM Quote from: Pointzero on 18-01-2011 01:06 PM Quote from: kebella on 18-01-2011 01:00 PM Quote from: blessedme on 18-01-2011 12:59 PM Quote from: kebella on 18-01-2011 12:46 PM Quote from: Pointzero on 18-01-2011 12:29 PM ta mechie onu.....................no be akpu u dey eat there? IS THAT WHY EVERY WHERE IS SO STINKING HMMMMMMMMMMMMMMM ![]() ![]() ![]() so i pass jejely WHO RE THOSE ![]() I SEE NAMES WITH-HELD ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() still afraid to mention correct name, so ur not afraid of poitzero ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() who else but me ![]() ![]() ![]() NEMO DAT QUOD NON HABET
Quote from: Pointzero on 18-01-2011 01:32 PM Quote from: blessedme on 18-01-2011 01:30 PM Quote from: Pointzero on 18-01-2011 01:25 PM Quote from: kebella on 18-01-2011 01:22 PM Quote from: blessedme on 18-01-2011 01:17 PM Quote from: kebella on 18-01-2011 01:10 PM Quote from: blessedme on 18-01-2011 01:08 PM Quote from: Pointzero on 18-01-2011 01:06 PM Quote from: kebella on 18-01-2011 01:00 PM Quote from: blessedme on 18-01-2011 12:59 PM Quote from: kebella on 18-01-2011 12:46 PM Quote from: Pointzero on 18-01-2011 12:29 PM ta mechie onu.....................no be akpu u dey eat there? IS THAT WHY EVERY WHERE IS SO STINKING HMMMMMMMMMMMMMMM ![]() ![]() ![]() so i pass jejely WHO RE THOSE ![]() I SEE NAMES WITH-HELD ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() still afraid to mention correct name, so ur not afraid of poitzero ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: kebella on 18-01-2011 12:44 PM GO 4 D ALREADY MADE N' SAVE UR MONEY SO YU WIL NOT FALL A VICTIM LIK (COMFORT) YU MIGHT SEE D SECONDARY SCH DROPOUT TO UNIVERSITY AFTER SHE WIL DUMP YU 4 ANODA, SHINE UR EYEZ [/quote correct if u want to marry her send her to tailoring school and marry her if u send her to university her eyes go open and she will surely dump i know two people that did this one did it with a girlfriend and d other with his wife, d wife started cheating on him and started giving his money to boys in school but he is a pastor so he cant divorce her when u r married she can go for workshops organised by the church ![]()
Quote from: blessedme on 18-01-2011 01:38 PM Quote from: Pointzero on 18-01-2011 01:32 PM Quote from: blessedme on 18-01-2011 01:30 PM Quote from: Pointzero on 18-01-2011 01:25 PM Quote from: kebella on 18-01-2011 01:22 PM Quote from: blessedme on 18-01-2011 01:17 PM Quote from: kebella on 18-01-2011 01:10 PM Quote from: blessedme on 18-01-2011 01:08 PM Quote from: Pointzero on 18-01-2011 01:06 PM Quote from: kebella on 18-01-2011 01:00 PM Quote from: blessedme on 18-01-2011 12:59 PM Quote from: kebella on 18-01-2011 12:46 PM Quote from: Pointzero on 18-01-2011 12:29 PM ta mechie onu.....................no be akpu u dey eat there? IS THAT WHY EVERY WHERE IS SO STINKING HMMMMMMMMMMMMMMM ![]() ![]() ![]() so i pass jejely WHO RE THOSE ![]() I SEE NAMES WITH-HELD ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() still afraid to mention correct name, so ur not afraid of poitzero ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() NEMO DAT QUOD NON HABET
Quote from: kebella on 18-01-2011 01:33 PM Quote from: blessedme on 18-01-2011 01:28 PM Quote from: kebella on 18-01-2011 01:24 PM Quote from: blessedme on 18-01-2011 01:21 PM Quote from: kebella on 18-01-2011 01:20 PM Quote from: blessedme on 18-01-2011 01:18 PM Quote from: kebella on 18-01-2011 01:15 PM REALLY? CAN YU MAKE PAPAYA SAUCE 4 ME LOL u can only use papaya to do fruit saladlol.......................... ur missing in action , just try it , besides papaya it not gud for fruit salad , contact me for more on healthy food what yu really wanna be educated on, just in box ................ feed yu back without fee papaya source first ok !! am expert on bed sauce too ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() no stress ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Ikebe-nla don tell u naaa Replybuh na lie she talk sha
Quote from: kebella on 18-01-2011 12:55 PM Quote from: olumbareal on 18-01-2011 12:52 PM Quote from: kebella on 18-01-2011 12:44 PM GO 4 D ALREADY MADE N' SAVE UR MONEY SO YU WIL NOT FALL A VICTIM LIK (COMFORT) YU MIGHT SEE D SECONDARY SCH DROPOUT TO UNIVERSITY AFTER SHE WIL DUMP YU 4 ANODA, SHINE UR EYEZ Its not all relationship that lead into marriage? Not in all cases man all the same you`ve made your comment/point. OLUMBA ABEG I BE GURL ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() @Kabella! Am sorry .
@poster i belive ur d one geting married nt ur family so u shld know better wich of them is good for u. goodluck Reply
Quote from: blessedme on 18-01-2011 01:44 PM Ikebe-nla don tell u naaa so wetin u dey tell am buh na lie she talk sha NEMO DAT QUOD NON HABET
No more comment, I don pass. Reply
meself join u pass Reply