IN 2008, I MET FLORA, A LEVEL 200 STUDENT, APPRECIATED HER AND WANTED HER FOR A LIFE PARTNER. I APPROACHED HER AND SHE TURNED ME DOWN (WITHOUT KNOWING MY INTENTIONS)
I WENT MY WAY BUT IN 2009, SHE CALLED ME TO HELP OUT WITH HER PRACTICAL FEE WHICH I DID JUST FOR PURPOSE OF HELP.
TODAY, I AM IN A RELATIONSHIP WITH A SECONDARY SCHOOL DROPOUT WHOM I WISH TO SPONSOR IN TAILORING BUT FLORA KEEPS CALLING ME, ASKING WHEN I WILL TAKE HER TO MY HOME.
SHE HAS COMPLETED BUT IS STILL JOBLESS, BUT MY RELATIVES KEEP ON ASKING WHAT I, A GRADUATE, EMPLOYED SEES IN A SECONDARY SCHOOL DROPOUT!
MY MIND IS SET BUT MY FAMILY IS POSING A PROBLEM. WHERE DO I START RECOLLECTING MYSELF TO FLORA? WHERE DO I START BREAKING THE HEART OF MY SECONDARY SCHOOL DROPOUT?
HELP PLS!
Posted: at 18-01-2011 11:02 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
Pointzero at 18-01-2011 11:07 AM (14 years ago) (m)
oga bend down select .............chose d 1 u think will be best 4 u
NEMO DAT QUOD NON HABET
Posted: at 18-01-2011 11:07 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
Emmandazie at 18-01-2011 12:23 PM (14 years ago) (m)
@BM, I am not terming her " secondary school dropout" as mockery but giving her level of education . Just as Mac says, I am very confident of her reasoning faculty as she dropped out due to a lack of sponsor. I strongly believe she will be a great woman in future in her profession and nothing stops me from sending her to school. Just like any human being, I want to enable her a source of income for herself before putting in motion plan B which is educating her!
The issue at stake is why family intervention and I bring it up bcos many people face the same issue. thanks 4 advice!
Posted: at 18-01-2011 12:23 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
blessedme at 18-01-2011 12:27 PM (14 years ago) (f)
Quote from: Emmandazie on 18-01-2011 12:23 PM
@BM, I am not terming her " secondary school dropout" as mockery but giving her level of education . Just as Mac says, I am very confident of her reasoning faculty as she dropped out due to a lack of sponsor. I strongly believe she will be a great woman in future in her profession and nothing stops me from sending her to school. Just like any human being, I want to enable her a source of income for herself before putting in motion plan B which is educating her!
The issue at stake is why family intervention and I bring it up bcos many people face the same issue. thanks 4 advice!
then if u love her, stop d confusion, ignore ya family members and get settle wif ha make church close abeg
anyways am still trekking sha and looking for rice and vegetable to eat
Posted: at 18-01-2011 12:27 PM (14 years ago) | Hero